SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

DINNER TOMORROW...

friend organising...wanna join?

"

Makan Session at either Chua Kee , Tian Lai, Orang Asli (note that these are chinese restaurants and might not be halal - sorry Fazri)

Time: Saturday, 18-Jun-2005, 8:30pm (pls be punctual)

Venue: Meet GP Petronas

I buy Vitasoy for Early birds

Confirmed going:

1. Paul

2. Kwan

3. Mr Pupu

4. Tweety (she gonna jio Xiao_p, Raz and Adek?)

5. Mokamoka

6. Saintdudu

7. Mktoh

8. Hiong

9. raz (maybe i bring a friend along.. =D)

10. tingchiyen (somebody please bring a friend for me too...)

11. Eien (Ah bang : i wanna go pasa malam!)

Unconfirmed:

1. Simon Soh

2. Sunnydae23

3. Speedjpop

"

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by R.C@Jun 17 2005, 11:43 AM

wah... haha... then i'ii probably take about 1hr 30 mins to reach there man... :cheeky:

why you always so last min jio people one? :cheeky: so late some more... :sweat:

night hungry mahh~~ 7th mth coming.. symptoms kicking in..... :sian:

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Originally posted by R.C@Jun 17 2005, 11:45 AM

adrian... you gg for class 2 ar? when are you going for it? i'm still contemplating man.. anyway, generally friday nights are ok but sometimes might have something on in church thats all... :smile:

of cos going for class 2! open class man, then have money, can buy ANY bike u can see. it should have been like tat from the start..

let's go together la, my 2's up in nov. guess u r ready anytime ya? can always get the licence first, then get the bike when ur finances r stabler.. fit the need dude, if it ain't neccesary to get an open class bike, don't get. but having the option of riding it is a definite bonus. (remember the use of options? a right but not an obligation.. haha~~!!)

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by R.C@Jun 16 2005, 11:42 PM

haha... but is everything done? good for you... enjoy your new ride... :smile:

everything was done yesterday...including a full service...damn rvf spark plugs are damn expensive man...and short too...anyway ready to whack my bike till 220kmph according to previous owner as its de-restricted...but need people help me clock lah...:cheeky: :sweat:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Jun 17 2005, 07:55 PM

DINNER TOMORROW...

friend organising...wanna join?

"

Makan Session at either Chua Kee , Tian Lai, Orang Asli (note that these are chinese restaurants and might not be halal - sorry Fazri)

Time: Saturday, 18-Jun-2005, 8:30pm (pls be punctual)

Venue: Meet GP Petronas

I buy Vitasoy for Early birds

Confirmed going:

1. Paul

2. Kwan

3. Mr Pupu

4. Tweety (she gonna jio Xiao_p, Raz and Adek?)

5. Mokamoka

6. Saintdudu

7. Mktoh

8. Hiong

9. raz (maybe i bring a friend along.. =D)

10. tingchiyen (somebody please bring a friend for me too...)

11. Eien (Ah bang : i wanna go pasa malam!)

Unconfirmed:

1. Simon Soh

2. Sunnydae23

3. Speedjpop

"

wah so many unknown people...shy leh...:cheeky:

anyway hope to have an outing where mainly are all sim people can liao :sweat:

Originally posted by ashenZ@Jun 18 2005, 02:35 AM

night hungry mahh~~ 7th mth coming.. symptoms kicking in..... :sian:

7th month still 2 more months to go lor... :cheeky: haha... next time say earlier lah...

Originally posted by Audrian@Jun 18 2005, 10:30 AM

of cos going for class 2! open class man, then have money, can buy ANY bike u can see. it should have been like tat from the start..

let's go together la, my 2's up in nov. guess u r ready anytime ya? can always get the licence first, then get the bike when ur finances r stabler.. fit the need dude, if it ain't neccesary to get an open class bike, don't get. but having the option of riding it is a definite bonus. (remember the use of options? a right but not an obligation.. haha~~!!)

:giddy: options.... :giddy: haha... can't believe i did an option question lah... haha.. but thanks to you for teaching me binomial pricing... :thumb: that is the only thing i studied for options other than black scholes and it came out... :cheeky:

anyway, i can take class 2 in august... haha... i might go take first so as to coincide with my class 3... might as well clear the 13 points all together... yah... :smile:

Originally posted by ZLord@Jun 18 2005, 12:01 PM

everything was done yesterday...including a full service...damn rvf spark plugs are damn expensive man...and short too...anyway ready to whack my bike till 220kmph according to previous owner as its de-restricted...but need people help me clock lah...:cheeky: :sweat:

how to help you clock? :cheeky: be extra careful k? 220 km/h is no joke man...

Originally posted by ZLord@Jun 18 2005, 12:10 PM

wah so many unknown people...shy leh...:cheeky:

anyway hope to have an outing where mainly are all sim people can liao :sweat:

haha... yah lor... too big a group oso not fun lah... anyway, i'll be leaving for cambodia on monday... so can't join you all for any outings next week... :sweat:

Originally posted by R.C@Jun 18 2005, 08:22 PM

how to help you clock? :cheeky: be extra careful k? 220 km/h is no joke man...

haha i dont think i will have to guts yet...wait till i get more used to the bike first :sweat:

dear ladies and gentleman.. chrispy's birthday coming soon..

anyone wanna get presents for chrispy?

ang pow? new bike maybe? hohoho...

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Originally posted by ZLord@Jun 19 2005, 02:57 AM

haha i dont think i will have to guts yet...wait till i get more used to the bike first :sweat:

haha... yupe... you sure do need lots of guts to do that... :sweat: bye everyone!!! cya all in one week's time... :cheer:

Originally posted by chrispy@Jun 19 2005, 09:39 PM

dear ladies and gentleman.. chrispy's birthday coming soon..

anyone wanna get presents for chrispy?

ang pow? new bike maybe? hohoho...

see no evil... hear no evil... speak no evil... :giddy: :cheeky:

relax man... ask ashenZ help u clock... :p

mine 219km/h max out liao.. :giddy:

so sad, no1 wanna buy bday present for chrispy..

1 pretend never hear, 1 went cambodia hide, 1 i think went kl hide, 1 went nsh whack topspeed and the rest AWOL liao.. so sad :cry:

and all i wanted was only a new bike... :weep:

ya, heard the spark plugs for rvf ex.. muz use good oil oso rite? something like tat la..

aiya so e'z.. ask rc help u clock la.. haha~! :cheeky:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by R.C@Jun 18 2005, 08:20 PM

:giddy: options.... :giddy: haha... can't believe i did an option question lah... haha.. but thanks to you for teaching me binomial pricing... :thumb: that is the only thing i studied for options other than black scholes and it came out... :cheeky:

anyway, i can take class 2 in august... haha... i might go take first so as to coincide with my class 3... might as well clear the 13 points all together... yah... :smile:

haha.. cool. did i teach u tat? hmm.. can't even remember it myself.. :cheeky:

ya, if u can coincide the 2 classes together even better. clear out the probation asap! .. :cheer:

Originally posted by ZLord@Jun 19 2005, 02:57 AM

eh! wat no guts? :mad: don't buy rvf then ride like ah pek okay?! :mad:

buy sportsbike muz show the reason why u chose this kind of bike! :mad:

see la, now i superfour, 170+ cannot move liao.. kena sai. somemore have to use till 6 gear to max out.. :giddy: haii.. next better bike..

so, zlord, RVF IS Ride Very Fast..

muz see ur performance ah~! I will try riding alongside u.. don't come too close ah! :help:

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Jun 20 2005, 01:10 AM

relax man... ask ashenZ help u clock... :p

mine 219km/h max out liao.. :giddy:

eh? how come? :confused:

Originally posted by chrispy@Jun 21 2005, 11:04 PM

and all i wanted was only a new bike... :weep:

can can!! .. get u those paper bike they use to burn for the dead la.. quite cheap onli i think.. ha.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by ZLord@Jun 18 2005, 12:13 PM

why cannot look at the speedo yourself leh?

will you bring your gf along when you go 220KM/HR?

Wanna go try out this coming friday? Kulai? Ramli Burger?

Originally posted by chrispy@Jun 21 2005, 11:14 PM

so sad, no1 wanna buy bday present for chrispy..

1 pretend never hear, 1 went cambodia hide, 1 i think went kl hide, 1 went nsh whack topspeed and the rest AWOL liao.. so sad :cry:

happy birthday! elmo's birthday also coming liao!! hee