SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by R.C@Sep 1 2005, 07:37 PM

but actually few female bikers can make it one leh... :giddy: hope i dun get shot for that... :sweat:

eh eh! true! i think so too! most nearly ran into my bike when blindly changing lane sia.. don't noe why they can't see a bright light approaching them at such a rapid rate or their mentality is superfour move beri slow..

but on the appearance side.. well. their bodies look nice la, but i think take out helmet then.. :puke: liao.. i find some pillions more chio.. like mine lor! :lovestruck:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by R.C@Sep 1 2005, 09:46 PM

wow... the superstar show is kinda nice... haha... adrian and audrey must be enjoying themselves there man. :cheeky:

yeah! damn fun~! the LIVE effect is reallie something! .. and a lot of meimei sia! :lovestruck:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by chrispy@Sep 1 2005, 09:56 PM

wave hit 230km/h.. i tink is stock 1 haven mod before issit..

got ppl say hor, put SAF, yoshi footrest and hrc sticker liao can easily clear 250km/h, clocked by busa at 2nd link.

never knew wave had such a good chassis.. o_O

Originally posted by R.C@Sep 1 2005, 11:11 PM

wei lian won!!! haha... but i thought kelly did better though.... :weep:

no la! if u were there, u would have seen that wei lian had a golden voice sia.. jun yang oso not bad.. kelly lack maturity in her voice, tat's y she can't go wifout music as a cover.. o_O

Originally posted by Audrian@Sep 2 2005, 01:07 AM

no la! if u were there, u would have seen that wei lian had a golden voice sia.. jun yang oso not bad.. kelly lack maturity in her voice, tat's y she can't go wifout music as a cover.. o_O

i cant wait to hear wei lian sing in person man, alot people tell me his voice very touching, but hear from TV the effect not so good leh

anyway i am happy wei lian won, nowadays it seems like dark horses are appearing more often than ever :sweat:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by Audrian@Sep 2 2005, 01:07 AM

agree. din know that listen to him sing live so much difference.. lucky i did not waste my money on all the sms.. wei lian, jia you!!!

Originally posted by R.C@Sep 1 2005, 09:46 PM

wow... the superstar show is kinda nice... haha... adrian and audrey must be enjoying themselves there man. :cheeky:

it was fantastic, it was wonderful, it was marvelous!!

but actually few female bikers can make it one leh... hope i dun get shot for that...

thanks ah... talking about me hor?

well there dawn n friends whom du d u know.. they ride r6 n 2 cbr1000...

never knew wave had such a good chassis..

agree...... :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Ace_viper@Sep 2 2005, 11:07 AM

well there dawn n friends whom du d u know.. they ride r6 n 2 cbr1000...

agree...... :bouncefire:

nope.. dunno them.. in SBF, i only know SIM pple.. if know everyone, then very busy liao.. hee

Hey guys, the results are finally out!!! I hope everyone did well and pass with flying colours :cheer:

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 2 2005, 02:15 PM

Hey guys, the results are finally out!!! I hope everyone did well and pass with flying colours :cheer:

u did well?

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 2 2005, 09:38 AM

thanks ah... talking about me hor?

yah... you're the few that can make it lor... haha... anyway, you dun ride a bike what.... :cheeky:

erm... S4... not made to corner mah... it's not meant to corner like sportsbikes... cos of the 2 suspension at the rear that will cause uneven distribution of the weight..... no?

i've managed to corner and scrap the footrest on my friend's version s on one of my trips up and down cameroon highland. but it's really dangerous. a few times i feel the CG shifting w/o warning. almost lost control a few times too whenever the foot rests scraped the ground. but because the cameroon bends are SO tempting, i just kinda think with my balls and not with my head... haa~ totally bo hiu the danger...

but of course, if RK is really so pro, i'd love to see him pick up coins. ;) hee^ then we can see the entrepreneur chrispy selling peanuts by the side. lol

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by alpha82@Sep 2 2005, 11:07 PM

erm... S4... not made to corner mah... it's not meant to corner like sportsbikes... cos of the 2 suspension at the rear that will cause uneven distribution of the weight..... no?

i've managed to corner and scrap the footrest on my friend's version s on one of my trips up and down cameroon highland. but it's really dangerous. a few times i feel the CG shifting w/o warning. almost lost control a few times too whenever the foot rests scraped the ground. but because the cameroon bends are SO tempting, i just kinda think with my balls and not with my head... haa~ totally bo hiu the danger...

but of course, if RK is really so pro, i'd love to see him pick up coins. ;) hee^ then we can see the entrepreneur chrispy selling peanuts by the side. lol

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: so fierce... can teach mi? :cheeky: :cheeky: :p

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

err... i'm not pro. really. i just happen to think with my balls and not my head. u got guts, u can go all the way one.... haa~

better to consult rk. ;)

ya blackbird can go how low? i see ur 2 exhuast sticking out, like kinda dangerous if u corner low.....

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by alpha82@Sep 3 2005, 08:15 PM

err... i'm not pro. really. i just happen to think with my balls and not my head. u got guts, u can go all the way one.... haa~

better to consult rk. ;)

ya blackbird can go how low? i see ur 2 exhuast sticking out, like kinda dangerous if u corner low.....

yet to try it max lean angle.. no skill.. :p

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Aug 31 2005, 10:52 PM

okie.. lah.. how about CUTE STALKER?

Spot the similarity:

1. Stalker

2. Cute Stalker

Hallo....girl...what's the difference?? Cute or not you still saying i'm a stalker!! :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Sep 2 2005, 03:15 PM

u did well?

haha nope, average results only, jialat 2nd year onwards must put in effort liao :sweat: