Date: 16Aug2005, Time: 09.30PM

Venue: Upper Serangoon, Next to the Punggol Nasi Lemak

Agenda: Tim Sum.....what else...

1) GM

2) Finix

3) Moka & Xiao Xue

4) MD

5) Doremo

6) EV

7)......

Since no issue....it will be confirm lah....waahaa....:cheeky:

• Replies 5.7k

yum yum... :slurp:

nice dim sum...

now its time to sleep... :sleep:

and ermm... next time i'm really gonna "hua yuan"...

"hua yuan quan"... :D

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b89/stefinix/bikes/10092006181.jpg
Originally posted by Finix@Aug 16 2005, 11:25 PM

yum yum... :slurp:

nice dim sum...

now its time to sleep... :sleep:

and ermm... next time i'm really gonna "hua yuan"...

"hua yuan quan"... :D

ya....eat somemore like this....really yue lai yue yuan lor.....waahaa....

hereby annouce....Finix is the fourth member le....:sweat:

Guest doremo

miss it... got headache... sleep from 7pm to 12am :sian:

Originally posted by doremo@Aug 17 2005, 01:35 AM

miss it... got headache... sleep from 7pm to 12am :sian:

no problem at all....there is still next week....waahaa..next week again...:cheeky:

speedy recovery...

yup doremo, take care... bikey sick, u oso sick ah... :p

GM: thanks hor... i dun wanna be really yue lai yue yuan lor...

Looking forward to mooncake festival now... Anyone got the actually date for that event?

Originally posted by Finix@Aug 17 2005, 10:05 AM

yup doremo, take care... bikey sick, u oso sick ah... :p

GM: thanks hor... i dun wanna be really yue lai yue yuan lor...

Looking forward to mooncake festival now... Anyone got the actually date for that event?

hooo....its on the 18Sep05 (Sunday)...thats the exact date/day...

im thinking if all dont mind, we do it on 18Sep05 (Sunday) say 8pm - 10pm....

so that we can go back home early to rest....how?!

or shall we stick to tuedays...(less ppl i believe)...and of cos the moon shd be still quite round lah....:cheeky: if not, then MD will have to go hua yuan lor...

Originally posted by GodMachine@Aug 17 2005, 12:04 PM

or shall we stick to tuedays...(less ppl i believe)...and of cos the moon shd be still quite round lah....:cheeky: if not, then MD will have to go hua yuan lor...

wahahahaha!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

eh sunday i normally work till 8pm... Ermm... how leh?

if not i join u guys later lor...

wahaha!! hua yuan!!! :faint:

Originally posted by Finix@Aug 17 2005, 02:04 PM

huh wat u guys tokin abt sia..... i dun understand wor.... :confused:

Originally posted by Finix@Aug 17 2005, 02:04 PM

mai worry....from yr workplace to there not far de....we can wait for you....

we will leave 1 small/tiny/micro-mini slice of the mooncake skin for you de....:cheeky:

Originally posted by xiao xue@Aug 17 2005, 02:10 PM

huh wat u guys tokin abt sia..... i dun understand wor.... :confused:

okie i share with you... yesterday MD was carrying a ... ermm.. how to describe that... a yellow-orangy sling bag... we were teasing that he looks as though he's here to hua yuan... And later hua yuan became... Huan yuan quan (draw circle)...

ermm ermm... i think i'm not that good with my story telling skill. u think is funny? :faint:

Originally posted by Finix@Aug 17 2005, 02:16 PM

okie i share with you... yesterday MD was carrying a ... ermm.. how to describe that... a yellow-orangy sling bag... we were teasing that he looks as though he's here to hua yuan... And later hua yuan became... Huan yuan quan (draw circle)...

ermm ermm... i think i'm not that good with my story telling skill. u think is funny? :faint:

plse lor....dont spread your blur look effect to others k.....waahaa....i read le even though i know the whole story...i oso blur....:sweat:

peace peace.....*siam*....

Originally posted by Finix@Aug 17 2005, 02:16 PM

haha.... icic..... winner u guys hehe....

guys n gals....

next tuesday i wont be able to make it.....however, the outing is still on ok....you all enjoy hor....i'll be back...

Originally posted by xiao xue@Aug 20 2005, 09:40 PM

gt mi lo haha...

Too late, I was looking for people to go to WOMAD in the heartlands next to Compass Point last nite

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Originally posted by maddog@Aug 21 2005, 04:23 PM

Too late, I was looking for people to go to WOMAD in the heartlands next to Compass Point last nite

haha u shld ask mokamoka instead, he was free last nite n lookin for programs too

Date: 23 Aug2005, Time: 09.30PM

Venue: Upper Serangoon, The one sharing with Punggol Nasi Lemak, not standalone one...

1) GM not free, but then just send the bill to him... :cheeky:

2) Finix

3) Moka & Xiao Xue

4) MD

5) Doremo

6) EV

7)......

Venue: Upper Serangoon, The one sharing with Punggol Nasi Lemak, not standalone one...

1) GM (no bike for this week...any kind soul wanna come n pillion me?!)

2) Finix

3) Moka & Xiao Xue

4) MD

5) Doremo

6) EV

7)......

Originally posted by GodMachine@Aug 23 2005, 01:51 PM

1) GM (no bike for this week...any kind soul wanna come n pillion me?!)

2) Finix

3) Moka & Xiao Xue

4) MD

5) Doremo

6) EV

7)......

oei... Y no bike... so near onli... hehe... so fast sell liao ah...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Aug 23 2005, 01:54 PM

oei... Y no bike... so near onli... hehe... so fast sell liao ah...

seems like u r not observant enuf lah.....read my siggy lah....

how?! got ppl wanna pillion this pikachiu tonite?! waahaa...