SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 10 2004, 11:57 AM

haha anyway that doesnt matter to me much now lah, already used to it after a few years...

haha my sp really so nice to ride ar? your cbr150 also nice to ride leh...:cheeky:

Haha.. :cheeky: Need to rev a lot to have any power at all.. for mine. :sweat:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 10 2004, 11:58 AM

think maybe can stuff in a handbag with the head popping out...damn cute...:cheeky:

Wa, a lot of girls do that leh. Yeah, beri cute. Normally the girls oso cute, so can k-k look at the dogs, but actually looking at owner. Hahah~! :cheeky:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 10 2004, 12:00 PM

you drank turtle soup before? i havent had a chance to try it yet :sweat:

I oso neber drink before. Don't have the heart to drink la. Last time reared terrapins before.. Then if i'm not wrong, there's a Christian clause saying cannot consume anything that walks wif it's belly on the floor. Something like tat.. Christians can come confirm this clause for me? :confused:

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 10 2004, 12:01 PM

haha i am usually sleepy with my gf around...dont know why...:cheeky: :sweat:

Hahaha~~ Wa lau u. Got pretty girlfriend still slpy. I'm going to report liao. HAha.. :mad:

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 10 2004, 12:05 PM

come to think of it...i think her looks resemble a hamster...very cute :cheeky:

Okay la, she does look cute ya? :cheeky:

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 10 2004, 12:07 PM

compare with themselves? :confused:

Yeah, like "Wa lucky i'm not RC's chihuahua, otherwise will look like tat, see the spare tyres and all that. Don't even noe if can walk or not.." haha! :sweat:

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 10 2004, 12:12 PM

sure is really because of that? not because got yandao around? :cheeky: :sweat:

Wat yandao? I look like gay meh? :mad:

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 10 2004, 12:14 PM

wow so impressive...got originality...:cheeky: :sweat:

:faint: :faint:

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 10 2004, 12:20 PM

not sexy eyes lah...its dreamy eyes :cheeky: :sweat:

i wonder how will his new gf look like...:cheeky:

Haha.. no gf la. At least not so soon la! :cheeky:

Muz clear my s4 first. s4 come out liao then i start looking. Heh heh.. Hahaha!! :cheeky:

Women of the world, watch out!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Oct 10 2004, 07:21 PM

Haha.. :cheeky: Need to rev a lot to have any power at all.. for mine. :sweat:

4 stroke mah...your engine more smooth leh...:thumb:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Oct 10 2004, 07:22 PM

Wa, a lot of girls do that leh. Yeah, beri cute. Normally the girls oso cute, so can k-k look at the dogs, but actually looking at owner. Hahah~! :cheeky:

and can also use the dog as an excuse to start a conversation with the owner...:cheeky:

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Oct 10 2004, 07:23 PM

I oso neber drink before. Don't have the heart to drink la. Last time reared terrapins before.. Then if i'm not wrong, there's a Christian clause saying cannot consume anything that walks wif it's belly on the floor. Something like tat.. Christians can come confirm this clause for me? :confused:

but you not christian mah...right?

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Oct 10 2004, 07:24 PM

Hahaha~~ Wa lau u. Got pretty girlfriend still slpy. I'm going to report liao. HAha.. :mad:

the grass is always greener on the other side...:cheeky: :sweat:

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Oct 10 2004, 07:25 PM

Okay la, she does look cute ya? :cheeky:

yes definitely very cute...:cheeky:

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Oct 10 2004, 07:27 PM

Yeah, like "Wa lucky i'm not RC's chihuahua, otherwise will look like tat, see the spare tyres and all that. Don't even noe if can walk or not.." haha! :sweat:

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Oct 10 2004, 07:27 PM

Wat yandao? I look like gay meh? :mad:

i shall not comment...:cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Oct 10 2004, 07:29 PM

Haha.. no gf la. At least not so soon la! :cheeky:

Muz clear my s4 first. s4 come out liao then i start looking. Heh heh.. Hahaha!! :cheeky:

Women of the world, watch out!! :cheeky:

usually its the time you ride 2b that you get the most chances to pillion girls...the bigger bike you ride, the lesser chance you have...dont know why :sweat:

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 10 2004, 08:14 PM

and can also use the dog as an excuse to start a conversation with the owner...:cheeky:

Eh, ya hor! But i beri shy one, and don't noe much abt dogs. Hmm.. muz start finding out more abt dogs.. HAha.. :cheeky: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 10 2004, 08:15 PM

but you not christian mah...right?

I am! Roman Catholic.. (RC oso. haha!) :cheeky:

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 10 2004, 08:16 PM

the grass is always greener on the other side...:cheeky: :sweat:

In SIM, the grass is BERI BERI GREEN! HAhaa.. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 10 2004, 08:17 PM

yes definitely very cute...:cheeky:

Aiyo. Let her hear, her head sure swell big big .. HAha.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 10 2004, 08:19 PM

i shall not comment...:cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 10 2004, 08:19 PM

usually its the time you ride 2b that you get the most chances to pillion girls...the bigger bike you ride, the lesser chance you have...dont know why :sweat:

Huh? Got such thing one meh? Alamak! But I will prove this theory wrong. Heh! Bigger more confortable, sure more girls want to sit rite? Hmm.. :confused:

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Oct 10 2004, 10:44 PM

Eh, ya hor! But i beri shy one, and don't noe much abt dogs. Hmm.. muz start finding out more abt dogs.. HAha.. :cheeky: :lovestruck:

you shy? :faint:

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Oct 10 2004, 10:46 PM

I am! Roman Catholic.. (RC oso. haha!) :cheeky:

oopss :sweat: :sweat: