SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by alpha82@Aug 22 2005, 01:05 AM

Adrian:

haaa, no lah. i didn't change my plugs. it waas rectified that night itself after whacking. haa~ but i don't know if it went back today or not. have not run my bike the whole of today. shall start tmr, see how. hope it stays the same. otherwise, headache man...

no lah. not de to my tire. i suspect it's my sterring cone. the previous owner wheelie a lot on this bike. thats why my front fork got problem. and so, i suspect steering cone too. but i'm used to it lah. it's good though. not wobbly at all... haha.

oh.. i don't have gf leh... got any to intro? ;) i want atheletic, sporty kind! tan tan, beach babe!! haha!! *wink* (i know u smiling now Chris... haha~ i know u love bikini babes... haa~)

Zlord:

well, i was a bit scared when i rode ur bike. it suddenly felt so light and easy to steer. very smooth too. but somehow doesn't have the "feeling". haha. i had the urge to try endo and wheelie on ya bike you know..., cos it felt so light.... but i scared i fall... i'm not adrian after all... ;) lolx. i have attempted those on my cbr. but i think due to my front fork and cone problem, i can't do it successfully. i can lift my rear tires up a few CM only.. maybe abt 15cm?

btw... i still don't know ya name!!

Auntie :p

ehh.. don't get yoshi... get akaprovic full system!! lolx. that way, adrian no need to throw excess baggage and can still fly~~ haa~ ;)

Chrispy

lol. how about v-twin super4? ;)

eh... speaking of sparkplugs... any gd ones to recommend? where can i get those iridium sparkplugs?

QUOTE (alpha82 @ Aug 22 2005, 01:05 AM)

Zlord:

well, i was a bit scared when i rode ur bike. it suddenly felt so light and easy to steer. very smooth too. but somehow doesn't have the "feeling". haha. i had the urge to try endo and wheelie on ya bike you know..., cos it felt so light.... but i scared i fall... i'm not adrian after all... lolx. i have attempted those on my cbr. but i think due to my front fork and cone problem, i can't do it successfully. i can lift my rear tires up a few CM only.. maybe abt 15cm?

btw... i still don't know ya name!!

?

QUOTE (chrispy @ Aug 21 2005, 11:27 PM)

paiseh make you guys wait so long leh.

next time i'll get the rvf guy blanja supper..

hahaha..

well its a last min outing.. well was hopeing that u guys place your no. or call me so that i can try to arrange the outing..:bouncefire:my no is 96869872 :bouncefire: ace

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 22 2005, 04:53 PM

haha i guess adrian was also tempted and he didnt resist the temptation, i am glad you resisted the temptation to do those funny stuff :sweat:

yea its light and easy to handle, i guess you may find it abit boring and not challenging to ride :cheeky:

haha.. dun let him ride your bike again liao.. if not he might do funny stuff again.

Originally posted by Ace_viper@Aug 22 2005, 05:16 PM

well its a last min outing.. well was hopeing that u guys place your no. or call me so that i can try to arrange the outing..:bouncefire:my no is 96869872 :bouncefire: ace

what course are you in??

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 22 2005, 04:47 PM

:weep: :cry:

QUOTE (chrispy @ Aug 21 2005, 11:27 PM)

paiseh make you guys wait so long leh.

next time i'll get the rvf guy blanja supper..

hahaha..

well zlord on behalf of all thx... lolxx.......

hope to see u next outing..

anyway guys nice meeting u all,, but hope that we can have a nice outing next time.. reserve 911 for another day outing.:cheer:

:sian: if there is any outing msg me any way bubu knows most of them..

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Aug 22 2005, 05:27 PM

haha.. dun let him ride your bike again liao.. if not he might do funny stuff again.

good idea... :)

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by Ace_viper@Aug 22 2005, 05:30 PM

well zlord on behalf of all thx... lolxx.......

hope to see u next outing..

anyway guys nice meeting u all,, but hope that we can have a nice outing next time.. reserve 911 for another day outing.:cheer:

:sian: if there is any outing msg me any way bubu knows most of them..

i also hope to see you too, and your beautiful bike :cheeky:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by R.C@Aug 22 2005, 06:40 PM

can be

RIder Very Fierce oso.... :giddy:

nono...can be Rider Very Funny also...:cheeky: :sweat:

Ger

sch haven't even start.... will start on 12th sept, due to exemptions.

