today my wife went with me and she manage quite a good shot while i took turn one.

if interested to view pic just click on my nick.

• Replies 10.5k

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by R1szuan@Jun 5 2004, 09:26 AM

u sold your busa or tl?

:slapforehead: dei he was riding a kawa deh..

he is different not shoei u know...

he is shoei_com..

Originally posted by Throttle@Jun 5 2004, 04:54 PM

however there was only 1 ninja on the track today at 1pm..............:sian:

i did went down there at 930 track is wet i waited for 1 hr still wet so i went back home..

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Jun 5 2004, 01:17 PM

Orite Ninjas ... here is the report for yesternite clear carbong ...

It was a special mission ... all the members were given notification via their special Ninja Paging Device ... many responded ... they know ... they gonna have a great mission ahead ... and the mission is to "kill" ... take no prisoners ...

the Ninjas that responded to the mission call are ...

1. Ali (Chief Ninja)

2. james70 (The Last Ninja)

3. slowpoke (Fiery Ninja)

4. dino606 (Power Ninja)

5. EVO (Green KIPS)

6. gouzz (R1 Special Forces)

We arrived at the designated classified meeting point ... where the briefing of the mission is conducted by the Chief Ninja ....

Green KIPS was given the task to clear all the front line enemies ... and intelligence reported that S*B was not in sight and the killing spree will be swift and deadly ...

The Last Ninja was given the task of making sure that every kill is killed again ...

The task proved to be quite difficult ... with many enemies were sighted both 4-wheelers up to 40-wheelers ...

this is when the Fiery Ninja join forces with Green KIPS ... together with The Chief Ninja ... the enemies are cleared with supersonic speed ... moving in a triangular formation ... it cuts traffic like an arrow through the air .... silent but deadly ...

the second triangular formation at the rear ensure that all dead are accounted for ... with Power Ninja flexing his muscles in fiery ...

it was not long before we ended the first part of the mission ... at M*ch*p ...

All the Ninjas are accounted for ... non-wounded from the brutal battle ... the R1 special forces was just as cool as before ...

We had a break followed by a briefing for the Last Battle ... views were exchanged ... but there will be no change of formation ... intelligence reported that the Last Battle should be easier ... and we decided to full blast the attack ...

Equipment check ... with the sword in hand ... shuriken tucked and ready ... we roared into the Last Battle .... we squeeze all the energy we had and convert it into speed ... the victims died swiftly ... but the brutality of the attack is unimaginable ... dead bodies slashed again and again ... its almost in-humane ...

at last ... its over ... Ninjas Victorious ....

:thumb: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Guest GuiNNeSS
Originally posted by Throttle@Jun 5 2004, 07:24 PM

today my wife went with me and she manage quite a good shot while i took turn one.

You must have been gunning it, cos even the camera shutter speed couldn't keep up with you! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jun 5 2004, 12:29 AM

next time means c when i free de..

btw i stdy only part time ..

okok i get you.. hehe :smile:

oh no, didnt gun today becos it's been 2 months since i went down the track so feel a little edgy....

in fact felt very sluggish and going into corners much slower then regular....

Also didnt go past 190km/hr on the str8 even.

just taking it very easy before i go on my biz trip again.

Hopefully July we can go?

Daijiro, you go so early??? it was raining and the roads wet....

anyway , look out for the next track day, we'll go together..

Originally posted by Throttle@Jun 5 2004, 07:24 PM

wow..... a beautiful right corner....

knee scrapping the road already.....

haiz.... have yet to try track....... :sian:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jun 5 2004, 12:32 AM

wan view u r bike .. when u free??

who wanna to view my bike?? my bike nothing one lor.. older vision of yours..

here's a lau hero look , hehe hhe:cheeky:

Hope to see more ninjas on the track becos , always, Yammys and Gixxers and Ducs. Blades also not many actually

Originally posted by Throttle@Jun 5 2004, 11:05 PM

Daijiro, you go so early??? it was raining and the roads wet....

anyway , look out for the next track day, we'll go together..

erm.. thought PG wun rain.. hehe but we reach woodland side the road is dry.. thought PG also dry.. but when we reach PG the road is very wet.. so decided to go home liao..

"we"? someone else with you?

Originally posted by Throttle@Jun 6 2004, 09:31 PM

"we"? someone else with you?

me and my 1 fren.. but too bad the road is too wet not safe to play so we go back home lor..

in july, we plan another day, more ninjas go together. will be very cool as we cross the border....:thumb:

Originally posted by Throttle@Jun 6 2004, 09:39 PM

in july, we plan another day, more ninjas go together. will be very cool as we cross the border....:thumb:

see how first if the timing i can go... then i will be there if not some other time liao..

Guest rvf7972
:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:
Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Jun 7 2004, 06:12 PM

all u need to know about ... ZX9R and ZX10R ...Whats a Ninja?

select the model of your choice ... and tadaaa ... all the reviews, specs and datas ...and blah-blah-blah ...