Event: Ninja Meet up and get to know one another.

Date: 2nd Apr 04

Time: 2100hrs or 9.00pm

Venue: Kallang KFC

Organiser: James70 (9488 8282)

Participants:

1. WinEd (92380141/96892730)

2.Dino606(92700959)

Dino Is On The Loose....

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by slowpoke750@Apr 1 2004, 12:32 AM

hi guys..me super newbie here...can i join in too?? riding a ZX7L2....old ninja....haha...how to go abt this meet up thing? shy leh...can any old bird drop me a line maybe? 96815787. thanks...:confused: :confused:

helo....dun need to be shy ...cos i was like u before ...most of them really nice guys ...like evo, rvf , james , etc....all can get along very well...

just come down then u know !!:smile: :smile: :smile:

Dino Is On The Loose....

Participants:

1. EVO (97802988) until midnite in Singapore after that shooting off to Stulang JB for seafood/burger with other kakis. Ninjas are most welcome.

2. Dino606(92700959)

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Apr 1 2004, 09:43 AM

Participants:

1. EVO (97802988) until midnite in Singapore after that shooting off to Stulang JB for seafood/burger with other kakis. Ninjas are most welcome.

2. Dino606(92700959)

3. rvf7972 (96937264

Participants:

2. Dino606(92700959)

3. rvf7972 (96937264)

i will try to make but duno how long i can stay

will be a long day for me.

Originally posted by james70@Mar 30 2004, 07:00 PM

Yo Mike,

hows life n business? Long time no see liao. Still remember me? Ah chiew must have told u about me. When is his 10R coming out? Dont know that your grp is so big! 9 Kawa Riders! Can i join u too? (next time got outing pls call me)

Think of it - why dont u call for a Kawa gathering over your place? (Al-meen)

James Chong

9488 8282

For those that have added in the list - pls put in your nick, actual name, bike type, HP no.

At the end, we will compile the whole list, make it into a card size directory n distribute to only Kawa Riders.

Happy n safe Riding.

Yo JAmes, i am fine. Hows your Zed doin? cool yeah. Chiew has been riding with me for bout 2 years already and he is doin well. Only waiting anxiously for his 10R now. Well the group is not really that big, just that we come together for the same passion ie. the BIKE and the RIDE. When we meet i will tell u more. And of course any1 is free to join us for kopi if not, for some ride. Currently we will be busy preparing for the ride up to Thailand in 2 weeks time. I try to get some of them out...though some has been missing for a while haha. Can sms me at 98778777

What didn't kill me, made me FASTER!!!

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 31 2004, 03:35 AM

Mike, how is your business doing? Hope is still as good as it is. Will drop by some day again :smile: Good to see you back in action, I will join you guys in some outting where others bike are welcome :p

yoyo nice to see u here and yes i am back into action haha. looking forward to meet up with u guys too. To bad u guys cant make it to water festival if not should be fun.

What didn't kill me, made me FASTER!!!

Participants:

2. Dancetoo (97668096) Will cancel my tuition just for this gathering!!! Steady bo? :thumb:

2. Dino606(92700959)

3. rvf7972 (96937264)

Originally posted by WinEd@Apr 1 2004, 01:27 AM

Participants:

Bro Ed,

I just propose this outing only n ask for leader. So fast u arrow me to be the organiser liao. Cant not la. Must remember that i & u are slow n steady one. :thumb: Too slow to be the leader or organiser mah :help:

Any way, why u in pending list huh! Dont tell me study for Exam hol! Saw u last nite with a sexy girl in the school park :smooch: in the bushes! I c also :hungry: leh!

So when u wan to intro me a sexy school girl? :bouncefire: My fire is still burning strong man though i'm slow n steady. ( Thought they like it this way)

HaHaHa.

Originally posted by james70@Apr 1 2004, 04:32 PM

Bro Ed,

I just propose this outing only n ask for leader. So fast u arrow me to be the organiser liao. Cant not la. Must remember that i & u are slow n steady one. :thumb: Too slow to be the leader or organiser mah :help:

Any way, why u in pending list huh! Dont tell me study for Exam hol! Saw u last nite with a sexy girl in the school park :smooch: in the bushes! I c also :hungry: leh!

