SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

yo people... i'm back from cambodia... :smile: have a great time there... yah.. now trying to adjust back to city life. is singapore still raining nowadays? :confused: cya guys again...

Originally posted by Audrian@Nov 19 2004, 01:07 AM

Ya.. last time i used to have an ex wif "Blade" in her name. Now, no more "Blade" liao. Something else more important tat has the word "Aud" came into my life.. She is wif me. :smile: hehe~ Tat's y now my nick is Audrian lor.. But funnie hor, y nobody ask if i juz bought an Audi car? :cheeky:

wah... aud... is there something i dun know... :cheeky: haha... i think i can guess... congrats.. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Duper_four@Nov 19 2004, 01:32 PM

hand itchy or ###### itchy?:sian:

okie..philip..haha..nah..i dun think im riding up...to hatyai..unstable + sick of it..nutin to play.

maybe can consider riding up to cambodia? :cheeky:

Originally posted by R.C@Nov 19 2004, 05:01 PM

wah... aud... is there something i dun know... :cheeky: haha... i think i can guess... congrats.. :lovestruck:

Ya.. u guessed correctly! :smile: Thank you~!

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Hi guys/gals.. Thinking of organising another trip to Kulai for dinner. I still owe Ah Teck and Edbuzz a treat~! :sweat: So wanna go? Let's set the date to be next Friday on the 26th of November.

Anyone free then? Think it'll be fun. Let's keep our fingers crossed for clear skies..

Namelist:

1. Audrian & Ger_on_Bike [ZX-4R]

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Oh ya, sorry guys. Forgot to post last nite. My Ninja 4 is out!! Yeah~! It's been a brilliant bike so far on the first day, even in the wets, it was confidence-inspiring. Fierce sound. Hope u guys can make it to the above Kulai trip. Then perhaps I can show u the bike. :smile: And boy, do I miss the outings wif u guys. C'mon~ :cheer:

Originally posted by Audrian@Nov 20 2004, 02:14 AM

Hi guys/gals.. Thinking of organising another trip to Kulai for dinner. I still owe Ah Teck and Edbuzz a treat~! :sweat: So wanna go? Let's set the date to be next Friday on the 26th of November.

Anyone free then? Think it'll be fun. Let's keep our fingers crossed for clear skies..

Namelist:

got sitex show and my job will be dammed busy so can make it after next week after the show

Originally posted by Edbuzz@Nov 20 2004, 03:10 PM

i no bike cannot go ley... unless AUdrian can pillion me on his zx4....... :shades:

Haha.. u think leh? u subrider somemore leh.. haha~ .. sorrie ah, the bike have permanent pillion liao. Hehe.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Ah Teck@Nov 20 2004, 01:57 PM

got sitex show and my job will be dammed busy so can make it after next week after the show

hmm.. for us should be able to make it then lor.. Hmm.. since no one else has agreed on the trip yet, I'll change the date la. Muz update Phillip oso..

K. New entry below.. :cheer:

Hi guys/gals.. Thinking of organising another trip to Kulai for dinner. I still owe Ah Teck and Edbuzz a treat~! So wanna go? Let's set the date to be Friday on the 3rd of December.

Namelist:

2. Ah Teck & Wife

3. (Edbuzz)

4. (Chrispy)

5. (zlord)

6. (happyrider)

7. (RK)

8. (RC)

9. (bo_mai_lah)

10. (duper_four)

11. ...

12. ...

13. ...

Pls add in! :smile:

Originally posted by Edbuzz@Nov 20 2004, 03:10 PM

i no bike cannot go ley... unless AUdrian can pillion me on his zx4....... :shades:

cannot lah.. his pillion seat is "booked" liao.. but u must go hor. cannot give excuses.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by R.C@Nov 19 2004, 05:00 PM

yo people... i'm back from cambodia... :smile: have a great time there... yah.. now trying to adjust back to city life. is singapore still raining nowadays? :confused: cya guys again...

welcome back!! was watching news and it was saying like cambodia having flood.. was worried for you.. do join in for the outing okie?

hello guys, just back from a chalet as its my 21st birthday today...:sweat:

the outing should be great...but like that very stress cause i sure last liao...my sp so slow...:sian:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by ZLord@Nov 21 2004, 05:45 PM

the outing should be great...but like that very stress cause i sure last liao...my sp so slow...:sian:

Happy Birthday Mr Zlord , 21 year old sia , still so young .

dun worry , no man get left behind ... i wait for u since i'm driving ...

say u MIA the next post u post already

welcome back mr rc...

O.. n hapi bday mr z..

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Hi guys/gals.. Thinking of organising another trip to Kulai for dinner. I still owe Ah Teck and Edbuzz a treat~! So wanna go? Let's set the date to be Friday on the 3rd of December.

Namelist:

1. Audrian & Ger_on_Ninja (poof~)

2. Ah Teck & Wife

3. (Edbuzz)

4. (Chrispy)

5. (zlord)

6. (happyrider)

7. (RK)

8. (RC)

9. (bo_mai_lah)

10. (duper_four)

11. ...

12. ...

13. ...

Pls add in!

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Happy 21st my fren~! :smile: Hope it was a wonderful birthday for you~

don't stress la. i put on weight ma. so will be slow liao. then wif my dear on board, don't think i wanna go so fast oso..

Originally posted by Ah Teck@Nov 21 2004, 05:54 PM

Happy Birthday Mr Zlord , 21 year old sia , still so young .

dun worry , no man get left behind ... i wait for u since i'm driving ...

say u MIA the next post u post already

driving ah? .. hmm.. k oso la. can carry more ppl. hope this time it'll be a great turnout! :smile:

Originally posted by chrispy@Nov 21 2004, 10:53 PM

Namelist:

1. Audrian & Ger_on_Ninja (poof~)

2. Ah Teck & Wife

3. (Edbuzz)

4. (Chrispy)

5. (zlord)

6. (happyrider)

7. (RK)

8. (RC)

9. (bo_mai_lah)

10. (duper_four)

11. ...

12. ...

13. ...

Pls add in!

what's up with the poof leh.. must come hor........

happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you...

happy birthday to zlord, happy birthday to you...

sian.. when was it i celebrated my 21st? hmm.. like very long ago liao.

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Nov 21 2004, 01:01 AM

welcome back!! was watching news and it was saying like cambodia having flood.. was worried for you.. do join in for the outing okie?

really? flood? haha... didn't see any... :smile: flooded with bikes maybe... anyway, thanks... :smile:

wah... 3rd of dec... i got church youth camp... :giddy: haha... 26th nov maybe still can lor... haiz... it looks like i'm never fated to go for any outings...