• Replies 5.7k

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 5 2005, 01:55 PM

think we can count... haha... so you back on the road oledi???.. your hand can lift up oledi???

yup...got it back yesterday....but feel abit weird...tink like 2 weeks nvr ride, plus the gear shift lever changed....so abit unused to ....:cheeky:

guess wat? i went to taste many many mooncakes' sample at taka over the weekend... now i'm really looking forward to the mooncake potluck session...

so interesting.. :D

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b89/stefinix/bikes/10092006181.jpg
Originally posted by Finix@Sep 5 2005, 02:57 PM

guess wat? i went to taste many many mooncakes' sample at taka over the weekend... now i'm really looking forward to the mooncake potluck session...

so interesting.. :D

oh no.. haha.. anyway tomolo my office here got some mooncake sale... haha.. 30% off, I think... dunno from where one.. haha... think I'll just buy and keep liao... haha...

still early leh.. We dun eat mouldy mooncake hor... :D

i'm actually aiming at the sesame or durian one... will buy either. *smile*

Originally posted by Finix@Sep 5 2005, 03:44 PM

still early leh.. We dun eat mouldy mooncake hor... :D

i'm actually aiming at the sesame or durian one... will buy either. *smile*

durian again?!...waahaa...anyone bring lantern bo?! those cheap cheap paper types can le....

i oso ordered some mooncakes le...but will collect next week, so wont be mouldy de.....

i want only snow skin de wor....all the different coloured best arh....:cheeky:

Oh yes!!! Snow skin!! i like too... :cheeky:

ok let's make a list when its nearer to date so that we won't buy the same thing... :hungry:

sorry ah.. i dun like yolk or nuts or additional stuffings...

so i will buy plain plain ones... muhahaha... :lol:

i like teochew mooncake, the crusty ones with the yam fillings.. i book this one 1st

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

i bought a very cute hello kitty lantern. hehehe u all can see it when i bring it for our mooncake outing :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Sep 6 2005, 11:42 PM

good evening!

good erm... evening

and who might u be ?

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 7 2005, 09:09 AM

Are you the one who poured out all your woes last night???

not at all....she is really xi ke here de....waahaa....maybe drop by to say hi to xiao xue de....:cheeky:

Originally posted by GodMachine@Sep 7 2005, 09:26 AM

not at all....she is really xi ke here de....waahaa....maybe drop by to say hi to xiao xue de....:cheeky:

wow... too bad she dun wanna coem out wheever the outing is at prata shop... haha...

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Sep 7 2005, 10:18 AM

huh?

dont huh.....

cos we always meet up every tues nite for kopi or chill out de...its always at NE side mah...hougang, serangoon, SK.....not your cup of tea....but of cos, if you interested to join, we will be happy to see you....hahaha.....

MK:btw, she nvr joined us before...cos she stay in the East de....:cheeky:

Originally posted by GodMachine@Sep 7 2005, 10:56 AM

dont huh.....

cos we always meet up every tues nite for kopi or chill out de...its always at NE side mah...hougang, serangoon, SK.....not your cup of tea....but of cos, if you interested to join, we will be happy to see you....hahaha.....

MK:btw, she nvr joined us before...cos she stay in the East de....:cheeky:

ahahaha ohhHhh~ i stay both east and west.. =(

ur outing is indeed too far from me. hehehe