Originally posted by FinalWarning@May 5 2004, 10:14 AM

:cry: :cry: waaaahhhh i wanna go but my bike no signal light no licence plate how :cry: waaaahhhh

thats good a track bike should not have that.. i think you have to take out mirror also.. :cheeky:

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

• Replies 10.5k

Hi to all Kawa Riders & Owners,

Any more who wan to confirm their attendance or donations for the Charity Ride?

R1suan is organising a Toy Ride for Charity to a Children Home.

Kawa Team Leader : RVF aka Kumar

Assistant TL : James70 aka James

Date : 27 Jun 04

Time : 0830am

Meeting Place : Kallang KFC Car Park

Charity Donation : $20 per rider ( Pillion pay another $20 )

additional DONATION is welcome from non-rider

Donation item : Soft Toy, Books, Stationary, etc...... ( Up to individual )

Activities : Spring Cleaning, games & entertainment with children

Attire : Casual ( NO bermulas & Slipper ! )

Max Riders : 15 Pax ( exclude pillion )

Cut-off dates : 31 May 04 ( for Participant )

Confirm Participant Lists:

1. RVF

2. James-Paid

3. Dino-Paid

Guys just remember this is a charity ride so we as rider must project a good image.

So we will be there to give our BEST in terms of DONATIONS n helping hand.

James

9488 8282

Sorry no way i can confirm anything that is that far away but $20 donation no prob

Originally posted by Throttle@May 5 2004, 09:59 PM

Sorry no way i can confirm anything that is that far away but $20 donation no prob

yeah, same here.....

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by WinEd@May 6 2004, 02:33 AM

yeah, same here.....

I think james is giving engh time in advance so that we can "try and be free on that day"...

thanks guys..

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 6 2004, 09:56 AM

I think james is giving engh time in advance so that we can "try and be free on that day"...

thanks guys..

hey rvf

tomolo nite confirm clear carbong and eat KFC right? ... not local but oversea right?

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@May 6 2004, 05:27 PM

hey rvf

tomolo nite confirm clear carbong and eat KFBB right? ... not local but oversea right?

clear carbon not confrm..

but smoke e birdman @ kkfc confm..

:sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 6 2004, 09:56 AM

thanks guys..

allo, everybody BLACK HAWK is DEAD.......

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by shoei_com@May 6 2004, 11:14 PM

:cry: :cry:

can not repair or wat?

:cry: :cry:

Originally posted by shoei_com@May 6 2004, 11:14 PM

but what the heck ... 2004 models are in .... :cheer:

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@May 7 2004, 09:49 AM

but what the heck ... 2004 models are in .... :cheer:

Thats right 04 model is in town liao... :thumb:

sibei sian, nothing happening tonite?

maybe go for a cigar anyone?

Originally posted by WinEd@May 7 2004, 12:11 AM

wat happen?

dead? no way to revive it?

dun know how to revive it la? only last month i spent about $400-$500 so no choice but to let go as i dun konw how to cure it......

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

Originally posted by Throttle@May 7 2004, 09:28 PM

sibei sian, nothing happening tonite?

maybe go for a cigar anyone?

A lot of things happening.. why you never go kulai.. lots of bikes there... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 6 2004, 05:55 PM

clear carbon not confrm..

but smoke e birdman @ kkfc confm..

:sweat: :sweat:

ZX12 can smoke out blackbird quite easily lah... mach 3 is a good example.. :puke: :puke:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@May 8 2004, 03:32 AM

ZX12 can smoke out blackbird quite easily lah... mach 3 is a good example.. :puke: :puke:

i wan smoke out only silver bird. esp r1szwan's blackbird...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 8 2004, 05:13 AM

i wan smoke out only silver bird. esp r1szwan's blackbird...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

orh.. but i never see any sliver bb yesterday leh..

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@May 8 2004, 06:42 PM

orh.. but i never see any sliver bb yesterday leh..

got lah..

couldn't smoke him out in kkfc..but smoke him out in kulai..

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 9 2004, 02:21 PM

got lah..

couldn't smoke him out in kkfc..but smoke him out in kulai..

Oic... we biker must be frenly mah.. why want to smoke out him?? hehe

next time ask me to join you to smoke out.. i think it shall be fun.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Hey Throttle

Where were you on Friday nite?

The Kulai trip was one hell of a fun ride! We burn rubber, scrape foot pegs, eat "silver bird" (one only) and sure hell creat "sonic booms" along the way ... the movie "Torque" was crap compared to the show we made .... :cheeky:

Even james70 ... was doing burnouts, donuts, stoppie, wheelie .... (in his dreams) :cheeky:

Do join us next time ... :faint:

Thanks to Sniper,rvf, james and all who organized the trip ...

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@May 10 2004, 12:04 PM

Hey Throttle

Where were you on Friday nite?

The Kulai trip was one hell of a fun ride! We burn rubber, scrape foot pegs, eat "silver bird" (one only) and sure hell creat "sonic booms" along the way ... the movie "Torque" was crap compared to the show we made .... :cheeky:

Even james70 ... was doing burnouts, donuts, stoppie, wheelie .... (in his dreams) :cheeky:

Do join us next time ... (when the Ninjas are united the "Silver Bird" will sh*t in his pants) :faint:

Thanks to Sniper,rvf, james and all who organized the trip ...

bro can post u r standerd FR abt the trip under kulai thread?

"can start frm as usual evo was late by few mins.."

I was so bored, in the end I stayed at home and smoked my cigar.....

Feel like going on track sometime this week if time permits...

what say you all?