So when u wan to intro me a sexy school girl? :bouncefire: My fire is still burning strong man though i'm slow n steady. ( Thought they like it this way)

HaHaHa.

aiyoh, just an organiser for the outing only.... not asking u to be leader mah.... ya, we slow and steady one......

wat u saw me at the bushes? dun tell me u oso at the bushes doing something?

hahahaha.... :D

fri really cannot confirm yet..... got to prepare for exams..... coming soon liao...

and busa sniper org a kulai makan trip on the same day too.... me pending there oso.... but of course i join the ninja if i can make it..... :smile:

Originally posted by WinEd@Apr 1 2004, 04:47 PM

busa sniper org a kulai makan trip on the same day too.... me pending there oso.... but of course i join the ninja if i can make it..... :smile:

Gotcha!!! :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Apr 1 2004, 05:14 PM

wow.... cannot like tat lah..... wait next time the ninjas boycott me how?

too bad busa dun have 400cc one.....

kekekeke.... :D

Originally posted by WinEd@Apr 1 2004, 05:26 PM

too bad busa dun have 400cc one.....

kekekeke.... :D

:giddy: ktkt riding a 400 mah :smile:

:offtopic: :spam:

Lets get back to the outing. So.......

Participants:

2. Dancetoo (97668096) Will cancel my tuition just for this gathering!!! Steady bo?

3. :sorry: MikeFA7e - Meeting him at Bukit Timah Al-meen

2. Dino606(92700959)

3. rvf7972 (96937264)

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Apr 1 2004, 05:14 PM

:nono: :nono:

wined two timer..

hey guys ....thought there is increasing number of ninjas ...how come still so little participants to this outing ??? All no give james face huh ??? anyway how to see more ninjas .....:thumb:

Dino Is On The Loose....

sorry fellas just got back from biz trip, will try to be there tonite

Originally posted by rvf7972@Apr 2 2004, 09:25 AM

wined two timer..

WinEd not 2 timer la. He just very busy only. We will c him w Busa, Ninja, & many a times in the bushes :smooch: around.

Ha Ha Ha.

Anyway, Tonite outing as follow:

Participants:

2. Dancetoo (97668096) Will cancel my tuition just for this gathering!!! Steady bo?

3. MikeFA7e - Meeting him at Bukit Timah Al-meen

4. Dino606(92700959)

5. rvf7972 (96937264)

6. Ali ZX12 (97436472)

7. Sunny ZX12 (???)

2. Throttle ( Bro can u give us your nos.)

Originally posted by rvf7972@Apr 2 2004, 09:25 AM

wined two timer..

Gotcha too :lol:

Participants:

4. Dino606(92700959)

5. rvf7972 (96937264)

6. Ali ZX12 (97436472)

7. Sunny ZX12 (???)

8. WinEd (92380141/96892730) will be late, reach ard 11. can?

1. Throttle ( Bro can u give us your nos.)

eh sniper, dun add shell v-power to the flame hor......

sabo me only.......

Tomorrow, I'll be going on track if the weather holds.

leave causeway at 0830hrs

hope to see you guys

Evo has my number. sorry tonite fren's farewell party so cant attend the meet up

thanks fellas. enjoy

Yo ppl...

Err... just to confirm... are we going to Bukit Timah after meeting at Kallang?

Cos if that is the case, can i meet up with you all at Bukit Timah?

Cos my gf and i suppose to meet tonight, then she only off work at about 9++++ at bukit gombak...

Hee hee...

Dancetoo

Originally posted by WinEd@Apr 2 2004, 04:47 PM

Participants:

4. Dino606(92700959)

5. rvf7972 (96937264)

6. Ali ZX12 (97436472)

7. Sunny ZX12 (???)

8. WinEd (92380141/96892730) will be late, reach ard 11. can?

1. Throttle ( Bro can u give us your nos.)

eh sniper, dun add shell v-power to the flame hor......

sabo me only.......

ok ok add no more V-power!!! Will boycot both of you :sian: :D

Guest GuiNNeSS
Originally posted by Throttle@Apr 2 2004, 05:27 PM

Tomorrow, I'll be going on track if the weather holds.

leave causeway at 0830hrs

hope to see you guys

Evo has my number. sorry tonite fren's farewell party so cant attend the meet up

thanks fellas. enjoy

Saturday leh..... HAve fun! Hope your new set up works well.

Thanks guinness.

will ride slowly to try it out first.

as usual, my motto on the track is : ride to live to ride another day.