Originally posted by Throttle@Mar 27 2004, 08:11 PM

I'll be riding around after 9.00 pm tonite, hope to see you guys on the roads

yahoo.......

Thats a tough one ...singapore is small though but it is luck to see u ride on the road ...like finding a needle in the sea ...:giddy:

Dino Is On The Loose....

• Replies 10.5k

haha, that's true, but it's a good feeling to meet by destiny.

anyway, i will be riding my bike more often now that my car is going to the exporter.

how a bout a track session on 3rd april Saturday?

Ninjas, please respond.

Originally posted by Throttle@Mar 28 2004, 09:33 PM

Ninjas, please respond.

sorry throttle , have nothing to protect me on track....no suit no riding boots ...how i wish i can...it will definetely a fun trip....:smile:

Dino Is On The Loose....

Damn ... I am working .... :mad: but hey Throttle how about next Sat 10th April 2004 at Sepang ... I have confirmed with Shah and have made the hotel bookings ... I will be riding off to Sepang Concorde Hotel on Friday Nite 09th April 2004 ... sms me if you wanna join ....

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Mar 29 2004, 12:05 PM

Damn ... I am working .... :mad: but hey Throttle how about next Sat 10th April 2004 at Sepang ... I have confirmed with Shah and have made the hotel bookings ... I will be riding off to Sepang Concorde Hotel on Friday Nite 09th April 2004 ... sms me if you wanna join ....

guys saw another zx9 @ ahboy on sun.

cool bike man.. AU xx plater.. (dino u r perfect match same colour as urs)

ohlins and crbon fiber stuff

the rider small size.. wanted to ask him but duno

y backout last min..dun worry next time if c sure ask him..

Originally posted by rvf7972@Mar 29 2004, 04:44 PM

Thanks kumar...if that bike join in i will not be alone liao ...hahahaha

but u think it is possible ???

must be a rich fellow

Dino Is On The Loose....

evo lets see how first, if i'm not so busy then i will go up with you.

but quite sian becos the ride is pretty long....

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Dino606@Mar 29 2004, 05:20 PM

Thanks kumar...if that bike join in i will not be alone liao ...hahahaha

but u think it is possible ???

must be a rich fellow

may b..from outside he normal loh..

may b he play track.. btw the yng rider is a chinese fellow..

will keep an eye on the no..plate sure must ask him out..

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Throttle@Mar 28 2004, 09:33 PM

Ninjas, please respond.

:sorry: :sorry:

i will be in class.

:goodluck: :goodluck:

Hi Throttle n all Kawa Riders,

Can we start off by putting up a list of Kawa riders here? So next time in future whoever call for a outing or kopi. We can have this list to contact.

Kawa Rider List:

1. Throttle _____ ZX9R ________

2. Evo Sulaiman ZX9R 97802988

3. RVF Kumar ZX12R 96937264

4. Dino Mike ZX9R 92700595

5. WinEd _____ ZX4R ________

6. Shoei com Michael ZX11R 93886010

7. Z1boy Ah Hao Z1000 93680582

8. James70 James Z1000 94888282

Pls let this list keep rolling. any one can correct n give your ideas n suggestions.

Can we start off by putting up a list of Kawa riders here? So next time in future whoever call for a outing or kopi. We can have this list to contact.

Kawa Rider List:

1. Throttle Duncan ZX9R ________

5. WinEd Edwin ZX4R 92380141/96892730

Pls let this list keep rolling. any one can correct n give your ideas n suggestions.

Kawa Rider List:

4. Dino Mike ZX9R 92700959

sorry james my no is wrong and i have change it :smile:

Dino Is On The Loose....

Kawa Rider List:

9. 2wheels Zam ZX4R

Originally posted by WinEd@Mar 29 2004, 11:35 PM

Kawa Rider List:

9. 2wheels Zam ZX4R

10. Final Warning ZX11 96688751

Kawa Rider List:

9. 2wheels Zam ZX4R

There are 3 kinds of people in this world. 1. Who makes things happen. 2. Who sees things happen and 3. Who wonder WHAT THE HELL HAPPENED!!!

wats up guys. yo rvf, sorry ahh if i wasted ur time. its hard for me to come for kopi session. busy with work ahh bro. only if ur gathering falls on my afternoon shift, only then can i go. thats is the only time i will be riding my bike back. anyway i will keep a lookout here to see if i can go 4 the gaderin. sorry ahhh guys. now very difficult to take leave also. sian mannnnnn!!!!

There are 3 kinds of people in this world. 1. Who makes things happen. 2. Who sees things happen and 3. Who wonder WHAT THE HELL HAPPENED!!!

9. 2wheels Zam ZX4R

11. Guinness _________ ZX11 ___________

Throttle can you fill up for Guinness .... :help:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by FinalWarning@Mar 30 2004, 08:27 AM

wats up guys. yo rvf, sorry ahh if i wasted ur time. its hard for me to come for kopi session. busy with work ahh bro. only if ur gathering falls on my afternoon shift, only then can i go. thats is the only time i will be riding my bike back. anyway i will keep a lookout here to see if i can go 4 the gaderin. sorry ahhh guys. now very difficult to take leave also. sian mannnnnn!!!!

can ah no problem..

just keep an eye on this thread..

Originally posted by rvf7972@Mar 29 2004, 04:44 PM

yeah its AU30R, ,my riding partner. he has been riding it since 2000' and still ROCKS.

Let me know if there is a getting -to-know all session. We got 7 ZX12Rs and a ZX9R. Another ZX10R next month.

Let the GOOD TIME ROLL!

Mike

What didn't kill me, made me FASTER!!!

PoWeR!!!

Hey rvf ... wat u waiting for ... lets organize a PG nite makan trip .... make it Saturday nite ... becos I think Throttle cannot make it on weekdays or weeknites ...

Originally posted by james70@Mar 29 2004, 11:11 PM

Kawa Rider List:

9. pannerch kelvin ZX12R 92702359et this list keep rolling. any one can correct n give your ideas n suggestions.

count me in

Kawa Rider List:

9. 2wheels Zam ZX4R

11. Guinness _________ ZX11 ___________

12. pannerch kelvin ZX12R 92702359

Let this list keep rolling. any one can correct n give your ideas n suggestions.

Originally posted by mikefa7E@Mar 30 2004, 02:38 PM

yeah its AU30R, ,my riding partner. he has been riding it since 2000' and still ROCKS.

Let me know if there is a getting -to-know all session. We got 7 ZX12Rs and a ZX9R. Another ZX10R next month.

Let the GOOD TIME ROLL!

Mike

power ah.........

7 zx12, 1 zx9 znd a zx10 soon.......

wow...... now we can expand our ninja club liao.....

kumar, now u no need to scare the busa liao, plus u got 8 zx12 liao.....

hehehehehe.... :D

kumar, when go makan trip? solely for ninja only?

think got a few cannot go m'sia, so y not we have it in sg? remember must be halal one....

Originally posted by WinEd@Mar 30 2004, 04:09 PM

power ah.........

7 zx12, 1 zx9 znd a zx10 soon.......

wow...... now we can expand our ninja club liao.....

kumar, now u no need to scare the busa liao, plus u got 8 zx12 liao.....

hehehehehe.... :D

kumar, when go makan trip? solely for ninja only?

think got a few cannot go m'sia, so y not we have it in sg? remember must be halal one....

wow....so many ninjas .....but i wanna to view and feel the zx 10 ....but am not sure he can get the zx10 by next mth ....anyway our family getting bigger soon ....

Dino Is On The Loose....