SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by chrispy@Mar 25 2005, 02:06 PM

no problem, i help u carry ur wallet and handphone can, maybe ur bike keys?

:sian: .. think i don't noe wat u trying to do ah?

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 26 2005, 12:24 AM

power lah... haha... actually the western stall at SIM oso quite big portion.. i always cannot finish the whole thing one.. haha.. maybe it doesn't taste good thats why... :giddy:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 26 2005, 12:32 AM

eh eh eh... i never say anything ok... haha... its good company dude.. we'll try all the different snacks that they have... one more lesson to go and thats it man.. sianzz..

hahah!! ya lor. we're macham food samplers like tat.. everything they put as snack juz grab. still got strategy one. take from the box above first. wait until ppl finish liao open the second box below then we go for tat one. hahahaaa~~~!!! makin' our money worth it! :cheeky:

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 26 2005, 12:38 AM

Hey Harlow!!!

do you ride the Pink TW? :lovestruck:

wat??! got pink TW meh? .. neber notice. when i see a TW it's always blue color one.. y choose TW? like not a beri mainstream type of bike rite? .. :confused: always wonder why ppl buy the TW..

Hi guy,

I just started studying in SIM, just wondering, is the underground carpark safe?

Not Sure should keep my helmet in the box anot?

Have anyone lose anything in the carpark?:confused:

2003 - Wave 125

2004 - Runner 200

2005 - Starlet 999

Originally posted by Audrian@Mar 26 2005, 09:56 AM

wat??! got pink TW meh? .. neber notice. when i see a TW it's always blue color one.. y choose TW? like not a beri mainstream type of bike rite? .. :confused: always wonder why ppl buy the TW..

i ride TW for the style. the looks.

Originally posted by Audrian@Mar 25 2005, 10:49 AM

don't have those long speeches given by some high ranking ah peks meh? .. those can tok from the day they entered army, how they worked their way to the top, their field trips, combat rations, IPPT, some kuku obstacle course which i forgot the name, their timing to clear it, all the ironing they have to do to attend this function, tat function.. a lot of nonsense army ppl have to go thru tat kind of speeches u never attend before? my eyes were open thruout, but my brain slept long ago.. :cheeky:

from the way you speak, some of the old bird from our camp must have given you quite some lectures :lol: :lol:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by DeeRunner@Mar 26 2005, 12:11 PM

Hi guy,

I just started studying in SIM, just wondering, is the underground carpark safe?

its relatively safe...as long as you dont hang those $800 shoei full face helmet, i guess it should be ok :sweat:

Originally posted by bernice33@Mar 26 2005, 01:41 PM

yup, tats my bike.

oh so that is you ar...is your real name bernice? me same course as you, first year too...that girl riding that retro bike your friend too right?

Originally posted by Audrian@Mar 25 2005, 10:56 AM

hey tat one! amk s11 one not bad hor? i oso find not bad.. we were eating there the other day..

but ngee ann poly one even bigger! cheap n good! not to mention drippingly oily too!

ya i heard abt the ngee ann poly western food too!!! where is it??? anyone can show me??? :cheeky: :hungry: heard it is cheap n good...hehehe....but till date no chance to try lah...

Originally posted by chrispy@Mar 25 2005, 02:05 PM

later when i go ecp relak i will tink of u stuck in sch.. hahaha..

give u moral support when i skate lor..

wah...thks leh.....:sian:

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 26 2005, 12:35 AM

RK.... let me do it....

:gun: CHRISPY

y always me kena shoot 1.. not fair leh..

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Originally posted by Audrian@Mar 26 2005, 09:52 AM

:sian: .. think i don't noe wat u trying to do ah?

just helpin u lighten ur load wat..

Hi guy,

r u wearin full face? if u r, i noe which box to go for next time liao.. haaa..

dun worri, so far no1 lost anything there yet lah..

Originally posted by bernice33@Mar 26 2005, 01:40 PM

modded it. Pink colour now.:smile:

wah.. cooool~~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by Audrian@Mar 26 2005, 09:56 AM

not every1 like corner n go fast 1 lor.. but then again, look at the size of the rear wheel.. change motard wheel i think can corner better than ur tortise leh.. hohoho..

Originally posted by Rk@Mar 26 2005, 05:50 PM

wah...thks leh.....:sian:

welcome :cheeky:

got ppl go in makan ramli burger liao, and once again, i cannot follow, guess no1 will dabao for me yet again.. those bo sim ppl, hei~ i'll just stay at home and like a true singaporean, complain and complain in here lor.. hohoho

Originally posted by chrispy@Mar 26 2005, 09:29 PM

r u wearin full face? if u r, i noe which box to go for next time liao.. haaa..

dun worri, so far no1 lost anything there yet lah..

Lucky I am not wearing FULL FACE......:sweat:

2003 - Wave 125

2004 - Runner 200

2005 - Starlet 999

Originally posted by ZLord@Mar 26 2005, 03:52 PM

oh so that is you ar...is your real name bernice? me same course as you, first year too...that girl riding that retro bike your friend too right?

Ya, i'm bernice and that vintage bike's rider is my friend. What's ur bike?

Originally posted by bernice33@Mar 26 2005, 01:41 PM

yup, tats my bike.

i'm right!!! haha... i think i've seen you before.. i ride the shadow SE with 2 boxes... :smile:

Originally posted by bernice33@Mar 27 2005, 03:46 AM

Ya, i'm bernice and that vintage bike's rider is my friend. What's ur bike?

oh... the retro bike.. haha.. i've seen her before too.. she's one skinny lady.. :smile: probably why the bike can go up the slope? :cheeky: i dun think that bike can take my weight man.. its 100cc or less right?

Hi guy,

should be safe lah.. i put my helmet on my back rest without locking oso no one take.. haha... i was hoping someone take it so that i can buy a new helmet.. :cheeky: but probably mine's an old nova.. not too sure about shoei or arai... :smile: