SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by Audrian@Mar 24 2005, 01:09 AM

err.. wat exam? :cheeky:

u mean my entries for first class honors? :cheeky: haha~~

everybody, let's work hard! :cheer:

why so late still never sleep? what u doing huh? notti boy..

yeah yeah.. study hard to get your honours, then your face would be in the advertisement i see in the MRT everyday...

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 24 2005, 12:58 AM

no lah... you can plan your own timetable for UOL leh... i'm from UOL dude.. haha... anyway, even they plan for you, you can change it too for a mere 20 bucks... :smile:

ooppss what i meant was we can plan our timetable, paiseh for the error...:sweat:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 24 2005, 12:59 AM

wah... who ask you to bid for such weird combi... haha... anyway, my weekend will be burnt this week man.. sianzzz... :weep:

haha no mah, wanted to save petrol, travel less :sweat:

me plan till no weekends are burnt :cheeky:

Originally posted by Audrian@Mar 24 2005, 01:10 AM

onli the cdos can do this kind of crazy revision timetable.. normal ppl like me will faint in the lecture hall.. :giddy:

haha cdos never train me to endure such long hours of lecture leh :sweat:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 24 2005, 01:57 PM

how are you? howse your DC test? i miss my "ah gong" lecturer!!! must treasure ah.. sem6 marketing lecturer sucks........... anyway, don't forget to buy marketing text from me next sem hor?

so when wanna go skating???

dc test shd be gone liao.. and i hate the grumpy old man.. but less than that fooker chan lai huat. ur text so x, how to buy from u. haa.. be goin ecp 2mr, not sure skatin anot thou..

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 24 2005, 02:00 PM

yeah yeah.. study hard to get your honours, then your face would be in the advertisement i see in the MRT everyday...

face on mrt everywhere.. wat a scary thot.. hohoho...

anyway, good luck to all those takin your exams soon.. :cheer:

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 22 2005, 11:26 PM

orr...okok... i know liao... the portion big meh? haha... you go to the coffee shop one lagi bigger man... :cheeky: i can share one plate with my gf and still feel full.. haha...

wah tat power????!!! been a long time since i last had a big portion of western food...the only 'big' western food i had was @ AMK... the one @ S11....n i felt it was ok only... :sweat:

will try it out when I have e chance... :thumb:

Originally posted by chrispy@Mar 23 2005, 08:02 PM

yo, hows every1 doin?

i'm having 2 foreign revision lectures this wkend!!!!!!!!! :cry:

am having it ALONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :weep:

so today is my only FREE day n my long wkend kanna burn just like tat!!!!!!!

u wanna join me???? or anyone in school to meet up for makan???? :hungry:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 24 2005, 02:00 PM

:giddy: .. I'd rather my face appear in some credit card advertisement that they had to invite me and pay me a premium to get me off work in order to show my face for their card.. Hehe!! :cheeky:

the nite is still young! .. i think ... it... is.... still.. young.. (fall on the floor into a deep snooze..).. :sleep:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by ZLord@Mar 24 2005, 05:55 PM

haha no mah, wanted to save petrol, travel less :sweat:

me plan till no weekends are burnt :cheeky:

but poor rc, bo pian, cos no more other classes left to choose from.. haii.. these few days attending CF wif him sia. lucky ah, else sit alone among all the pretty gals in SIM beri boring one.. hmm.. did i juz said it'll be boring? .. oh no!!! RC!!! you're turning me gay!!! :sweat:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by ZLord@Mar 24 2005, 05:59 PM

haha cdos never train me to endure such long hours of lecture leh :sweat:

don't have those long speeches given by some high ranking ah peks meh? .. those can tok from the day they entered army, how they worked their way to the top, their field trips, combat rations, IPPT, some kuku obstacle course which i forgot the name, their timing to clear it, all the ironing they have to do to attend this function, tat function.. a lot of nonsense army ppl have to go thru tat kind of speeches u never attend before? my eyes were open thruout, but my brain slept long ago.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by chrispy@Mar 24 2005, 07:28 PM

dc test shd be gone liao.. and i hate the grumpy old man.. but less than that fooker chan lai huat. ur text so x, how to buy from u. haa.. be goin ecp 2mr, not sure skatin anot thou..

well, if it's too ex, can sell u at cheaper price but u muz top up wif value-added stuff, like maybe carry our stuff while we blade or wat.. haha!!!! then maybe at mac u help us buy all the stuff and bring to our table.. hahaha~~.. :sweat:

Originally posted by chrispy@Mar 24 2005, 07:30 PM

anyway, good luck to all those takin your exams soon.. :cheer:

thank you! reallie needed all the luck..

Originally posted by Rk@Mar 25 2005, 09:43 AM

wah tat power????!!! been a long time since i last had a big portion of western food...the only 'big' western food i had was @ AMK... the one @ S11....n i felt it was ok only... :sweat:

hey tat one! amk s11 one not bad hor? i oso find not bad.. we were eating there the other day..

but ngee ann poly one even bigger! cheap n good! not to mention drippingly oily too!

Originally posted by Rk@Mar 25 2005, 09:45 AM

later when i go ecp relak i will tink of u stuck in sch.. hahaha..

give u moral support when i skate lor..

Originally posted by Audrian@Mar 25 2005, 10:50 AM

well, if it's too ex, can sell u at cheaper price but u muz top up wif value-added stuff, like maybe carry our stuff while we blade or wat.. haha!!!! then maybe at mac u help us buy all the stuff and bring to our table.. hahaha~~.. :sweat:

no problem, i help u carry ur wallet and handphone can, maybe ur bike keys?

Originally posted by bernice33@Mar 25 2005, 01:15 PM

hello all,

i'm also from SIM. First year taking UOL information system. I ride a tw.

tw.. must mod till nice nice leh.. haa..

Originally posted by Rk@Mar 25 2005, 09:45 AM

this weekend? what units are those? i'm having lessons this weekend too... no choice one... sianzz.. :weep:

Originally posted by Rk@Mar 25 2005, 09:43 AM

power lah... haha... actually the western stall at SIM oso quite big portion.. i always cannot finish the whole thing one.. haha.. maybe it doesn't taste good thats why... :giddy:

Originally posted by Audrian@Mar 25 2005, 10:46 AM

but poor rc, bo pian, cos no more other classes left to choose from.. haii.. these few days attending CF wif him sia. lucky ah, else sit alone among all the pretty gals in SIM beri boring one.. hmm.. did i juz said it'll be boring? .. oh no!!! RC!!! you're turning me gay!!! :sweat:

eh eh eh... i never say anything ok... haha... its good company dude.. we'll try all the different snacks that they have... one more lesson to go and thats it man.. sianzz..

Originally posted by chrispy@Mar 25 2005, 02:05 PM

later when i go ecp relak i will tink of u stuck in sch.. hahaha..

give u moral support when i skate lor..

RK.... let me do it....

:gun: CHRISPY

Originally posted by bernice33@Mar 25 2005, 01:15 PM

hello all,

i'm also from SIM. First year taking UOL information system. I ride a tw.

Hey Harlow!!!

do you ride the Pink TW? :lovestruck: