• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Mar 19 2005, 01:30 PM

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: JoE JoE f@N CUp:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

i likeeee...

Sir , when go clear carbong n scrub rubber? hmmm...

sounds familiar hor Mr snailz...

wat gotta do with mi??

mi juz another Singaporean Poser........

who wanna join mi?????

Originally posted by snail@Mar 19 2005, 01:32 PM

wat gotta do with mi??

who wanna join mi?????

who wana join u asking?

well pal we r in SPF now... , keke, who next?

Originally posted by snail@Mar 19 2005, 01:32 PM

wat gotta do with mi??

who wanna join mi?????

join u 4 hatyai?

:confused: :sweat: :sweat:

Track Day at PG on 31-03-05

timing not confirm yet but i think we will have two session. one in the morning and one in the afternoon.

Confirm Going.

1. Ta si siong Nok97

2. Er si siong slowpoke

3. experienced old bird + nice butt thrower James

4. Lacer Junior

5. NewBie Beginner me myself

6. :lovestruck: SeXy BoDy Adrian :lovestruck:

Pending.

Pls continue the list if anyone is interested.

Let's go and burn some rubber.

Originally posted by joe29@Mar 20 2005, 12:32 PM

timing not confirm yet but i think we will have two session. one in the morning and one in the afternoon.

Confirm Going.

1. Ta si siong Nok97

2. Er si siong slowpoke

4. Lacer Junior

Pending.

Our Lacing Buddha has Spoken!!!! :gun: Joe 29

:bow: :bow:

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Track day make it Saturday lah.....

thursday how to go? got to work leh.

Originally posted by henRRy@Mar 20 2005, 10:21 PM

FQ plate Kawasaki zx6 Sports.

How much is the value now?

Owner not sure how much to let go.

fq plater is it a zx6r or zz6?

if its a zz6r then i guess saw a couple of them in the yahooo

for arnd 2~3k. but again i was not sure of the condition of the bike...

Originally posted by rvf7972@Mar 20 2005, 10:32 PM

fq plater is it a zx6r or zz6?

if its a zz6r then i guess saw a couple of them in the yahooo

for arnd 2~3k. but again i was not sure of the condition of the bike...

zx6r

wah lau...i this wed and thur off u all no programme...next week no off u all go PG....NO SWEE lah...haha...

|F 1 day i chose to L3t go,NoT bcoz i DuN |ov3 AnyMore,Bocz i noe U hav3 FouNd soMeonE u wi||iN to |ov3 Him mor3 then i Lov3 u.But i'll always rite there for u.

Originally posted by joe29@Mar 20 2005, 12:32 PM

Confirm Going.

1. Ta si siong Nok97

2. Er si siong slowpoke

4. Lacer Junior

Pending.

:confused: :confused:

simi si siong?? here is SBF or xi you ji??

where is ju ba jie???

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Mar 20 2005, 11:18 PM

wah lau...i this wed and thur off u all no programme...next week no off u all go PG....NO SWEE lah...haha...

LOLz.... hmmm wed free??? i damn free..

how how how????

ya loh...very free leh...any programme???LoLx

DA SI SIONG!!

|F 1 day i chose to L3t go,NoT bcoz i DuN |ov3 AnyMore,Bocz i noe U hav3 FouNd soMeonE u wi||iN to |ov3 Him mor3 then i Lov3 u.But i'll always rite there for u.

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Mar 20 2005, 11:21 PM

ya loh...very free leh...any programme???LoLx

DA SI SIONG!!

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

i call u on wed ... we go chiong!!!!!!!!!!