SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by R.C@Sep 6 2005, 12:09 PM

morning!!!

haha... its indeed boring man... no school and no work... :sian:

wow.. so envy.. no work and no school you still complain.. but of course if this is for long term, then not good lah..

Originally posted by retribution@Sep 6 2005, 12:44 PM

work related...

in the forces.....same sh*t different day onli...

oh... you RP or something ar?

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 6 2005, 04:16 PM

wow.. so envy.. no work and no school you still complain.. but of course if this is for long term, then not good lah..

haha... ok ok... i'll enjoy myself for now... :cheeky:

HI guys time for another trip... anyone organising??? well gp coming up.. anyone going? 23-26 sep?:confused:

:bouncefire: well went batu bahat... quite a nice place..

hope u guys can organise another night out...:bouncefire:

Originally posted by Ace_viper@Sep 6 2005, 05:47 PM

HI guys time for another trip... anyone organising??? well gp coming up.. anyone going? 23-26 sep?:confused:

will be going for the 3 nation ride..back in sgp by 22 or 23th sept... :p dun think i going for the sepang GP.. cos on the way back.. there might be lots of "rossi" wannbe.. lol

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by Ace_viper@Sep 6 2005, 05:47 PM

Must wait for our Audrian to decide on a date liao

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 6 2005, 09:53 PM

Must wait for our Audrian to decide on a date liao

me? taking short break now cos working so my dear will do the organising for us lor.. till i resume studies then back to full-time organiser. heh~ but u guys oso can post dates/places then we juz add our names lor.. no need to always wait for us ma.. :sweat:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Dear All,

It is time for another outing, just before school reopens for most of us. Do try your best to make it this time okie?

Time: 945pm

Date: 10th September 2005 (Saturday)

Meeting Place: Sim

Venue: Tian Lai? Ming Tian Zai Lai? Ramli Burger? Mini Skirt buffet? Other Suggestions?

Audrian + Ger_on_bike

haa.. this time.... i'm working... think till 9pm... so by the time i reach, might be 10plus... u guys wanna wait for me? hahaha~

i promise i won't do a repeat ala Zlord. *wink*

*chuckle*

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by alpha82@Sep 7 2005, 12:23 PM

haa.. this time.... i'm working... think till 9pm... so by the time i reach, might be 10plus... u guys wanna wait for me? hahaha~

*chuckle*

sure.. we will wait for you.. might as well change the time to 10pm then.. see ya.. anyway, sunday skating hor..your bike okie liao ah?

Dear All,

It is time for another outing, just before school reopens for most of us. Do try your best to make it this time okie?

Time: 10pm

Venue: Tian Lai? Ming Tian Zai Lai? Ramli Burger? Mini Skirt buffet? Other Suggestions?

Audrian + Ger_on_bike

Alpha82

ah! now then tell me sunday skating... i can't make it.

working too. from 12 to 10 man... tiring... :(

must tell me 1 wk in advance! haa~ i'm a busy *ahem* young man. :p

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

wah... sat again ar? :weep: i dunno if i can anot... i'm away to Jb from thurs to SAt evening... if i not tired then go join you guys but most prob i'll be quite tired... :sian:

Originally posted by alpha82@Sep 7 2005, 12:31 PM

ORh...

Originally posted by R.C@Sep 7 2005, 01:19 PM

wah... sat again ar? :weep: i dunno if i can anot... i'm away to Jb from thurs to SAt evening... if i not tired then go join you guys but most prob i'll be quite tired... :sian:

Chey... why you say sat again arh? even if we make it on friday, you also cannot make it right? :confused:

Dear All,

Audrian + Ger_on_bike

Alpha82

ZLord

Originally posted by alpha82@Sep 7 2005, 12:23 PM

*chuckle*

wah dont always quote me leh...so sad :weep:

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 7 2005, 03:08 PM

Dear All,

Audrian + Ger_on_bike

Alpha82

ZLord

:giddy: zlord organise n u cant make it.. mmm

well check this out http://sg.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/ft383t/al...hnhElDBFSAyROPi

it a recce trip.. interested?

well ????

:bouncefire: zlord i think u need to comfirm the time...:bouncefire:

my guys should not be a problem....

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 7 2005, 02:02 PM

Chey... why you say sat again arh? even if we make it on friday, you also cannot make it right? :confused:

sob... sob... true... :weep: haizz..

see ya guys in school then!!!! :cheeky: i'll have to join RK liao...

Originally posted by alpha82@Sep 7 2005, 12:31 PM

tat's pretty taxing.. your job a temp job? if perm how to ever join us on sunday?

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by R.C@Sep 7 2005, 01:19 PM

REDBULL!! :cheer: