SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by ZLord@Jul 12 2005, 12:48 AM

then you just da bao one loh...we can share :cheeky:

woooo.. kinky! :lovestruck: :cheeky:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Jul 11 2005, 06:48 PM

if we have wedding dinner, how can you not be invited? be patient lah.. maybe you will tang tang tang tang before us.. hee

heee :cheeky: i wun tang tang tang tang so soon

Originally posted by ZLord@Jul 12 2005, 12:48 AM

then you just da bao one loh...we can share :cheeky:

you ask chrispy can or not cos we only da bao one for him... he was the only one who asked us to da bao before we left.. hee

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Jul 11 2005, 06:48 PM

if we have wedding dinner, how can you not be invited? be patient lah.. maybe you will tang tang tang tang before us.. hee

wah... so fast thinking of getting married liao ar? haha.. i also want to be invited leh... :cheeky:

Originally posted by R.C@Jul 13 2005, 12:34 AM

welcome to all freshies at SIM... maybe we should have an orientation ride? :sweat: :thumb:

i dun mind~! how's bangkok?

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

Originally posted by R.C@Jul 13 2005, 12:30 AM

hey dudes... i just came back from thailand... bangkok to be exact... haha... did alot of shopping... saw alot of phantoms... :cheeky:

have u ta bao back a "ah gua" for Zlord?

No?... the wonder he looks so sad..

keke

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by R.C@Jul 13 2005, 12:34 AM

welcome to all freshies at SIM... maybe we should have an orientation ride? :sweat: :thumb:

How abt sat nite?

for refill n FOOD... :p

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Jul 12 2005, 04:31 PM

but it is your dream to tang tang tang tang mah...

:confused: not ur dream also? thought should be every girl's dream?

:smile: :lovestruck:

hey dudes... i just came back from thailand... bangkok to be exact... haha... did alot of shopping... saw alot of phantoms... :cheeky:

how did you go there?by plane? how much did you pay for air ticket and hotel? i also wanna go.......

wah... so fast thinking of getting married liao ar? haha.. i also want to be invited leh... :cheeky:

hee.. u dunno only lah.. we planning liao wor.. :lovestruck: you sure will be invited.. dun worry..

Originally posted by qinqin@Jul 13 2005, 11:47 AM

:confused: not ur dream also? thought should be every girl's dream?

:smile: :lovestruck:

not every girl want to tang tang tang tang one lah.. some prefer to remain single and think that marriage is a burden mah..

of cos my dream is to tangx4 loh.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Jul 13 2005, 09:09 AM

keke

what ah gua...i am perfectly straight hor :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Jul 13 2005, 09:12 AM

How abt sat nite?

for refill n FOOD... :p

sounds great...then can ask all the new year 1s to join us...then our gang will slowly grow...:cheeky: :bounce:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Jul 13 2005, 03:59 AM

i dun mind~! how's bangkok?

bangkok? haha... great... much more advanced than cambodia.... lots of shopping... :sweat: chatuchak, pratumnam etc...

it was my first time there so its quite an eye opener.. sat tuk tuk for the first time too.... :thumb:

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Jul 13 2005, 09:09 AM

keke

aiya, i never see the pretty pretty ones... so never ta bao for him... haha... next time maybe... :sweat:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Jul 13 2005, 05:02 PM

how did you go there?by plane? how much did you pay for air ticket and hotel? i also wanna go.......

hey... i went there by plane of course... haha... i paid 120 plus tax for the tickets by tiger airway... hotel is about 30 plus per night... i stayed at bangkok palace... altogether i paid about 230 for air tickets plus accomodation.

you can do your research online first... lots of info available... there's a thread on chatterbox as well... :thumb:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Jul 13 2005, 05:03 PM

hee.. u dunno only lah.. we planning liao wor.. :lovestruck: you sure will be invited.. dun worry..

wah??? so fast? serious ar? :lovestruck: thats so nice... haha... i was just looking at our old posts the other day and it was quite funny... you guys from dunno each other till wanna get married? :thumb: thats cool man... :lovestruck:

you want a bike convey??? :cheeky:

Originally posted by R.C@Jul 13 2005, 09:52 PM

hey... i went there by plane of course... haha... i paid 120 plus tax for the tickets by tiger airway... hotel is about 30 plus per night... i stayed at bangkok palace... altogether i paid about 230 for air tickets plus accomodation.

you can do your research online first... lots of info available... there's a thread on chatterbox as well... :thumb:

bangkok palace.. come down.. next street got lots of food.. lol i styed at the 16 floor.. aircon is power.. :)

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Jul 13 2005, 05:04 PM

i dun mind.. you organise ah?

u organise lar... at most i be sweeper .. keke.. will be having class everyday till sat... :giddy:

Originally posted by R.C@Jul 13 2005, 09:52 PM

what???? 30 plus per night? sure or not? thats cheap. is the hotel nice?