SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by Rk@Aug 18 2005, 10:33 PM

hi guys..will b giving this trip a miss...something on this wkend...plus seventh mth..dun feel safe lah...somemore recently so suay...so.. :sweat:

enjoy uurself...

aiyo.. u always dun come for outing one.. the more you think it is the seventh month, the more uncomfortable you would be mah..

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

wow.. so many post in one night!

anyway, i also lost track of who is coming, so please be informed that the outing is on SAT, 20th Aug 2005, 10pm at SIM. venue would be confirmed again. if we cannot decide, we can always go to GP town for ramli burger!!!

We will meet at the empty space near the guard house, before you go up the slope into the SIM carpark. if you dun know where, don't worry. you would see a lot of bikes there.. unless you are first to reach lah..

if you are going to be late, please inform someone so we can wait okie?

be friendly, ride safely and please do not pick up coins while riding!!!

see you pple on sat!!!

Chrispy:

wrong lah, not my bday. mine is last month. 2nd July... long time over already.

RC, Audrian:

eh!! i not chiongster ok~~ i very safe rider. i don't corner low low until can pick up coins. the most is max speed on str8 road.... ;) but of course, don't think i will chiong with u guys come sat night. i have not gone for my bike maintenance. got some little problems lately. don't want to risk it. =p

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

hmm... SATURDAY, 20TH AUGUST. 2200HRS. SIM PORCH OUTSIDE THE GATE/GUARDHOUSE.

zlord,

adrian and ger

chrispy

ace_viper and friends

saint dudu

me!

should be these i guess... if i miss out any, pls pardon me. just add on if ya name not here yah?

Originally posted by alpha82@Aug 19 2005, 11:10 AM

hmm... SATURDAY, 20TH AUGUST. 2200HRS. SIM PORCH OUTSIDE THE GATE/GUARDHOUSE.

zlord,

adrian and ger

chrispy

ace_viper and friends

saint dudu

me!

should be these i guess... if i miss out any, pls pardon me. just add on if ya name not here yah?

haha.. you are officially apointed to join the committee of organising outings... thank you for putting up the summary!! i am too lazy to think and read back the post!

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Aug 19 2005, 12:38 PM

haha.. you are officially apointed to join the committee of organising outings... thank you for putting up the summary!! i am too lazy to think and read back the post!

yes auntie...

mummy always tell me to respect and listen to elders...

i must listen to mummy...

i will do as you ask, auntie...

:shades:

*wink*

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Aug 19 2005, 08:32 AM

who? mi? :sweat: i can never out run adrian... :faint: :bow: :bow:

can confirm? sat wat time? i realli losing track of this event.. :p

come'on... dun be shy... your BB is powerful you know!!! with fog lights somemore... :cheer:

Originally posted by alpha82@Aug 19 2005, 11:04 AM

Chrispy:

RC, Audrian:

eh!! i not chiongster ok~~ i very safe rider. i don't corner low low until can pick up coins. the most is max speed on str8 road.... ;) but of course, don't think i will chiong with u guys come sat night. i have not gone for my bike maintenance. got some little problems lately. don't want to risk it. =p

chances are... you'll be gian to chiong with them man... :cheeky: well but do take care... learn to control yourself... if you feel that your bike is not in good condition then don't... :thumb:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Aug 19 2005, 12:38 PM

yeah!!! one more in the comm!!! :thumb:

Originally posted by alpha82@Aug 19 2005, 11:04 AM

Chrispy:

RC, Audrian:

relax.. i will join u behind...

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by chrispy@Aug 19 2005, 02:02 AM

yes yes.. taming of the shrew.. hahaha..

but unfair lah cos he will be pillioning audrey leh..

to make it fair, u pillion me + give him 1 lampost lah hahaha

maybe my gf going too...so i guess should be fair liao :cheeky:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

wah liew... macham everyone got girl... =(

anyone got girl to lend me? *chuckle*

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Aug 19 2005, 07:42 PM

relax.. i will join u behind ...

join u behind? R.C, i think we've found another 1 of your kind liao..

hohoho..

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 19 2005, 10:12 PM

:popcorn: :cheer:

Originally posted by alpha82@Aug 19 2005, 10:40 PM

if u dun mind, our dudu fren can "join u behind" also..

but u must relax hor

hahahahahaha..

you use the one in your avatar lah.... just print it out and paste on your bike lor... :cheeky:

Originally posted by chrispy@Aug 19 2005, 11:22 PM

join u behind? R.C, i think we've found another 1 of your kind liao..

hohoho..

firers watch your front... OTOT!!!!

:gun: Chrispy

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 19 2005, 01:52 AM

i guess its the raging hormones thats causing all these liao :cheeky:

i shall bear the responsibility of taming that black specII :cheeky:

aiyo. RVF sure can win one ma.. spec 2 is for streetriding.. not chionging.. tat's y now then can play wif chrispy, cos both r s4 .. i borrow my bro's kawa la.. then more fair.. heh.. :cheeky:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Aug 19 2005, 08:32 AM

who? mi? :sweat: i can never out run adrian... :faint: :bow: :bow:

can confirm? sat wat time? i realli losing track of this event.. :p

aiyo. so modest.. blackbird can anytime outrun an s4 but rider so humble.. :sweat:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by R.C@Aug 19 2005, 07:22 PM

chances are... you'll be gian to chiong with them man... :cheeky: well but do take care... learn to control yourself... if you feel that your bike is not in good condition then don't... :thumb:

ya.. sure feel like chionging one. u see the straight empty road ahead.. if can go 300km/h u long ago whack and see how much of 300km/h u can take liao..

well.. safety's first.. so, noe ur limits and the bike's k?

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 19 2005, 10:12 PM

haha.. don't scare her until like siao ah.. no box leh. can fly off.. tat time on the kawa, my dear nearly flew off despite onli 400cc.. but then again, the kawa is tat kind of bike la..

got got! geylang have.. think ard 100 spend whole nite wif u.. :cheeky: