Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by Geordie Steve@Aug 5 2004, 11:55 PM

We've all met Evo, and he certainly isn't a 'sore loser'...that kind of insult won't win you any friends here.

By the way, you have an avatar of a Blackbird, have R1 in your name, and confess to liking Ducatis in your sig...why are you posting on the Ninja thread?!

may i knoe is there a ruling that say if i ride a honda i must like a honda? :confused:

if there is such a ruling here. pls inform me... maybe i may overlook it. :sweat:

• Replies 10.5k

guys, we are mature adult and i dun see the need to comment so much over small issues.

think is enuf. rizuan and sulaiman will settle it privately, the rest shall not comment anymore. can?

peace...

R1Szuan,

Thanks for your PM and appreciate your straightening it out.

Like I advise, let's drop this poking business as it can sometimes cross certain lines which we do not realise. it's perfectly fine for you to drop a note in this Kawa thread but this thread is really about kawa ninjas to begin with.

I have also drop postings in the suzuki thread and the honda thread and the Yammy thread but they were all nice pics to share with the bros there.

I'm really very sure that you dont mean anything except to joke with us, so I personally have no issues. Let's finished this "topic" here and meet up tonite alright? drinks on me.

MEet up tonite !!!!!!!!

I neede to ride my Ninja otherwise getting rusty already!!!!!

Originally posted by Throttle@Aug 6 2004, 11:35 AM

MEet up tonite !!!!!!!!

I neede to ride my Ninja otherwise getting rusty already!!!!!

tonite meet up....

where, when?

calling all ninja agents, tonite operation.....

recall now....

kekekeke... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

this is their own problem i better stay out of this... all fast bike business i slow bike better dun get myself in.... :sweat:

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

DK, what are you talking about, there is no problem, the only problem is thinking of a location for tonite.

any suggestions??

Originally posted by Throttle@Aug 6 2004, 04:27 PM

DK, what are you talking about, there is no problem, the only problem is thinking of a location for tonite.

any suggestions??

erm.. no idea.. many ppl are going oversea for the long holiday..

So anyone with good suggestions?

hopefully not some kopitiam.

Orite guys! ... Its great that you guys have things sorted out ... so ... lets give this man a root beer .... noooo ... give this man an A&W Tiger ....

I will be interested to meet up with you guys .... for I need to ask Throttle on some tips on PG ... Hey bro ... I'll bring the PG Track Map ...

after the TCSS ... my green beast ... will need some XO itself ... so I'll be crawling up to JB for some petrol and ciggy

I hope to psycho Throttle to clear carbong tonite at NSHW ... so all of you bring your passport

and oso wined ... i heard about your great adventures on your ZX4 ... need to confirm its genuinity ... hehehehe

SMS me okay ...

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Hi Guys ...

Tonite meet up will be at West Coast McDonalds ... at 2200hrs ... Please bring passport incase you need to clear carbong ... We will be discussing on the upcoming PG Trackday ...

West Coast McDonald is the one near the West Coast Park along West Coast Rd. The only McDonald along a nice straight clear road!

But please be aware that because its Friday with a long weekend coming up ahead ... "street beggars in white and blue" are out in full force tonite ... don't fall victim to their ploy to strip you of your $$$ ... please ride by the book ...

SMS me at 97802988 if you have any problems about the above matter ...

Kato / Willie / NOK and some others ... sorry that I didnt have your hp nos. PM me or SMS me at the above mentioned no.

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Aug 6 2004, 03:40 PM

this is their own problem i better stay out of this... all fast bike business i slow bike better dun get myself in.... :sweat:

Are u doing the reverse talking? :lol:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 6 2004, 08:32 PM

Are u doing the reverse talking? :lol:

nono.. not reverse talking is the truth... :smile: any way not my problem better dun get in... hehe

Originally posted by wadthefart@Aug 6 2004, 10:00 PM

too late.. now is 10 pm aiya earlier read this msg good lor.. now cannot g liao sianz.

if not you start to go there is still early because not everyone will reach on time... they will stay there till quite long.. Most bikers also take their own sweet time. :smile:

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Aug 6 2004, 06:41 PM

Hi Guys ...

Tonite meet up will be at West Coast McDonalds ... at 2200hrs ... Please bring passport incase you need to clear carbong ... We will be discussing on the upcoming PG Trackday ...

West Coast McDonald is the one near the West Coast Park along West Coast Rd. The only McDonald along a nice straight clear road!

But please be aware that because its Friday with a long weekend coming up ahead ... "street beggars in white and blue" are out in full force tonite ... don't fall victim to their ploy to strip you of your $$$ ... please ride by the book ...

SMS me at 97802988 if you have any problems about the above matter ...

Kato / Willie / NOK and some others ... sorry that I didnt have your hp nos. PM me or SMS me at the above mentioned no.

wahhh. paiseh.... jus saw ur post....

toooooooo late liao... i jus went some kopi session wif frns...

Hmmmmmmmm u guys org a makan trip on sat nite lah...

kakakaka CHEER!!

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Originally posted by Nok97@Aug 7 2004, 02:26 AM

wahhh. paiseh.... jus saw ur post....

toooooooo late liao... i jus went some kopi session wif frns...

Hmmmmmmmm u guys org a makan trip on sat nite lah...

kakakaka CHEER!!

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

This is way toooo late liao.. they might reach home and ZZzzZZ liao hehe :cheeky:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Aug 7 2004, 03:08 AM

This is way toooo late liao.. they might reach home and ZZzzZZ liao hehe :cheeky:

not too late laio..

i am still awake..

turn up not up to standard last nite.....:sian:

only Evo, Geordie, Dino, Alex and myself.......disappointing.

hopefully next round is better

Originally posted by Throttle@Aug 7 2004, 03:50 PM

turn up not up to standard last nite.....:sian:

only Evo, Geordie, Dino, Alex and myself.......disappointing.

hopefully next round is better

thats true ....not that good reponse last nite ....

the later stage of the nite only leaving 2 ninja up jb to clear carbon ...

anyway it is a good ride when evo and me found a double O to test our skill on corners but before that evo brough me to an errie rd where hardly any vehicles using it .....!!! great fun :cheeky:

anyway hope the next time round all will join in ....

Dino Is On The Loose....

Guest rvf7972

:sorry: guys i am bsy with my exams..

shld be done with that end of the month.

:sian: :sian:

Originally posted by Dino606@Aug 7 2004, 05:46 PM

thats true ....not that good reponse last nite ....

the later stage of the nite only leaving 2 ninja up jb to clear carbon ...

anyway it is a good ride when evo and me found a double O to test our skill on corners but before that evo brough me to an errie rd where hardly any vehicles using it .....!!! great fun :cheeky:

anyway hope the next time round all will join in ....

Sorry I couldn't join you guys for the run up to JB last night...hope you had fun. By the way, I thought that West Coast McDonalds was a good choice of meeting venue...maybe we can meet up there again sometime...I liked the McDonalds cappucchino!

For the guys who couldn't make it to McDonalds last night, you missed the Ninja PG Track Day Briefing led agents Evo and Throttle...Evo came prepared with several printouts of the PG circuit (he obviously had too much free time at work!), and then Throttle lectured us on the best lines to take in each corner...great fun...I'm still waiting for my copy of the circuit to self destruct though! Great work guys! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Changing the subject, anyone know the url for motorworld?

Finally, to copy Evo...

"Bones heal. Chicks dig scars" - Captain Lance Murdoch

Guest rvf7972

just came back frm changi saw 2 12s there..

both 2000 or 01 model.

one was silver n other was blue..

its not bluewarrior/pasir ris i know those 2 of them are 02 mods.

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

if the 01 model blue 12R have the "Wave" design on it not many in spore it might be Feroz from sporting... got lots of Ohlins stuff in it?