Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Jan 15 2005, 10:48 AM

since now u back we can tc some porn stuff..

finalwarning noted u rmsg..

looks like lastnite had a hell of a party..

o_O :faint:

• Replies 10.5k

Yeah last night was fun.

I FINALLY get to meet steve. Hey your boots is nice.Thought of getting one soon.

Yesterday night got 6R, 7R, 9R, 10R, 11R.

But no 12R.

All the 12 MIA.

Kato I dont think you saw me at all lah....you were too busy with the girl.

Originally posted by joe29@Jan 15 2005, 12:50 PM

Yeah last night was fun.

I FINALLY get to meet steve. Hey your boots is nice.Thought of getting one soon.

But no 12R.

All the 12 MIA.

all the 12r was too slow to reach MS......

by the time reach there,was too late liaoz........

next time meet somewhere near ah neh hse!!!!!!

Yeah last night was fun.

But no 12R.

All the 12 MIA.

alamak... u forgot to mention 4R ah... so heart breaking :cry: , no small ninja how to grow into big ninja??? hahaha... :cheeky:

anyway the missing 12R could have gone Kulai drinking melon juice with me, kekeke... there were a pair of them last night with us (13 of us eat until wanna vomit one)... dunno they in this tread or not leh? honk if u read this ok?

Alex, so sad lah power events like this timing must clash loh... when's the next outing?

Originally posted by snail@Jan 15 2005, 02:25 PM

all the 12r was too slow to reach MS......

by the time reach there,was too late liaoz........

next time meet somewhere near ah neh hse!!!!!!

too slow?

never reach?

well, wise man once said, have heart can liao...

mmm, how abt woodlands?

eh, or hatyai?

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Jan 16 2005, 01:55 AM

too slow?

never reach?

well, wise man once said, have heart can liao...

mmm, how abt woodlands?

eh, or hatyai?

Yeah last night was fun.

But no 12R.

All the 12 MIA.

the 12r trying the new toy..

:sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by snail@Jan 16 2005, 10:18 AM

whaha....hatyai???

damm far man....about 900km frm singapore.....

not a easy ride.....:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

LOlz....... yahhhh.. is not easy when the Germany bike is ard..

i believe if all japanese bikes.... is easy...LOLZZzz

:D :D :D

Originally posted by snail@Jan 16 2005, 01:34 PM

German bikes???

tot must buy hayabusa???

errr...hayabusa are sport tourers rite???

dun start the storm or tusami waves leh...

later u kena :gun: ...

eh , i talking abt kena :gun: here, but at esle where, who kena :gun: is another story...

Originally posted by Nok97@Jan 16 2005, 12:18 PM

LOlz....... yahhhh.. is not easy when the Germany bike is ard..

i believe if all japanese bikes.... is easy...LOLZZzz

:D :D :D

but germany bikes r good...

so economical bike n ecofriendly too

esp when times r bad, petrol prices keep going up up up, n the ozone layer getting thinner...

now u can use water instead of petrol...

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Jan 16 2005, 01:55 PM

but germany bikes r good...

so economical bike n ecofriendly too

esp when times r bad, petrol prices keep going up up up, n the ozone layer getting thinner...

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Jan 16 2005, 01:50 PM

dun start the storm or tusami waves leh...

later u kena :gun: ...

eh , i talking abt kena :gun: here, but at esle where, who kena :gun: is another story...

jiang zhe wu yi.. ti zhe you xin..

LOlz... if something is inside the mind N heart.. anythings i say

he/she oso will wonder n think wan.. RITE??

Lolz.. wait botak :gun: u den u know.. ;P

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jan 16 2005, 11:02 AM

the 12r trying the new toy..

Yeah.

Racing cams from kao wao sao ki heyvi industree RIGHT?

Originally posted by k2kiwi@Jan 15 2005, 09:06 PM

alamak... u forgot to mention 4R ah... so heart breaking :cry: , no small ninja how to grow into big ninja??? hahaha... :cheeky:

anyway the missing 12R could have gone Kulai drinking melon juice with me, kekeke... there were a pair of them last night with us (13 of us eat until wanna vomit one)... dunno they in this tread or not leh? honk if u read this ok?

Alex, so sad lah power events like this timing must clash loh... when's the next outing?

Sorry pal.

You did not attend the meetup right?

Hope u can come for the next one.

see u soon.

Originally posted by pasirris@Jan 14 2005, 11:00 PM

:faint: :faint: :faint: :bow: :bow: :bow:

:bow: me for what?? i got hard time in camp now a day sia... :mad:

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Originally posted by Throttle@Jan 15 2005, 01:16 PM

Kato I dont think you saw me at all lah....you were too busy with the girl.

wahahaha that is my gf lah.. i saw you lah.. your wife walking behind you.. you went to the last car parking lot to collect your volvo right...

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Originally posted by joe29@Jan 16 2005, 07:37 PM

Yeah.

Racing cams from kao wao sao ki heyvi industree RIGHT?

Simi Lacing Cramp??

LOLzz... sound lik product from china fujian shen..

To all kawa, yesterday night at south coffee gathering is nice & good. all also been very friendly to me, very thk also, that u guy share things with me, thk & thk. Although i might not be able to come out often, but hope all remain me as one of u guy, friendship

Po Lang 125R