SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by R.C@Aug 30 2005, 11:38 PM

yah lor... i haven't see alot of people yet leh.... :sweat:

you must make more effort to join our outings mah :cheeky:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 30 2005, 11:51 PM

you must make more effort to join our outings mah :cheeky:

i got what.. just that its always those times where i cannot make it... i have my priorities mah... not that i'm not making effort lor... :smile:

Originally posted by R.C@Aug 31 2005, 12:05 AM

i got what.. just that its always those times where i cannot make it... i have my priorities mah... not that i'm not making effort lor... :smile:

haha yea i understand, i just hope we can get a date where there is full attendance. :cheer:

sigh... outing...

afraid i can't make it this time...

my bike sparkplug problem came back again... :(

v-twin sound returned... this time worse... bike died 3 freaking times when i'm on my way home from causeway pt.... :'(

wanna cry already man.... no $$ to go do my bike.... :(

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 31 2005, 12:07 AM

haha yea i understand, i just hope we can get a date where there is full attendance. :cheer:

i think it won't be easy lor unless i plan it.. haha.. then i will be there lah... :sweat:

Originally posted by alpha82@Aug 31 2005, 12:29 AM

sigh... outing...

v-twin sound returned... this time worse... bike died 3 freaking times when i'm on my way home from causeway pt.... :'(

aiyo... is it serious? what kind of plug problem? cannot just change the plugs meh? dun worry lah... we have lots of bike for you to choose from.... :cheeky:

dunno man... i haven't even been to the bike shop to enquire...

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by R.C@Aug 31 2005, 12:56 AM

i think it won't be easy lor unless i plan it.. haha.. then i will be there lah... :sweat:

haha its a great idea actually, how about RC planning an outing for us next time? :cheeky:

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 31 2005, 01:00 AM

haha its a great idea actually, how about RC planning an outing for us next time? :cheeky:

nah... i think adrian is doing a good job so far... :sweat:

Originally posted by alpha82@Aug 31 2005, 12:58 AM

dunno man... i haven't even been to the bike shop to enquire...

think maybe you bring your bike there for a quote first or to even check what's going on? maybe its just a small issue that requires you to change you plugs only? :smile:

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 30 2005, 11:31 PM

if class 2 bike tyres more expensive than cars, it means 1 tyre of a class 2 bike is more expensive than 2 tyres of a car, which is really highly impossible :smile:

i just changed mine...$340 for my BT 014... which is a average tyre.. the diablo series will cost 400++ to 500++..

:sweat: :sweat:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by Ace_viper@Aug 30 2005, 06:22 PM

:sian: wa say till like that..

:giddy: well marry a chicken be one , marry a dog be 1 too...:bouncefire:

so it a unlimited universe for love man....

rite.... mmm very touching....:cry: :cry:

i see you treat your gf very nice too...

sigh... outing...

OMG... but you need to repair your bike mah.. cant leave it there and dun do anything right? aiyo.. buy super 4 lah.. very stable one.. hee

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Aug 31 2005, 01:58 AM

i just changed mine...$340 for my BT 014... which is a average tyre.. the diablo series will cost 400++ to 500++..

haha.. very new tires.. adrian nearly skidded on those tires..

sigh... outing...

well told u to go get it check.....

could be spark plug problem...:giddy:

well can go back n say why after changing the last spark plug not got this problem..

:smile: maybe u can get better price or free even?

nope... not in sch today...

outing? when?

well u can state all your contact n the time, so we can generalise

the time n date..:giddy:

ger_on Bike...

well i was in school ard 1730 30/08

as for girl friend hee hee not really , i m still looking ard..:cheeky:

Z/lord

price of tire depends

diablo corsa ar 450 to 500.. front abt 200 rear 250.. depends where.

car tire depends on compound normal yokohama 4 = 480..

depends on usage too.. touring n sports diff.... :sian:

R.C.

well was hoping to have a outing maybe this sat night or next...

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Aug 31 2005, 01:58 AM

wah new tyres leh :bounce: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Ace_viper@Aug 31 2005, 10:45 AM

Z/lord

price of tire depends

diablo corsa ar 450 to 500.. front abt 200 rear 250.. depends where.

car tire depends on compound normal yokohama 4 = 480..

depends on usage too.. touring n sports diff.... :sian:

ya i get it, i thought the tyres of cars are really damn expensive, now then realise it might not be that true also :sweat:

Originally posted by R.C@Aug 30 2005, 05:36 PM

how about a van?:cheeky: thinking of getting a small van to get around when i start work or something leh...

:confused: from what i know...van need to be registered under company... right?

Originally posted by Ace_viper@Aug 31 2005, 10:45 AM

ger_on Bike...

well i was in school ard 1730 30/08

as for girl friend hee hee not really , i m still looking ard..:cheeky:

HUH? hmmm.. i tot i saw you let your "gf" wear your oversized jacket and helped her up the bike??? or did i mistaken you for another guy? blur liao..

Originally posted by qinqin@Aug 31 2005, 12:02 PM

:confused: from what i know...van need to be registered under company... right?

yup it require a company name to register..

HUH? hmmm.. i tot i saw you let your "gf" wear your oversized jacket and helped her up the bike??? or did i mistaken you for another guy? blur liao..

well its a she but its not my GF.. its my sister...:cheeky:

by the way who is qin??? did she go for the last trip?:bouncefire: