SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Feb 27 2005, 05:59 PM

i dunno what time also.. still waiting for ZLORD to tell us a timing....

wah waiting for me ar...me very long never go 2nd link le...now no more confident in leading the pack wor...need some refresher course...:sweat:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by Audrian@Feb 28 2005, 09:17 AM

Wat doesn't kill u onli makes u stronger! Bring it on! Yeah! :cheer: Fun one la. Let's go KL together first once class 2? When's ur VStrom coming? Heh.. :cheeky:

This is VStrom lor.. -->http://www.suzukicycles.com/images/gallery/DL1000K5/photos/DL1000K5.jpg

new vstrom?.... all sold out liao :lol:

Originally posted by Audrian@Feb 28 2005, 09:32 AM

well.. a bit of concentration oso.. train eye-power. ability to concentrate on ur food and eating and chatting wif fellow tablemates while looking in a different direction. ability to look and yet appear like u're not looking. wahhahah!! :cheeky:

i think i meant other kind of blood concentration...:sweat:

Originally posted by Audrian@Feb 28 2005, 09:33 AM

it muz be tough being ur bf, having to have to convince u to trust him..

lucky my baby is sooooooo much better.. :lovestruck:

basically no one can be trusted 100% be it men or women..that's reality...and everyone and each couple has their own trust gauge..but i don't think it's tough anyway for him considering that i'm not a jealous pot and neither do i control his life and he has also all his personal space he needs and wants.. :confused:

anyway from what i know...the way your dearie and i handle relationship matters is totally different...so...well...different perspectives la...

Originally posted by ZLord@Feb 28 2005, 04:12 PM

wah waiting for me ar...me very long never go 2nd link le...now no more confident in leading the pack wor...need some refresher course...:sweat:

K, let's go together one of these days after the exam and scout first.. haha~! beri free now.. :sweat: can ask chrispy too, he beri free oso..

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by jusdirt@Feb 28 2005, 04:54 PM

new vstrom?.... all sold out liao :lol:

all sold out? how u noe? how come? so popular? :giddy:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by Maven@Feb 28 2005, 05:45 PM

Wah you all riding big bikes one huh? o.O I'm a new riding in SIM hello~

where got big bikes? onli size big but cc small. haha~..:cheeky: welcome welcome..

Originally posted by qinqin@Feb 28 2005, 09:36 PM

i think i meant other kind of blood concentration...:sweat:

got so many type meh? wa. this time i blur liao. u win girl.. :giddy:

Originally posted by qinqin@Feb 28 2005, 09:49 PM

basically no one can be trusted 100% be it men or women..that's reality...and everyone and each couple has their own trust gauge..but i don't think it's tough anyway for him considering that i'm not a jealous pot and neither do i control his life and he has also all his personal space he needs and wants.. :confused:

anyway from what i know...the way your dearie and i handle relationship matters is totally different...so...well...different perspectives la...

well.. u're right in tat too.. different ppl handles relationships differently, tat i can't fault u for. everyone has his or her own opinions too. well, there's urs..

it's good to noe the various different perspectives tat ppl can have.. broaden one's mind.. :smile:

Originally posted by Audrian@Feb 28 2005, 10:21 PM

all sold out? how u noe? how come? so popular? :giddy:

loois bring in afew and all sold out, i also quite suprise. anyway, new shipment coming in April...

Originally posted by Maven@Feb 28 2005, 05:45 PM

Wah you all riding big bikes one huh? o.O I'm a new riding in SIM hello~

hello Maven, how about giving a brief introduction of yourself? which year u r in...wat course u takin...wat bike u riding...a/s/l

Maven is from RMIT 2nd year EconFinance riding a Gilera (i read that someone from this thread say Gillys no good :( ). 25yo and a hot blooded male xD

G I L E R A R U N N E R <span style=\'color:GREY\'>- = VXR = -

Originally posted by ZLord@Mar 1 2005, 08:17 PM

hello Maven, how about giving a brief introduction of yourself? which year u r in...wat course u takin...wat bike u riding...a/s/l

wah a/s/l? v irc leh.. i also intro lor..

hello ppl, i am christina, 18/f/s'pore

waitin for ppl to pillion me.. :lovestruck:

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Originally posted by qinqin@Feb 28 2005, 09:49 PM

very true. we handle R/S very differently.....

Originally posted by Maven@Mar 2 2005, 01:01 PM

Maven is from RMIT 2nd year EconFinance riding a Gilera (i read that someone from this thread say Gillys no good :( ). 25yo and a hot blooded male xD

if you read carefully, there is also a hard core supporter of gilera..

wanna join us for our outing to perling soon?

Audrian: 7th March

Ger_on_Bike: i onz anytime

RK: 4th March

RC: 7th March

Zlord: 8th March

Chrispy: i think you don't have lah..

Ah Teck: working liao, no more exams!

Edbuzz: working liao, no more exams!

Since RK and Chrispy cannot make it on 11th March, we sure change it to 18th March. Can everyone make it this time?????

Originally posted by Maven@Mar 2 2005, 01:01 PM

haha who dare say gilera no gd? some1 here is crazy over it leh...:cheeky:

Originally posted by chrispy@Mar 2 2005, 01:19 PM

wah a/s/l? v irc leh.. i also intro lor..

hello ppl, i am christina, 18/f/s'pore

waitin for ppl to pillion me.. :lovestruck:

haha irc...few yrs since i go there liao...last time always go there xian xiao meimei 1...:cheeky:

u 18f ar?...:lovestruck:

Originally posted by anodise57@Mar 2 2005, 06:15 PM

Gilly 200..... 0 -100km/hr 5 sec flat. who say no good????? hmmmmm.... Wei ZX when getting your bike...... hmmmmmm

adrian good luck for exams...

rest hi.. ( cos i donno you all kekekekke)

i Dun think will get liao.. still got phobia over the plank.. and almost 5 months never ride, more scared..

you leh? when Class 2?

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 2 2005, 02:49 PM

if you read carefully, there is also a hard core supporter of gilera..

she's talking about herself :cheeky:

Originally posted by anodise57@Mar 2 2005, 06:15 PM

Gilly 200..... 0 -100km/hr 5 sec flat. who say no good????? hmmmmm.... Wei ZX when getting your bike...... hmmmmmm

adrian good luck for exams...

rest hi.. ( cos i donno you all kekekekke)

exams? aiya.. thanks dude tho. but luck can't bring abt the failure i'm abt to suffer from lack of study for half a year and cramming it all in 2 days.. haha~

aiya, good bike is not all abt speed. runner suck la. (no offence to maven.. sorrie, but maybe u can change my perspective of e runner? i'm looking for a counter-argument against my theory..) looks beri nice, tat's all. all show no go. tiny wheels = high center of gravity = rainy day/corner/high speed nightmare. italian = expensive spare parts.

on the other hand, there are better scoots ard. one of them being the vespa if speed/cornering is not ur thing and comfort/cruising/retro-style is. stable (low CG) and parts everywhere. x9 is pretty stable and can fit 2 helmets under the seat. long wheel base = stability at all speeds.

well.. my 2 cents. hope it wasn't an information overkill.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by ZLord@Mar 2 2005, 05:34 PM

haha irc...few yrs since i go there liao...last time always go there xian xiao meimei 1...:cheeky:

u 18f ar?...:lovestruck:

wei! i tell ur gf ah! haha~! then she'll make ur sp unsellable then u noe. haha~~ :help: