Originally posted by Don Didie@Mar 30 2005, 12:53 PM

ok will try to get all e johnny's to walk to our meet....

:cheers: + :cheers: + more :cheers: = :puke: :puke: + :giddy:

The equation look familiar to you ?? Hahaha......brother brother....Kekeke....

• Replies 16.2k

VVVV>> ya contractor got those alu mesh say like 1m by 1m bo?? i wanna do a headlight protector for my crash bar instate of using the stock 1 ... :p

Ya lei look familiar :angel: :bow: :makeup: :? ....remember e deal once we leave e border.YooHoo!!!!

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

yes robin. i arrived in singapore at 5pm, after which i went to the funeral of one of my best friends. dat was why i left hatyai early.

i lost my friend in the pahang trunk roads. he was an experienced rider recceing for a trip to be held in end april. but u only need a mistake or a stroke of bad luck.

so, while im glad that u guys love each other's company and are planning more trips, i really hope u guys ride safely and take care of each other. i just realise it's not easy to lose a great friend.

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

Bro we @ VARA & all riders of 2 wheels felt for ur lost..... let us take a min of silence :pray: .May his soul rest in peace. :angel:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

Originally posted by Don Didie@Mar 30 2005, 04:22 PM

Bro we @ VARA & all riders of 2 wheels felt for ur lost..... let us take a min of silence :pray: .May his soul rest in peace. :angel:

A minute of silence from me too....

Originally posted by Don Didie@Mar 30 2005, 04:22 PM

Amin of silence from me too, although i dun knoe ur fren, but when jonny break the news to everone that nite, i really felt very sad deep in my heart.:cry:

Originally posted by Kenny@Mar 30 2005, 04:07 PM

yes robin. i arrived in singapore at 5pm, after which i went to the funeral of one of my best friends. dat was why i left hatyai early.

i lost my friend in the pahang trunk roads. he was an experienced rider recceing for a trip to be held in end april. but u only need a mistake or a stroke of bad luck.

so, while im glad that u guys love each other's company and are planning more trips, i really hope u guys ride safely and take care of each other. i just realise it's not easy to lose a great friend.

Kenny>>>Brother! Please cheer up ok! Find one day, we come out and chat again! :thumb:

LIVE TO RIDE - RIDE TO LIVE

Gilera Nexus 300ie:box:

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

ProDero>>

Maybe u see me somewhere b4, or maybe u seen my post in other topic, nice to knoe u

VVVV>>

U all sure got remember me anot? Actually i plan to take a tuk tuk back already. But eddie say ask me to inform u all that i'm left behind, so i sms david lor.

but no problem man.

Bagahera>>

of cos i wont mind man bro.

sorry guys...lastnite got last min appointment...could not drop by....

hope u guys hav a gd laugh again for the post trip gossip..:sian:

Atwin>> nice photos bro...

V1KINGS

Originally posted by SimplyBoChap@Mar 31 2005, 08:43 PM

Anybody interested ? Animal Sanctuary Trip Maybe we can find a dog to sponsor and call him Honda :smile: or Vara for female $420/yr if got 10 ppl only $42 each even lesser than 1 weeks expenses 4 ciggies

me no prob with that....:thumb:

V1KINGS

Anybody interested ? Animal Sanctuary Trip Maybe we can find a dog to sponsor and call him Honda :smile: or Vara for female $420/yr if got 10 ppl only $42 each even lesser than 1 weeks expenses 4 ciggies

Me also no problem, when and where to meet.

Originally posted by Kenny@Mar 30 2005, 04:07 PM

A minute of silence from me too... :pray:

I've experienced losing a friend in an accident too....i feel for u too... :weep:

Me, Niti and Daniyal just finished recce up to Kuantan on Tuesday...

Glad we came back safely.

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

for this sanctuary, i think there's a opening time. i went once..but too early.mabbe call them first before going down?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

riddick

cone bearing cost abt $80 like dat.... :sian:

vvvv

thanks 4 da sticker got anymore i wanna buy some more if can...hehehe!

60km/h

sori abt dat nite me very bored n tired cuz didnt get enjoy da thai trip wif u guys :p

glenn lee

now i remember, dat time u wanna sell ya side pannier but when i ask sold oredi e36 if i aint wrong....hehehe! btw nice atwin ya hv there but its not v-twin engine like varadero rite? :confused:

don dodie

so how ya fren can upgarde my laptop ram? compaq presario 1260......hehehe!

if can asap n tell me how much b4 i go to sim lim cut throat shops :cheeky:

keihin

on wed nite u nvr come liao? :p we mish mish u...hehehe!

Varas

so how much for da leo vince x3 enduro vara125 exhaust cost in sg$......maybe u can help me bring back in july liao....hehehe!

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Deroo>> Pai Sey been bz lately lar :( but going to get my technoflex next week mayb then i will go down ya :) cheers

Originally posted by KeiHiN@Apr 1 2005, 10:44 AM

Deroo>> Pai Sey been bz lately lar :( but going to get my technoflex next week mayb then i will go down ya :) cheers

keihin

ya fixin ya technoflex at m-teknik eh?

when? me wanna see see, look look...heheheh!

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Dero>> ya mtech next week dun know when leh guess its a tuesday :)

Originally posted by Pro Dero@Apr 1 2005, 09:59 AM

glenn lee

now i remember, dat time u wanna sell ya side pannier but when i ask sold oredi e36 if i aint wrong....hehehe! btw nice atwin ya hv there but its not v-twin engine like varadero rite? :confused:

Oic, yah i remember already, at 1st we still meeting 1 rite, but it was sold off very soon, nv expect it to be so hot too., No lah of cos AT is a v-twin lah, if not it wont be call Africa TWIN already mah, it's just that it's not a 90degree v-twin like vara1K, therefore it lose out alot on the power as compare to those bike having a 90 degree v-twin.

because the v engine configuration is not 90 degress, therefore not so power? no logic. varadero/v-strom are all faster because theirs are 1000cc, not because of the angle.

hmmm...im not too sure...but the angle does play a part...mabbe we got to compare 1000cc with 1000cc to avoid such a misunderstanding? kekeke