SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by R.C@Apr 16 2005, 01:10 AM

wah... you went ar? haha... i thought you didn't go... :smile:

ya...u miss me ah??? :p

i meet u seperately lah...at sim canteen want??? :sweat: :cheeky:

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by ZLord@Apr 16 2005, 03:22 AM

they give you a voucher where you have to collect stamps...every $10 of purchase gives you 1 stamp...the voucher is worth $5 after you get all 10 stamps

wah... machaim like starbucks leh... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Rk@Apr 16 2005, 06:50 PM

ya...u miss me ah??? :p

i meet u seperately lah...at sim canteen want??? :sweat: :cheeky:

haha... yah i miss you but i dun wanna meet you... :cheeky: that time i meet you liao what... when i was sick.. haha..

exam coming take care !

jeremy aka lanman

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a386/lanmansg/fsc/bost-10-1123936846.gif

Game StarT

how to be a "small man to a "BIG MAN"???

Originally posted by R.C@Apr 16 2005, 10:24 PM

wah... machaim like starbucks leh... :cheeky:

haha ya loh, somemore the voucher he give me only valid till end of june...still got 8 more stamps to go...dont think can make it liao :sian:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by ddaniel@Apr 17 2005, 02:37 AM

heh guys..juz wondering

SIM exams when end huh?

all exams should finish by end of may, why you ask? :confused:

Originally posted by R.C@Apr 17 2005, 11:54 PM

some papers end in june... :giddy:

issit? never really notice...but even if june also early june right?

hey pple, thanks for taking the effort to meet up last friday, even thou it was just a short one. i will send the pictures we took that night to you all after i've discovered whats wrong my blue tooth.. cheers!!

Originally posted by ZLord@Apr 18 2005, 12:49 AM

issit? never really notice...but even if june also early june right?

should be bah... but i think there are some papers which ends at around mid june... my ifm paper is on 3rd june... sianzzz :sian:

Originally posted by R.C@Apr 18 2005, 09:49 PM

should be bah... but i think there are some papers which ends at around mid june... my ifm paper is on 3rd june... sianzzz :sian:

wah ok, my last paper 20th may, i thought very late liao :sweat:

if my last paper 3rd june jialat liao, cause my reservist from june 2-10

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Apr 18 2005, 02:06 PM

hey pple, thanks for taking the effort to meet up last friday, even thou it was just a short one. i will send the pictures we took that night to you all after i've discovered whats wrong my blue tooth.. cheers!!

brush the bluetooth... :p

actually u can upload the pic to a comp via wireless IR.. :p

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

dun forget to put colgate on the brush hor..

then rinse with listerine to keep the tooth blue lor..

if still cannot then must see dentist liao le..

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Originally posted by chrispy@Apr 19 2005, 12:11 AM

dun forget to put colgate on the brush hor..

then rinse with listerine to keep the tooth blue lor..

if still cannot then must see dentist liao le..

pluck it off.... pluck it off...

dear turtle girl, big bird and panda have decided that its best u pluck out the blue tooth b4 it turns green.. pluck pluck pluck~

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Originally posted by ZLord@Apr 18 2005, 11:00 PM

wah ok, my last paper 20th may, i thought very late liao :sweat:

if my last paper 3rd june jialat liao, cause my reservist from june 2-10

wah... so good.. end so early... :cry:

anyway, is that girl you're with today your gf? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by chrispy@Apr 19 2005, 12:40 AM

dear turtle girl, big bird and panda have decided that its best u pluck out the blue tooth b4 it turns green.. pluck pluck pluck~

Guest simone

i've seen R.C bike the shadow ace and an orange fazer looks really kewl at sim

Originally posted by simone@Apr 19 2005, 03:28 AM

u ride a Varadero 125?

Originally posted by simone@Apr 19 2005, 03:28 AM

mine's not an ACE... haha.. mine's a Special edition one.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Apr 18 2005, 11:20 PM

brush the bluetooth... :p

actually u can upload the pic to a comp via wireless IR.. :p

eh, this type of IT stuff, must ask audrian to do it. i idoit one.. can you imagine it? i am working in the e-commerce department some more.. faint.. haha