SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by friedfishz@Aug 14 2006, 10:15 AM

Alright, will look out for you guys. :smile:

Ride Safe :cheer:

not much to look out for... a lot of us graduate liao. i was the first one... now is auntie on bike liao.. :weep:

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Hallo everyone, i also from SIM...

I ride a white WR2 and i always park at the side opposite the buddha bike... Noticed that there are quite a few scramblers around too.. Especially the very droolable yellow DRZ SM!

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y158/weiliangx/sbiggy.jpg
Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Aug 14 2006, 12:24 PM

not much to look out for... a lot of us graduate liao. i was the first one... now is auntie on bike liao.. :weep:

There are always need ones joining the club mah...

At least one thing for sure is that the bike lots are always full.... :smile:

maybe can start a cca call the riders club...then we arrange some sessions for rounding and claim some petrol rebate from school....

我ä¸èƒ½é˜»æ­¢å±é™©å‘生, ä½†æˆ‘ä¼šä¿æŠ¤ä½ , 而且你ä¸çŸ¥é“什么是真正的å±é™©

Originally posted by milo_peng@Aug 14 2006, 04:59 PM

Hallo everyone, i also from SIM...

I ride a white WR2 and i always park at the side opposite the buddha bike... Noticed that there are quite a few scramblers around too.. Especially the very droolable yellow DRZ SM!

i am also a supporter of milo peng... :cheer:

hello all.i'm a new student riding a phantom 200.dark blue and black colour.3 boxes.normally park further away from the lift lobby.will be in sch onli one mon,tue and wed.wave and say hi next time u see me!!wearing a silver AGV helmet.

anyways,i was thinking how come no rider's club in SIM??so many bikes.can go for outing and lunch together lei..convoy move out eat lunch..COOL!!

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.

anyways,i was thinking how come no rider's club in SIM??so many bikes.can go for outing and lunch together lei..convoy move out eat lunch..COOL!!

its never easy to start a new club and a lot of factors must consider since we motorist r consider a high risk factor...safety is a big concern...since u newbie and have 3 yrs to go y dun u start a club and we join u loh....

我ä¸èƒ½é˜»æ­¢å±é™©å‘生, ä½†æˆ‘ä¼šä¿æŠ¤ä½ , 而且你ä¸çŸ¥é“什么是真正的å±é™©

haha...i dun even know how to start a club and wat to do in the club.how to start a club.muz let the lao jiao.aka,the alumni of sim to do it!aniwae,ani more students currently still in sim??tell me ur bike lei..then i can go see see.

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.

Originally posted by friedfishz@Aug 12 2006, 04:56 AM

Wah so many bikes in the group ah... Which side do you guys usually park? The Buddha bike side or the opposite one?

so far, 1 version s, 1 dragstar and 1 fazer have graduated oredi. left behind, rvf, cbr4, spec1 and blackbird. haha..

so u won't see the graduates. maybe onli on graduation day. haha..

but once an SIMer, forever an SIMer. let's have an outing soon! :cheer:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

let's say.. next fri nite? on the 25th Aug ard 8-9pm? Go Perling or Kulai makan?

Wat say u guys?

CAN GO

Audrian + Ger_on_Bike

CANNOT GO (pls put day/date can go)

PENDING

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by swirlacer@Aug 17 2006, 12:35 PM

haha...i dun even know how to start a club and wat to do in the club.how to start a club.muz let the lao jiao.aka,the alumni of sim to do it!aniwae,ani more students currently still in sim??tell me ur bike lei..then i can go see see.

Aiya, this is considered a "Club" already mah. we are organising outings for fellow SIM bikers mah. Maybe you can go and print flyers and Paste at the bike lots telling bikers to join SBF SIM thread.

Anyway, do join up for the upcoming outing.

i think he part-time student in SIM lah~

that dudubird... hoho. if u guys are hardworking and study till late, u'll definitely see him... haha~

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

26-27th,.. will b going up malacca...25th nite i cannot make it..

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Aug 19 2006, 01:23 AM

26-27th,.. will b going up malacca...25th nite i cannot make it..

haha.. those swirlacer and tehopeng will be disappointed.. :sweat:

Originally posted by Audrian@Aug 19 2006, 02:49 AM

haha.. those swirlacer and tehopeng will be disappointed.. :sweat:

haha.. they will drool on ur frazer 1.. :p

let's say.. next fri nite? on the 25th Aug ard 8-9pm? Go Perling or Kulai makan?

Wat say u guys?

CAN GO

Audrian + Ger_on_Bike

ZLord

PENDING

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 20 2006, 05:19 PM

Wat say u guys?

CAN GO

Audrian + Ger_on_Bike

ZLord

PENDING

ZLORD! you have got yourself a R1?

:lovestruck: Cant wait to see it on the outing... good for you!

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Aug 19 2006, 05:26 PM

haha.. they will drool on ur frazer 1.. :p

no la. mine naked bike where got ppl drool one. blackbird is cbr XX leh. wat a cool name rite? my is r1-derived... but i got a feeling this outing will have mysterious bike coming out leh! :lovestruck: :cheer:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Aug 20 2006, 11:46 PM

ZLORD! you have got yourself a R1?

:lovestruck: Cant wait to see it on the outing... good for you!

haha now me and adrian have the same engine :cheeky:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

SCARY... frazer 1000.. n R1.... next time pls give mi head start...

:sweat: :cheeky:

sim is like a farm, all the small small cows go in, sim will nuture the small small cows and everyday feed them milk and grass.

Then after 2 or 3 years, all the small small cows will grow up become big big cows liao (dua gu.. mooo~).

but sim never feed my small cow, i send my small cow there, after 2 years come out, its still a small cow.

i think my cow malnutrition but i no money buy more grass to feed my cow.

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike