SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by optimus880@Sep 16 2004, 02:04 AM

autobots...... transform n roll out!!!!

Yeah! Onli the person whose name belongs to, noe wat i'm toking abt. How can man, how can??

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by chrispy@Sep 16 2004, 02:27 AM

its dark grey lah.. neber see b4 bronze s4 leh haa..

aiyah, u so fast hurried off 2 lecture liao.. :smile:

Sorrie, neber read updated post. But dark grey ver s.. which one? F-wat plate one?

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by optimus880@Sep 16 2004, 01:00 PM

dun understand.

wat the connection between the 2?

optimus's dragstar transform into shadow liao mah..

o yah...... n roll out.. haaaaaaa~~

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Originally posted by Ah Teck@Sep 16 2004, 09:59 AM

look older than 25year old

Wa lau eh. Cannot be la. Maybe cos ur busa so fast until skin stretch backwards liao, so when bike stop, the skin loose liao so droop down.. Hahaha~~

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Sep 16 2004, 10:32 PM

Sorrie, neber read updated post. But dark grey ver s.. which one? F-wat plate one?

mine is fp plate disguised in fu coz previous owner

retained the no.

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Sep 16 2004, 10:37 PM

Wa lau eh. Cannot be la. Maybe cos ur busa so fast until skin stretch backwards liao, so when bike stop, the skin loose liao so droop down.. Hahaha~~

Originally posted by chrispy@Sep 16 2004, 10:03 PM

dunno leh.. may be doin project rite after lecture..

2mr msg u lor.. :smile:

Don't care. Muz come ah! :mad:

Originally posted by alexesben@Sep 16 2004, 12:55 PM

xiao qiang is it?? :sian:

Eh, u bloody irritating leh, u noe or not? :mad:

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Sep 16 2004, 10:42 PM

Don't care. Muz come ah! :mad:

fwuaahhh... v threatening sounding leh..

muz go somewher hide le haa~~

Originally posted by chrispy@Sep 16 2004, 10:53 PM

fwuaahhh... v threatening sounding leh..

muz go somewher hide le haa~~

you can hide but you cannot run!!! :nono:

Hey guys... Zlord won't be joining any outing tmr... he just skidded on the road and having some minor injuries... just pray that he'll be ok and that we'll all be safe on the road... :pray:

anyway, the lunch tmr is still on... see you guys at 12... megabites!!

Yeah.. Like beri chum. This afternoon I skidded oso, but not tat bad. A bit of injuries.. Bike DIY-ed. Now good to go liao..

Hope ZLord is okay..

News update on ZLord:

Torn jeans, worn slippers, no fractured toes, bruises and sprains, now awaiting tow truck.

Seems okay. Glad to hear tat ..

Hi all, i am going for tutorial tmw nite...thought i might join you guys for the nite outing...do give me a msg or call to comfirm yah!

my contact is 98391353.

CHeers!!!

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 17 2004, 01:04 AM

i also very chum..

How come u chum? :confused:

Originally posted by aero@Sep 17 2004, 01:08 AM

Hi all, i am going for tutorial tmw nite...thought i might join you guys for the nite outing...do give me a msg or call to comfirm yah!

my contact is 98391353.

CHeers!!!

Yeah! Steady~!! :cheer:

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Sep 17 2004, 01:03 AM

News update on ZLord:

Torn jeans, worn slippers, no fractured toes, bruises and sprains, now awaiting tow truck.

Seems okay. Glad to hear tat ..

you mean now? he's still waiting for tow truck? or he at home liao? i skidded today oso but only back wheel skid, never fall... be careful these days man, the road is very slippery..

Originally posted by R.C@Sep 17 2004, 01:14 AM

you mean now? he's still waiting for tow truck? or he at home liao? i skidded today oso but only back wheel skid, never fall... be careful these days man, the road is very slippery..

Yeah. I fishtail more often these days. Tot my bike got problem, actually it's affecting everyone.. Muz be careful ah, RC..

He now in towtruck liao. On the way home. Seems okay liao..

yah... i never thought my bike could fish tail... cos the tyres are so fat... haha.. but it did and i didn't even brake hard lor... i think i was planing already... dangerous.. yupe... i'll be careful. the best thing to do is not to ride on rainy days...

pray that tmr won't rain man... :smile:

Yeah!! Tmr got skool ah!! Long journey.. Fat tyres oso skidded? .. Hmm.. to think i wanted to change to the superfour to counter thin tyres skidding..

OUTING TO AL ALAMEEN OR WEST COAST MAC!!!!!!!!!

Just a small gathering of all sim riders, sort of a get-to-know session. Hope more people can attend as we are only a small community, which is good in a way that we can bond faster

Venue: al alameen or west coast mac(depends on majority)

Time and Date: 17 Sept(Friday), 10.30pm

Meeting Place: SIM carpark

Participant List:

1. optimus880 (98009580)

2. AdrianBlade (97599907)

3. chrispy (93655630)

4. Rk (97438056)

5. Ah_Teck(96339449)

6. aero (98391353)

all sim bikers are welcome, sori not able to set a time n date to accomadate every1.. always a nx time for those who can't make it = )

O, n pls be careful.. weather nt so good these days.. ride safe..

hope mr z is fine... every1 ride safe man..