SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by R.C@Sep 12 2005, 11:04 PM

why never see my bike? :mad:

haha.. tmr i go see ur bike la. u confirm noe i come one.. when u see how come ur mirrors missing.. hahaha~!! .. or a picture of a nude guy on ur tank.. haha! :cheeky:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by Audrian@Sep 13 2005, 12:47 AM

haha.. tmr i go see ur bike la. u confirm noe i come one.. when u see how come ur mirrors missing.. hahaha~!! .. or a picture of a nude guy on ur tank.. haha! :cheeky:

Audrian nude pic of himself? :p

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

its a good thing rc park his bike far away from mine.

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Originally posted by chrispy@Sep 13 2005, 02:31 PM

its a good thing rc park his bike far away from mine.

today i go back sch kana stunned sia...the u-turn Q along clementi road was so terrible...luckily ride bike :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

Originally posted by alpha82@Sep 12 2005, 10:17 PM

haa~ i saw ya bike dude! with 2 helmets that stick out like a woman's chest. *chuckle*

saw some R1s and R6 too... *drools*

didn't see CBR600 CBR1000 though... hmmm... why uh?

how come i never see your bike? i did saw a R1 and cbr954, but didnt get to see R6. There was a cbr1000rr in our school before, but havent seen a cbr600rr yet

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Sep 13 2005, 03:51 PM

today i go back sch kana stunned sia...the u-turn Q along clementi road was so terrible...luckily ride bike :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

What time you went? if morning sure jialat, alot cars queueing for the U-turn :giddy:

Zlord:

when i came, you bike was already there. When i left, ya bike was still there. Thats y u never see mine lah. I came later and left earlier than you. lolx

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by alpha82@Sep 12 2005, 11:13 PM

cos... i haven't met up with u b4?

*duh*

u lah. all ur fault! lol

haha... what my fault? sorry lah... anyway, i thought you know how my bike looks like? :sweat:

Originally posted by Audrian@Sep 13 2005, 12:47 AM

if that happens, i'll make sure your bike appears in the toilet with a naked guy on it...

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 13 2005, 10:39 AM

haha.. your bike very easy to recognise one.. i even took a picture with it before.. hee

you secretly took a pic of my shadowfax? :cheeky:

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 13 2005, 04:41 PM

how come i never see your bike? i did saw a R1 and cbr954, but didnt get to see R6. There was a cbr1000rr in our school before, but havent seen a cbr600rr yet

last time got one CBR600 what... a blue one with lots of scratches.... :giddy:

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Sep 13 2005, 03:51 PM

ya.. reallie long.. nearly until the flyover sia~! :giddy:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by R.C@Sep 13 2005, 08:28 PM

if that happens, i'll make sure your bike appears in the toilet with a naked guy on it...

will tat be u? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by R.C@Sep 13 2005, 08:29 PM

you secretly took a pic of my shadowfax? :cheeky:

of cos! now it's in preparation to appear in an SIM toilet wif the NAKED rider on it.. wahahah!! :cheeky:

Photoshop! Photoshop! :cheer:

Originally posted by R.C@Sep 13 2005, 08:30 PM

last time got one CBR600 what... a blue one with lots of scratches.... :giddy:

tat one 400cc onli la. cbr400.. my fren's bike.

Originally posted by Audrian@Sep 14 2005, 12:55 AM

ya.. reallie long.. nearly until the flyover sia~! :giddy:

ya lor...once i turn into clemeti road from bukit timah road...i kana stunned liao:giddy:

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Sep 14 2005, 03:03 AM

ya lor...once i turn into clemeti road from bukit timah road...i kana stunned liao:giddy:

afternoon the u turn queue also veri long.......

Originally posted by R.C@Sep 14 2005, 03:53 AM

of course not... i'll hire chrispy to do it....

if the price is right. wats your best offer?

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Originally posted by smokegirl@Sep 14 2005, 02:29 PM

afternoon the u turn queue also veri long.......

??? u r new never seee u before..\

well any trip coming up.. there is one this sat...

organiser is wang wang..

i believe du du knows him..

well we might be going interested?

Ace :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Ace_viper@Sep 14 2005, 07:03 PM

??? u r new never seee u before..\

well any trip coming up.. there is one this sat...

organiser is wang wang..

i believe du du knows him..

well we might be going interested?

Ace :bouncefire:

cos i seldom post wan wat...i not new in sim but tis is first time i riding to sch oni.....just got my bike during the holidays......

Originally posted by alpha82@Sep 13 2005, 04:48 PM

Zlord:

when i came, you bike was already there. When i left, ya bike was still there. Thats y u never see mine lah. I came later and left earlier than you. lolx

oh no wonder, me having a full day on monday, si bei :sian: