SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by chrispy@Mar 26 2005, 09:42 PM

got ppl go in makan ramli burger liao, and once again, i cannot follow, guess no1 will dabao for me yet again.. those bo sim ppl, hei~ i'll just stay at home and like a true singaporean, complain and complain in here lor.. hohoho

haha me too, unable to join them this time, you are not alone chrispy :smile:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by bernice33@Mar 27 2005, 03:46 AM

Ya, i'm bernice and that vintage bike's rider is my friend. What's ur bike?

me riding sp, i guess we have seen each other before :smile:

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 27 2005, 09:37 PM

should be safe lah.. i put my helmet on my back rest without locking oso no one take.. haha... i was hoping someone take it so that i can buy a new helmet.. :cheeky: but probably mine's an old nova.. not too sure about shoei or arai... :smile:

wah so generous :cheeky:

Originally posted by chrispy@Mar 24 2005, 07:28 PM

dc test shd be gone liao.. and i hate the grumpy old man.. but less than that fooker chan lai huat. ur text so x, how to buy from u. haa.. be goin ecp 2mr, not sure skatin anot thou..

haha.. my DC test also gone.. but my exam, aiyah.. no need to show off liao.. haha.

u dun like the grumpy old man? sem 6 one is worse!

anyway, Marketing text sell to you for 25 cheap enuff or not? its brand new wor....... dun even look like second hand.. dun ask for too much hor...

Originally posted by Audrian@Mar 25 2005, 10:44 AM

:giddy: .. I'd rather my face appear in some credit card advertisement that they had to invite me and pay me a premium to get me off work in order to show my face for their card.. Hehe!! :cheeky:

the nite is still young! .. i think ... it... is.... still.. young.. (fall on the floor into a deep snooze..).. :sleep:

well, as least you appeared in some ad b4, hmm.. maybe got chance lah.. :cheer:

Originally posted by bernice33@Mar 25 2005, 01:15 PM

hello all,

i'm also from SIM. First year taking UOL information system. I ride a tw.

is that dog in your avatar your dog? looks so cool.. got bring him/her "rounding" on your TW or not?

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 26 2005, 12:24 AM

power lah... haha... actually the western stall at SIM oso quite big portion.. i always cannot finish the whole thing one.. haha.. maybe it doesn't taste good thats why... :giddy:

oh no...i think the portion is so miserable!! sigh.. i think i eat too much lah..

Originally posted by Audrian@Mar 26 2005, 09:55 AM

hahah!! ya lor. we're macham food samplers like tat.. everything they put as snack juz grab. still got strategy one. take from the box above first. wait until ppl finish liao open the second box below then we go for tat one. hahahaaa~~~!!! makin' our money worth it! :cheeky:

why must wait until pple open the second box then you take the snacks?

for me, i dun care one.. open all and take what i want..

Originally posted by DeeRunner@Mar 26 2005, 12:11 PM

Hi guy,

I just started studying in SIM, just wondering, is the underground carpark safe?

Not Sure should keep my helmet in the box anot?

Have anyone lose anything in the carpark?:confused:

wow.. u ride runner arh?

next time join us for outing leh.. runner is my dream bike wor..

Originally posted by ZLord@Mar 26 2005, 03:52 PM

oh so that is you ar...is your real name bernice? me same course as you, first year too...that girl riding that retro bike your friend too right?

wow.. that retro bike is really super retro man...

Originally posted by chrispy@Mar 26 2005, 09:42 PM

got ppl go in makan ramli burger liao, and once again, i cannot follow, guess no1 will dabao for me yet again.. those bo sim ppl, hei~ i'll just stay at home and like a true singaporean, complain and complain in here lor.. hohoho

aiya.. near near only.. you anytime wanna go also can. the burgers are nice and cheap.. and i love the sour plum lime juice!!! fantastic!!!

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 27 2005, 09:37 PM

should be safe lah.. i put my helmet on my back rest without locking oso no one take.. haha... i was hoping someone take it so that i can buy a new helmet.. :cheeky: but probably mine's an old nova.. not too sure about shoei or arai... :smile:

my helmet was cut and stolen, but i am happy that this happened cos audrian bought me a new helmet!! hee...

Originally posted by bernice33@Mar 26 2005, 01:49 PM

i ride TW for the style. the looks.

hey bernice, i think i saw you today at the carpark... was it you? i'm the guy riding the grey shadow... :smile: i'm not too sure so i didn't really say hi... if that was you then i have say that you're really into looks man... pink helmet with shades... haha.. but be careful, those half caps are not legal yah... o_O

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 28 2005, 01:33 PM

is that dog in your avatar your dog? looks so cool.. got bring him/her "rounding" on your TW or not?

can i bring my fat chihuahua too? :cheeky:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 28 2005, 01:48 PM

my helmet was cut and stolen, but i am happy that this happened cos audrian bought me a new helmet!! hee...

your helmet? was cut where? in SIM? on Adrian's bike? :confused:

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 28 2005, 05:35 PM

can i bring my fat chihuahua too? :cheeky:

aiyo.. fat Chihuahua? must be a cute sight.. can... put in your box loh... hee..

when are you going east coast with us huh? bring your fat chihuahua lah..

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 28 2005, 01:48 PM

:faint: :faint:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 28 2005, 06:08 PM

Not in SIM. near his workplace at tampines... hee.. i got a new red helmet liao.. nice....

wah... serious ar. haha... red and green and white... MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 28 2005, 06:06 PM

aiyo.. fat Chihuahua? must be a cute sight.. can... put in your box loh... hee..

when are you going east coast with us huh? bring your fat chihuahua lah..

haha... cannot lah... too fat already... she might get an heart attack if she run too much... :giddy: haha.. yah... she's quite old already and so small, might get run over by bicycles or get bullied by other dogs man.. o_O

Originally posted by DeeRunner@Mar 26 2005, 11:18 PM

Lucky I am not wearing FULL FACE......:sweat:

wat a waste.. haa..

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 28 2005, 01:25 PM

wow.. i am missing a lot!! suddendly, i am not the only ger liao!! haha.

the more the merrier mah.. esp bikini babes.. hohoho..

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 28 2005, 01:27 PM

haha.. my DC test also gone.. but my exam, aiyah.. no need to show off liao.. haha.

u dun like the grumpy old man? sem 6 one is worse!

anyway, Marketing text sell to you for 25 cheap enuff or not? its brand new wor....... dun even look like second hand.. dun ask for too much hor...

25 bucks, hmmm... ok, will get back to u next sem lor..

Originally posted by ZLord@Mar 26 2005, 03:43 PM

from the way you speak, some of the old bird from our camp must have given you quite some lectures :lol: :lol:

yup. i have a beri good fren who's a cdo.. besides u la of cos.. :smile:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery