SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by bernice33@May 19 2005, 04:04 AM

exams over for me....time to enjoy!!!!:cheer:

same here!!!!!!!! just ended today!!! :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by chrispy@May 17 2005, 01:36 PM

greetings from geylang. here pretty cold, sky black black leh.

i going off on thur, going to miss east coast bikini babes for 18 days.

this is so sad. :cry:

would be nice to go melbourne now :smile:

time flies...so fast been a year since was at melbourne...

Originally posted by qinqin@May 21 2005, 02:48 PM

would be nice to go melbourne now :smile:

time flies...so fast been a year since was at melbourne...

ya.. so fast one year pass liao..it was really an interesting trip last year...

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@May 11 2005, 05:25 PM

you mean before you go to thailand, you could see your toes? oppss... just joking.. :sweat:

how much does the baileys cost? i just bought one from DFS for $29

:bow: :faint: :clapping: :lol: o_O

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@May 11 2005, 05:26 PM

but alarm very easy to deactivate one mah.. just wait a while then the alarm go off liao.. no meh? your alarm loud? next outing must let me hear okie? then if got cats sit on your bike, will sound or not?

eh, simon, tot the alarm will go off after a while one? how come sounded the whole nite? isn't it more destructive than useful like tat? :confused:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@May 26 2005, 01:08 PM

aiyo.. why so quiet in here har? i thought some of you finish exams liao?

I come to entertain liao~! :smile: :cheeky:

Even tho exam is barely over.. hai. :sian:

Originally posted by R.C@May 20 2005, 01:02 PM

:weep: :weep: :weep:

aiyo. we both damn chum sia. end so late.. haii. lucky u no BORA. damn BORA end on the 6th. :faint:

Originally posted by Audrian@May 26 2005, 05:27 PM

eh, simon, tot the alarm will go off after a while one? how come sounded the whole nite? isn't it more destructive than useful like tat? :confused:

u know y whole nite... one harley come... ring... another come... ring... one start... ring...

u say how not to sound whole nite?

lol :giddy:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by Audrian@May 26 2005, 05:33 PM

aiyo. we both damn chum sia. end so late.. haii. lucky u no BORA. damn BORA end on the 6th. :faint:

yawn... mersing this coming sun... next week.... i going KL... lol

Originally posted by Audrian@May 26 2005, 05:33 PM

i'll be taking BORA next year... :weep: MM ends on the 8th... haha... so next year all end late late... i think must complain to london liao... my friends are all enjoying liao lah and there am i still worrying about exams... and worst still, champions league during my exams!! and its Britian's pride!!! kaozz.. haha... luckily liverpool won... worth the time to watch the game!!! :cheeky:

going for my reservist tomorrow...wish me luck :sian: :sian:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@May 26 2005, 09:53 PM

u know y whole nite... one harley come... ring... another come... ring... one start... ring...

u say how not to sound whole nite?

lol :giddy:

wa, faint. never knew so many harleys one.. :giddy:

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@May 26 2005, 09:55 PM

yawn... mersing this coming sun... next week.... i going KL... lol

damn! i wanna go too! u think a superfour is fast enough to keep up wif u guys? who do u usually go wif anyway? wat bikes is your cluster made up of? :sweat:

Originally posted by ZLord@Jun 1 2005, 11:32 PM

going for my reservist tomorrow...wish me luck :sian: :sian:

need luck one meh? aiyo.. say until like so chum..

k la k la, good luck give u..

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

hi guys

i need some help here, my sis jus got her acceptance letter today

can i ask wad are the loans or financial plans available the full time course in SIM ?

as much as i can gather, NTUC and Maybank do offer loans but the thing is that they are only offering loans according to the income, my dad 's declared income is bery low as he is on project basis

2molo i will try calling more banks to find out, can u guys help me out abit first?

thanks a million

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r239/utopian355/ABCD0006-smallcopy.jpg
Originally posted by Audrian@Jun 2 2005, 08:36 AM

damn! i wanna go too! u think a superfour is fast enough to keep up wif u guys? who do u usually go wif anyway? wat bikes is your cluster made up of? :sweat:

the KL trip is cancel.. but.. maybe this sat i might head up to desaru... wanna join mi?

Originally posted by ah_tee@Jun 3 2005, 12:54 AM

hi guys

i need some help here, my sis jus got her acceptance letter today

can i ask wad are the loans or financial plans available the full time course in SIM ?

as much as i can gather, NTUC and Maybank do offer loans but the thing is that they are only offering loans according to the income, my dad 's declared income is bery low as he is on project basis

2molo i will try calling more banks to find out, can u guys help me out abit first?

thanks a million

actually i think its better if you call the school and ask.. if i'm not wrong, it liases with citibank to give interest free loans*( the int starts rolling when your sis graduates if i'm not wrong)... this is what i've heard but i can't be sure.. i'm also going to take a loan for my final year... my daddy money no enough... :weep:

Originally posted by Audrian@Jun 2 2005, 08:36 AM

wah... if superfour not fast enough then i can forget it liao... :cheeky:

think most or should i say all of us finished our exam liao rite? outing pls... lol