Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Mar 24 2005, 10:03 PM

anyway...anyway ,.... HI Eric... long time no see... :thumb:

hi~u too busy wif yours gal liao...where got time see me.

|F 1 day i chose to L3t go,NoT bcoz i DuN |ov3 AnyMore,Bocz i noe U hav3 FouNd soMeonE u wi||iN to |ov3 Him mor3 then i Lov3 u.But i'll always rite there for u.

• Replies 10.5k

me newbi...juz got licence and juz bought a krr.krr good anot??

:shy:

|F 1 day i chose to L3t go,NoT bcoz i DuN |ov3 AnyMore,Bocz i noe U hav3 FouNd soMeonE u wi||iN to |ov3 Him mor3 then i Lov3 u.But i'll always rite there for u.

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Mar 24 2005, 10:13 PM

me newbi...juz got licence and juz bought a krr.krr good anot??

:shy:

your kr beri BERI big size loh.

limited edition right?

where got big...small as others leh.wah lau u ride big bike wan to suan ppl ar...but i think to upgrade to rvf after i get my 2a.they say until rvf can fly like tat.hehe..

2 ways to get ur top speed reading. 1 is to ask class 2 bike clock u . the other is install stigma digital speedo meter(20-30$) which is quite accurate. why ppl like rvf .. design, showa forks stabilty. handling,easily flickable in corners,v4 engine,pickup,mid range torque. fantastico..look closely infront of the tank,not to forget the aerodynamics its design gave. italiano design+japan technology = sweeetttt

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Mar 24 2005, 10:26 PM

where got big...small as others leh.wah lau u ride big bike wan to suan ppl ar...but i think to upgrade to rvf after i get my 2a.they say until rvf can fly like tat.hehe..

2 ways to get ur top speed reading. 1 is to ask class 2 bike clock u . the other is install stigma digital speedo meter(20-30$) which is quite accurate. why ppl like rvf .. design, showa forks stabilty. handling,easily flickable in corners,v4 engine,pickup,mid range torque. fantastico..look closely infront of the tank,not to forget the aerodynamics its design gave. italiano design+japan technology = sweeetttt

noti noti boy. go disturb ppl.

:faint: :faint:

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Mar 24 2005, 10:36 PM

go where disturb...boh jio...

which one is fastest ..??

i wan upgrde from rd to cbr/gsx/rvf.. :lovestruck:

aqualung/kman etc,

have a nice trip.. :cry: can't join u guys..my rides are becoming shorter n shorter..

Day Ride to Mersing 25th Mar Friday

Round Trip 300km.

Meet up Gelang Patah Esso 0730hrs

Depart GP 0800hrs.

Taking the route as you would be going to Pasir Gudang to connect to R3

After 100km,regroup and break for coffee (30mins)

Arr Mersing 1000hrs

Gas up and break for drinks/makan (45mins)

Depart Mersing 1045

Arr GP 1215

Lunch is open to suggestions

1.aqualung

2.currypuff

Originally posted by rvf7972@Mar 24 2005, 11:53 PM

which one is fastest ..??

i wan upgrde from rd to cbr/gsx/rvf.. :lovestruck:

aqualung/kman etc,

have a nice trip.. :cry: can't join u guys..my rides are becoming shorter n shorter..

RVF loh.i ask rvf rider they say rvf very good leh.i oso wan to upgrade to rvf

wah piang ur hands very fast hor.... avatar also change

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Mar 24 2005, 09:38 PM

Hope you like the bike.. enjoy riding it..its a high rev bike.. keep the RPM high.. the power will be there..

You are the fearful 1 ah~~ :help: :help: :help:

Originally posted by Throttle@Mar 23 2005, 09:45 PM

sorry evo i cant do PG until firs t April Sat .

anyone keen to go then?

Sounds good to me...keeping my calendar free that day, so hopefully will be able to join you.

"Bones heal. Chicks dig scars" - Captain Lance Murdoch

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Mar 25 2005, 10:30 AM

RVF loh.i ask rvf rider they say rvf very good leh.i oso wan to upgrade to rvf

when wan to upgrade jio me la. my RXZ also ride til sian liao. but if wan to upgrade to Zx12 then dun jio me cos too firece bike for me to handle liao. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Geordie Steve@Mar 25 2005, 01:46 PM

Sounds good to me...keeping my calendar free that day, so hopefully will be able to join you.

hey steve..we will be going on thur 31st... if u can.. join us....

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Mar 23 2005, 07:33 PM

WHO WHO!!???Which SF from 150cc jump tp 1200cc.but i know zx6 more fierce pillion ppl still can wack 260+++ even zx12 must go 280 then can over take him.

:sweat: anyone also can ride that speed. T fierce one is t pillion. i dun dare to sit behind yet travelle so fast. scary! :sweat:

Po Lang 125R

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Mar 24 2005, 03:25 PM

hello ninjas

yes ... me got new toy ... the dream bike which I have been waiting since 2004 ... although its not 10 nor it is green but its a NINJA!

Throttle ...

you need a new job ....

Baby_yoshi ...

Ask zx750r aka adrian ... he has almost 99% of the Ninja Riders of Sillypore contacts and see you this Sunday

slowpoke ...

still trying to get use to the POWER of the bike ... will sign up with Sillypore Wheelie Club as a student and have WangWang as my sifu ...

Daijaro_Kato ...

Thank you!

rvf ...

when kopi?

kman ...

when Operation Gey*** ?

aqualung ...

see you this Sunday at PG

the rest of the ninjas ...

see you soon ... :faint:

:weep: Sorry, wont be able to join u guy. My bike is DOWN . need to rest some time. u guy enjoy! :smile:

Po Lang 125R

Originally posted by slowpoke@Mar 25 2005, 11:58 AM

wah piang ur hands very fast hor.... avatar also change

Ofcos...haha...nothing to do mah...juz got licence mah so very gan jiong.

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Mar 25 2005, 05:53 PM

Ofcos...haha...nothing to do mah...juz got licence mah so very gan jiong.

:sweat: Ur Krr very powerful, cn go more than 280km/h. when u want to clear to 340km/h??? :cheer:

Po Lang 125R

Originally posted by red tortise@Mar 25 2005, 01:56 PM

when wan to upgrade jio me la. my RXZ also ride til sian liao. but if wan to upgrade to Zx12 then dun jio me cos too firece bike for me to handle liao. :cheeky:

zx12....class 2 leh.look for 2a lah.haha...

Originally posted by Baby_yoshi78@Mar 25 2005, 05:55 PM

:sweat: Ur Krr very powerful, cn go more than 280km/h. when u want to clear to 340km/h??? :cheer:

erm.....i only heard krr can hit 210 lah.280 impossible.tat some expert krr rider tell me one.they say must go mod.pistol change big and ect....

Originally posted by pasirris@Mar 25 2005, 01:42 PM

You are the fearful 1 ah~~ :help: :help: :help:

:faint: i fearful? i fear of you ah.. your bike all so power.. i am just riding a kub kia.. i am just a boy selling match stick.. :smile:

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!