SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by R.C@Jul 13 2005, 09:55 PM

wah??? so fast? serious ar? :lovestruck: thats so nice... haha... i was just looking at our old posts the other day and it was quite funny... you guys from dunno each other till wanna get married? :thumb: thats cool man... :lovestruck:

you want a bike convey??? :cheeky:

maybe in the next two to three years lah... hee.. its funny how we got to know each other loh..interesting..

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by ZLord@Jul 13 2005, 09:41 PM

what ah gua...i am perfectly straight hor :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

ya la! don't u knoe by now tat RC is the gay one here? :cheeky: :sweat:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by R.C@Jul 13 2005, 09:52 PM

hey... i went there by plane of course... haha... i paid 120 plus tax for the tickets by tiger airway... hotel is about 30 plus per night... i stayed at bangkok palace... altogether i paid about 230 for air tickets plus accomodation.

you can do your research online first... lots of info available... there's a thread on chatterbox as well... :thumb:

sounds quite affordable.. hmm.. but first, a job for the man.. :sweat:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by R.C@Jul 13 2005, 09:55 PM

wah??? so fast? serious ar? :lovestruck: thats so nice... haha... i was just looking at our old posts the other day and it was quite funny... you guys from dunno each other till wanna get married? :thumb: thats cool man... :lovestruck:

you want a bike convey??? :cheeky:

convoy la..

ya.. quite true. time passes beri quickly..

aiya, marriage is commitment lor. and the right to buy a house and have kids legally. basically when a couple is together, they r together lor, regardless married or not. but now i say say, next time don't knoe wat will be oso rite? maybe need to get some married ppl here to share comments.. o_O

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Jul 13 2005, 11:40 PM

maybe in the next two to three years lah... hee.. its funny how we got to know each other loh..interesting..

:shy:

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Jul 13 2005, 10:41 PM

bangkok palace.. come down.. next street got lots of food.. lol i styed at the 16 floor.. aircon is power.. :)

hardly got any time to eat man.. haha.. but i did eat at that street below the hotel.. i stayed at the 10th level..

audrey: the hotel is quite nice actually... not fantastic but quite alright for me... :smile: for that price, you can't ask for more...

Originally posted by Audrian@Jul 13 2005, 11:40 PM

its been a long time since i did this.....

http://www.guitar4christ.com/modules/Forums/images/smiles/sniper.gifAudRianhttp://www.guitar4christ.com/modules/Forums/images/smiles/raygun.gif

http://www.guitar4christ.com/modules/Forums/images/smiles/stretcher.gif

i ain't no gay....

http://www.guitar4christ.com/modules/Forums/images/smiles/gunsmilie.gif

Originally posted by R.C@Jul 14 2005, 12:36 AM

its been a long time since i did this.....

http://www.guitar4christ.com/modules/Forums/images/smiles/sniper.gifAudRianhttp://www.guitar4christ.com/modules/Forums/images/smiles/raygun.gif

http://www.guitar4christ.com/modules/Forums/images/smiles/stretcher.gif

i ain't no gay....

http://www.guitar4christ.com/modules/Forums/images/smiles/gunsmilie.gif

wahahaha~~ :cheeky:

anyway, how abt the outing on friday? Most prob meet at SIM at 9 lor since always jam at 9 at 2nd link..

anyone game? wanna try new places? saint dudu, u have any new places to recommend? perhaps somewhere where u like to eat at? like perling's mini skirt buffet or wat..

who's on?

1. Audrian + Ger_on_Bike

Originally posted by Audrian@Jul 14 2005, 12:42 AM

wahahaha~~ :cheeky:

you evil one....

http://www.guitar4christ.com/modules/Forums/images/smiles/starwars.gif

anyway, how abt the outing on friday? Most prob meet at SIM at 9 lor since always jam at 9 at 2nd link..

anyone game? wanna try new places? saint dudu, u have any new places to recommend? perhaps somewhere where u like to eat at? like perling's mini skirt buffet or wat..

who's on?

1. Audrian + Ger_on_Bike

2. R.C

wah... friday again ar... i'll try man.... :smile:

Originally posted by Audrian@Jul 14 2005, 12:44 AM

who's on?

1. Audrian + Ger_on_Bike

dude.. i cannot make it on a friday tats y i suggested a sat... :weep: :weep:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Jul 14 2005, 09:15 AM

dude.. i cannot make it on a friday tats y i suggested a sat... :weep: :weep:

oh, any place in mind? will they open till late? cos sat can onli meet ard 9.45pm.. otherwise think should be okay for a sat la. need everyone to confirm can or not too..

Originally posted by Audrian@Jul 13 2005, 11:40 PM

oh ya i came to realise that :cheeky: :cheeky:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by Audrian@Jul 14 2005, 10:48 AM

oh, any place in mind? will they open till late? cos sat can onli meet ard 9.45pm.. otherwise think should be okay for a sat la. need everyone to confirm can or not too..

wont be able to make it this saturday night as going for a holiday at redang beach...:cheer: :cheer:

but friday night would be fine...if not can also plan it at next saturday :thumb:

yea we need saint dudu to lead us...lao jiao leh...:cheeky:

btw those new faces in sim can also join us...:smile:

Originally posted by ZLord@Jul 14 2005, 06:37 PM

:gun: Zlord

sooner or later... i'll become a marksman... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ZLord@Jul 14 2005, 06:40 PM

wont be able to make it this saturday night as going for a holiday at redang beach...:cheer: :cheer:

but friday night would be fine...if not can also plan it at next saturday :thumb:

how about weekday nights ar? all having holidays right? :smile:

Originally posted by R.C@Jul 14 2005, 06:42 PM

sounds great actually...maybe we can give it a try :bounce:

Originally posted by ZLord@Jul 14 2005, 06:37 PM

wahahha~! :cheeky:

Originally posted by ZLord@Jul 14 2005, 06:40 PM

wa! cool! ur holiday on bike or bus? i recommend the bus la..

okay lor. due to more response for Friday, bo pian have to hold it on Friday.. Think more of us wanna have our weekends to ourselves ya?..

Originally posted by R.C@Jul 14 2005, 06:42 PM

onli problem wif weekday nites is tat some of us r having work till quite late, or some have night lessons.. so.. a little difficult for them. but for the 3 of us.. we're super-free! :cheer:

Originally posted by R.C@Jul 14 2005, 06:54 PM

yah... we can even go in earlier then those who got work the next day need not worry oso... :smile:

won't clash wif the ball-boiling, handlebar-bashing, m'sian cupkia crowd meh? quite a sian experience u noe?

Okay la. Due to the higher response for Friday nite, we shall have our outing on Friday 15th July 2005 then.

Let's meet at SIM at 9pm.. same place. How abt Dim Sum at Kulai this time? Should be quite cool ya? Juz thinking abt it making my stomach hungry liao.. Dang..

Here we go~

1. Audrian + Ger_on_Bike

2. R.C.

3. Zlord

4. Chrispy