at first plan to sell of my bike then get a 636 or so.. but now NS also no time for track.. might postphone my plan.. anyway someone is already interested in my bike liao... thanks..

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

• Replies 10.5k

at first plan to sell of my bike then get a 636 or so.. but now NS also no time for track.. might postphone my plan.. anyway someone is already interested in my bike liao... thanks.. :smile:

wrong actually it's one more new ninja, becos when daijiro sells his 12 to someone else, then he go get another new one.

Originally posted by Throttle@Jun 2 2004, 03:53 PM

wrong actually it's one more new ninja, becos when daijiro sells his 12 to someone else, then he go get another new one.

someone already want to buy my bike liao at 15k... the only thing have to find reloan.. but i no money but first hand 636 due to my no. plate.. so maybe i have postphone my plan liao.. anyway i am still young.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 2 2004, 08:26 PM

KAWA RULEZZZZ!~~~~~~

Wahaha :smile: :smile:

so anyone wanna go track this Saturday before i leave on business trip again???

sibei stress at work , need to unwind

Originally posted by Throttle@Jun 2 2004, 09:42 PM

so anyone wanna go track this Saturday before i leave on business trip again???

sibei stress at work , need to unwind

erm.. what is the time slot?? but i beginner very slow one.. paiseh to go...

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jun 3 2004, 12:31 AM

erm.. what is the time slot?? but i beginner very slow one.. paiseh to go...

:giddy: even i wan try one time..

but with my rd..

:sweat: :sweat: but work schedule ons.. now can not take leave. :sian:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jun 2 2004, 03:45 PM

at first plan to sell of my bike then get a 636 or so.. but now NS also no time for track.. might postphone my plan.. anyway someone is already interested in my bike liao... thanks..

636??? o_O 10R ???

:faint: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jun 3 2004, 01:19 AM

636??? o_O 10R ???

:faint: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

now mostly dun change liao..

very stupid to change bike in NS leh.. no money

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jun 3 2004, 01:21 AM

now mostly dun change liao..

very stupid to change bike in NS leh.. no money

not exactly ... last time NSF are poor bunch of ppl ... but now the gahment have been generous enuff to give them more pay ... i am the unlucky ones to have missed the gahment NSF pay increment ... damn it ... but you need to sacrifice your dr*nking / clubbing / f*rking spree ...

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

PG on Saturday at 10 am.

I dont think there will be that many people during this time. 11am slot will be more crowded. 10 am slot probably less than 10 bikes.

Any ninjas can go please let me know then we go together.

Guest GuiNNeSS

Throttle dude.... weekday leh.....

I am very scared of 'holding up traffic' on weekends......

i feel like going this sat. but i forget i dun have bike.. wahaha i send my bike to touch up the paint work... :smile: :smile:

weekday i cant make it becos too busy to take leave. soryry

the best is own time own target.. till to work or study or like me NS the time for track or touring is very difficult..

I heard Ali going to machap tonite to clear carbong .... damn tomolo I am werking ... any Ninja wanna clear carbong tonite? ... will be like zombiez tomolo at work ... :faint:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Haiz....... So Boring......... So whats.........

Whats up tonite?

EVO - working sat

Dino - girlsss tonite

Slowpoke - poking tonite

RVF - studying tonite

TRACK TOMORROW LAH>>>>

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by james70@Jun 4 2004, 09:49 AM

Whats up tonite?

EVO - working sat

Dino - girlsss tonite

Slowpoke - poking tonite

RVF - studying tonite

i dun mind meet for kopi tc session after my class..

anyone ons sms me..

mat/james wat u say??

Whats up tonite?

EVO - working sat

Dino - girlsss tonite

Slowpoke - poking tonite

RVF - studying tonite

Daijiro Dato - No bike week

Guest rvf7972

Whats up tonite?

EVO - working sat

Dino - girlsss tonite

Slowpoke - poking tonite

RVF - studying tonite

Daijiro Dato - No bike week

Throttle - Busy

WinEd - MIA

Birdman- Full of action this Weeknd.

Sniper - Running 2 Kulai

Sgbiker - wannabe sniper

shoei - working