SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by Ferrous@Sep 25 2004, 07:03 PM

okies, i noe liao...jus saw the pic....

sollies for intruding the thread :cheeky:

:confused: :confused:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by chrispy@Sep 25 2004, 08:29 PM

aiyah.. chrispy out of job le...

all hail the new secretary :bow:

you have found your deputy :cheeky:

Originally posted by optimus880@Sep 25 2004, 11:29 AM

OHHHHH. another phototaking session happened on the way back.... while riding. adrianblade, i am waiting for those photos,ya?

yeah.. when the flash went off behind me..

i was lookin everywher for tp or speed camera noe..

scared the hell out of me leh.. eek! :giddy:

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Originally posted by Ferrous@Sep 25 2004, 06:56 PM

jus pop by...btw, pardon my ignorance, gilera is the bike wif small tires issit?? :confused:

yah.i guess so too.. what ever bike it is, it is a cool bike.. nicer then a SP.. consider it.. smile..

no lah.. not intruding lah.. wanna join in the thread also can.. welcome welcome..

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 25 2004, 09:40 PM

hehe dont worry i will, i heard of gilera runner having fast pickup...but so far havent had the chance to see one on the road yet

next time i get mine, i let you try okie? or i pillion you? haha.. dare or not?

Originally posted by chrispy@Sep 25 2004, 10:10 PM

haha chrispy so easily scared 1 ar...:cheeky:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 25 2004, 10:19 PM

yah.i guess so too.. what ever bike it is, it is a cool bike.. nicer then a SP.. consider it.. smile..

no lah.. not intruding lah.. wanna join in the thread also can.. welcome welcome..

i think sp look nicer :cheeky:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 25 2004, 10:20 PM

next time i get mine, i let you try okie? or i pillion you? haha.. dare or not?

i think for a start, i pillion you first :cheeky:

yeah yeah.. i was the photographer.. li hai hor.. i even took a picture of myself wor.. haha..

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 25 2004, 10:49 PM

i think for a start, i pillion you first :cheeky:

if i get a runner, means my bike liao, i still let you pillion me? so funny.. but must trust me mah.. i only cannot do the plank.. straight road, i very zai one okie..

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 25 2004, 05:14 PM

what bike is ssdc using? S4? :confused:

Yeah. s4!! Yeah! Quite powerful. :smile:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 25 2004, 06:03 PM

pls leh.. why like that?

Don't noe leh. Can feel a bit of difference. Until when I half clutch to move off, eh, how come bike still not moving.. Wa lau eh! But oso, maybe cos my front tyre bo air. Cos the mechanic today said front tyre beri low pressure. (I sent my bike for repair today.. heh. Now super good-to-go!) :cheeky:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 25 2004, 06:05 PM

okie.. very powerful one..pick up very fast wor.. hold on tight.. wait fly off wor..

Good! Then can wheelie in first gear! :cheer:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 25 2004, 06:12 PM

peeps, next outing, we go watch movie? everytime go kpoitiam lim kopi very sian one wor.. or go east coast blow wind? ride bicycle, roller blade? those got gf can bring.. the more the merrier. or go BBQ? or outing to SSDC to support me during prac 5? hee.. but MUST ALL ONZ then can hor..*hinting to zlord, RK, RC and ah teck* imagine all of you come along, so fun liao..

and hor, anyone else wanna join or not?

Good! On liaoz~! :cheer:

HAhahaha!! No wonder y u looked so scared after the pic. Cartoon sia.. :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 25 2004, 11:25 PM

yeah yeah.. i was the photographer.. li hai hor.. i even took a picture of myself wor.. haha..

:nono: :nono: .. so bhb sia..

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 26 2004, 12:39 AM

whats that? dun curse me hor

Wheelie = Front wheel up in the air while riding.

Using first gear = throttle all the way up then the rear wheel will push the bike upwards..

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 25 2004, 11:27 PM

if i get a runner, means my bike liao, i still let you pillion me? so funny.. but must trust me mah.. i only cannot do the plank.. straight road, i very zai one okie..

If straight road not zai, I think u better park ur bike and walk la. Hahaha!! :faint: :faint:

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Sep 26 2004, 12:43 AM

Wheelie = Front wheel up in the air while riding.

Using first gear = throttle all the way up then the rear wheel will push the bike upwards..

aiyo.. i dun do stunt one..

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 26 2004, 12:40 AM

so which outing you all prefer? we vote lah.. although i know very little pple only.. haha..

Seems like all oso not bad la. U choose la, we juz follow u lor. Heh. :sweat: