Originally posted by rvf7972@May 11 2004, 09:21 PM

yeah..actaully he nice chap lah..

duno why we just like to suan him..but he know we joking so its ok..

even he also try to suan us but giveup in the end..

so how u gg fri nite?

Sorry not free.. last week i did go to kulai if you guys.. :thumb:

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 11 2004, 09:21 PM

yeah..actaully he nice chap lah..

duno why we just like to suan him..but he know we joking so its ok..

even he also try to suan us but giveup in the end..

so how u gg fri nite?

Not free this fri.. last week i did join you guy to kulai.. hehe that was fun.. :thumb:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@May 11 2004, 09:24 PM

Not free this fri.. last week i did join you guy to kulai.. hehe that was fun.. :thumb:

nvm..

clr carbon again??

:faint: :faint:

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 11 2004, 09:25 PM

nvm..

clr carbon again??

:faint: :faint:

all the carbon clear finish liao last fri.. this week go and collect some more carbon to clear next week.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@May 11 2004, 09:28 PM

all the carbon clear finish liao last fri.. this week go and collect some more carbon to clear next week.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

:sweat: :sweat:

i might go gp (petrol + ciggy) with some birds n ninjas later on fri nite..

incase if u ar somewhere there..give me buz..

i go and :sleep: tom morning shift..

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 11 2004, 09:31 PM

ok.. if we got fate you will see me there in last night serectly training.. :cheeky: :cheeky: i might go there for petrol too its depend what time i am free.. :thumb:

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 11 2004, 09:31 PM

ok.. if we got fate you will see me there in last night serectly training.. :cheeky: :cheeky: i might go there for petrol too its depend what time i am free.. :thumb:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@May 11 2004, 09:38 PM

secret training???

new strategy?? :faint: :faint:

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 12 2004, 07:34 AM

secret training???

new strategy?? :faint: :faint:

OOiii ...!! wat training ... I wanna join ley!!!

Throttle ... you coming Friday nite???

james70 .. where art thou my stunt boy???

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@May 12 2004, 10:41 AM

OOiii ...!! wat training ... I wanna join ley!!!

Throttle ... you coming Friday nite???

james70 .. where art thou my stunt boy???

u wan join can can no prob..

buy us ice-lemon tea on fri nite..

:D :D

Evo,

Thou art my presence here.

RVF,

Ask him buy ice cream bun at kulai. Alway drink Ice lemon Tea very siah!

So guys when going to track? Wan to follow your lining le! If go alone very scared eat grass n gravel.

Originally posted by james70@May 12 2004, 03:27 PM

Evo,

Thou art my presence here.

RVF,

Ask him buy ice cream bun at kulai. Alway drink Ice lemon Tea very siah!

So guys when going to track? Wan to follow your lining le! If go alone very scared eat grass n gravel.

Hmmm ... interesting .... I believe you got yourself a set of leathers now ... cant wait to whack the Z1 in PG ... yahoooooo!!!

Throttle ...

Please organize a Ninja trackday next Sat ...!!! :cheer: :cheer:

Ha!

As 4 e leathers - still looking 4 e Kushitani Cow in Japan.

Just gotten my frame sliders n engine protectors. Will be fixing them tonite at e factory.

Just go ahead n org e track day i will just follow n c your lining first. Might not be allow on track w my mesh jacket though it have ce approved armour.

Just cross my fingers.

Good luck.

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@May 12 2004, 04:03 PM

Dino .... where are u???

:sian: :sian:

saw him on tamp ave 10.. (sunday 10 +am)

was on the RD ..waive @ him he never look at me...

Haha!

Dont underetimate this monster! He is right under hibernation. Building his armour n machine. Once ready, all should bow down n pai pai him liao.

Dino! Dino! Dino!:cheer: :cheer:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by james70@May 12 2004, 04:10 PM

Haha!

Dont underetimate this monster! He is right under hibernation. Building his armour n machine. Once ready, all should bow down n pai pai him liao.

Dino! Dino! Dino!:

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: dino :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Track day for Kawas, no problem, but I think all weekends for month of May is fully booked for events. Unless you guys dont mind weekday?

I dont mind taking leave to go cos I haven gone for very long. more than 1 month already.

Not fully suited, do be more careful and dont push yourself too hard.

Anyway circuit is closed on next two fridays. damn!

sh*t! Bros, i have problem cornering right. upper body positioning no good

maybe it's caused by riding too seldom and irregularly

whenever i take a right corner, it's uncomfortable counter steering with the body going low. and my arms are not relaxed enough too. feels as though some thing is sitting on top of my right shoulder.

This thing happened only recently, now I am really itching to go on the track to see what is wrong, urgh!!!

shall we fix next thursday then? who is keen and can make it?

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 12 2004, 04:08 PM

saw him on tamp ave 10.. (sunday 10 +am)

was on the RD ..waive @ him he never look at me...

soryy lah kumar ....was rushing cos going to be late liao ...treat u kopi soon !!!

anyway guys ....was busy with my stuff lah ...anyway this friday will meet u guys at KKFC ok !!!

as for wat james say is not true lah ....no $ how to build armour !!!:smile:

Dino Is On The Loose....

Originally posted by Dino606@May 13 2004, 12:26 AM

soryy lah kumar ....was rushing cos going to be late liao ...treat u kopi soon !!!

anyway guys ....was busy with my stuff lah ...anyway this friday will meet u guys at KKFC ok !!!

as for wat james say is not true lah ....no $ how to build armour !!!:smile:

:nono: tsk..tsk..tsk ...

Originally posted by Dino606@May 13 2004, 11:27 AM

hey evo ....what u trying to hint huh????

u very bad !!!:smile:

hi Dino ...

this Friday ... the Long Island Tea will be on you!!!

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@May 13 2004, 01:04 PM

hi Dino ...

this Friday ... the Long Island Tea will be on you!!!

yaya ...i give u a long long island tea ! will ask all ninjas to chip in for more diff tea . hahahahaha !!

dun all agree the one to come last should buy all of us a drink !!! u should know who am i hinting at hor !!!

agree one dun need to reply !!!!:thumb:

Dino Is On The Loose....

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Dino606@May 13 2004, 01:14 PM

yaya ...i give u a long long island tea ! will ask all ninjas to chip in for more diff tea . hahahahaha !!

dun all agree the one to come last should buy all of us a drink !!! u should know who am i hinting at hor !!!

agree one dun need to reply !!!!:thumb:

"i agree with dino" late comer will buy the drinks..

Dino u owe me a cofee... Like that i dun need to buy any drinks on fri nite..