Zlord

ya... tempted as i may, i put myself in ya shoes and wonder what will happen if my friend buang my bike... hahaha

Ace

ya > bad boy cool image sia... lol

ya bike > beautiful

ya girl > better... lol...

joking ah... cheers! ;)

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by alpha82@Aug 23 2005, 12:41 AM

Ger

sch haven't even start.... will start on 12th sept, due to exemptions.

Zlord

ya... tempted as i may, i put myself in ya shoes and wonder what will happen if my friend buang my bike... hahaha

Ace

ya > bad boy cool image sia... lol

ya bike > beautiful

ya girl > better... lol...

joking ah... cheers! ;)

you mean you haven even have a lesson in SIM before??

Ger

lolx. no man... why? me 1st yr freshie leh... i'm young! *wink*

Originally posted by alpha82@Aug 23 2005, 11:11 AM

Ger

wow.. how many years is the course? then after you graduate, you will be uncle too liao.. haha..

Originally posted by alpha82@Aug 23 2005, 12:41 AM

Zlord

haha good thinking there :thumb:

Originally posted by alpha82@Aug 23 2005, 11:11 AM

Ger

ur nw in SIM?

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by alpha82@Aug 22 2005, 02:03 AM

nivlek1985:

haaa,, u intro a bit of yourself lah~~ btw, i find ya nick familiar.... well, nvm.

u just come in say "hello", what kinda response u expect us to give? hahaha~ tell us more abt urself, what bike u ride, course, got gf or not? got SISTERS or not??? *ahem!!* *cough cough* ;)

*chuckle*

Hehe Well my nick is familiar becos I sorta go around the place.

I'm actually from NP.

Zlord knows me =D Unless he forgot who am I then I :weep:

Riding a TA150. Won't see me around the school often bcos of attachment thingy.

Single =D Hehe u doing match making ?

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by R.C@Aug 22 2005, 06:37 PM

harlow... you're from the phantom gang right? :cheeky:

:giddy: Gang...

:lol: From cruiser also ma =D

Juz that not that active over kruzer side ba.

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Aug 24 2005, 05:46 AM

Hehe Well my nick is familiar becos I sorta go around the place.

I'm actually from NP.

Zlord knows me =D Unless he forgot who am I then I :weep:

Riding a TA150. Won't see me around the school often bcos of attachment thingy.

Single =D Hehe u doing match making ?

so you are our neighbour loh.. hee

Fooz:

yeah... in SIM.. why? eh... u cannot ask me on MSN uh? lol sigh... start on 12th sept. got exemptions, but cannot complete in 2 yrs... must complete in 3yrs, just because its a new course... sigh... suay...

nivlek1985:

ahh.. no wonder lah... i've seen you post threads on the NP forum. I was from NP too. Just grad though. ;)

Ger:

3 yrs... :(

Retribution:

hmmm... The only school institution i know that has a pub in its premises is NP. Thats actually for the alumni i think. But open to the public. Not really only for students lah. I don't know about the new SMU campus though. Have not been there to check out the facilities.

But of course, i might be wrong. Do let me know if u eventually find out where? Thanx!! :)

Originally posted by alpha82@Aug 24 2005, 11:43 AM

Retribution:

hmmm... The only school institution i know that has a pub in its premises is NP. Thats actually for the alumni i think. But open to the public. Not really only for students lah. I don't know about the new SMU campus though. Have not been there to check out the facilities.

But of course, i might be wrong. Do let me know if u eventually find out where? Thanx!! :)

alrite...thanks....

coz i heard fr frenz after 12 cant drv in etc etc...

aint sure also.....

Thanks for the reply though, reali appreciate it...

retribution:

yeah... the gates leading to the pub from SIM closes at about 1030-11pm (i think), and the main gate at NP closes at around 1130 or so.

drop down there and ask around lah~~ hen tell us... hahaha ;)

Originally posted by alpha82@Aug 24 2005, 12:10 PM

retribution:

yeah... the gates leading to the pub from SIM closes at about 1030-11pm (i think), and the main gate at NP closes at around 1130 or so.

drop down there and ask around lah~~ hen tell us... hahaha ;)

Nah.....

mayb i wait for someone else to tell me the answer.....

i miss schoolin days...time flies.....