kawaii meh? :faint:

ok. maybe hello kitty rides that, then maybe kawaii lor... :cheeky:

i hope its just photoshop trick... :D

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b89/stefinix/bikes/10092006181.jpg
  • Replies 5.7k

Originally posted by Finix@Oct 21 2005, 11:41 AM

kawaii meh? :faint:

ok. maybe hello kitty rides that, then maybe kawaii lor... :cheeky:

i hope its just photoshop trick... :D

if its a Vespa, i've seen before ... original from Sanrio ...

this bike i dunoe is photoshop or not :p

ok lah.. vespa can still accept.. this one... o_O

anyway... i think xiaoxue will be overjoy if moka owns that...

but i will feel like kicking the bike evrytime i see it! wahaha... :angel:

Originally posted by anodise57@Oct 21 2005, 03:19 PM

hmm how bout i chut this bike.. then spray like that.... hmmmmmm cannot... cannot... will put a theme that ..... oh wadevr.. damn it.. hahah

wad toking u :eek:

Originally posted by Finix@Oct 21 2005, 03:02 PM

ok lah.. vespa can still accept.. this one... o_O

anyway... i think xiaoxue will be overjoy if moka owns that...

but i will feel like kicking the bike evrytime i see it! wahaha... :angel:

:lol: hw can, if some day i get to own a bike i confirm guarantee plus chop i wil go spray hello kitty wahahahha.... so chio man

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Finix@Oct 20 2005, 10:06 AM

who is "fimix"? :sian:

Now now... MD is missing... hello hello!!! What's the plan now? wahaha... :lol:

Map for Joo Seng Kopitiam

I dun really know the name of the place, but here it is

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Originally posted by anodise57@Oct 23 2005, 08:19 PM

Wa Seh So NEAR SIA!!!!!! right after the CEMETARY!!!! heheheh

we were thinking... nearing to ano's home, c if he will come out...

if still dun then we forget about him... or do we need to dig you out 1st ?

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Originally posted by Finix@Oct 24 2005, 12:24 PM

GM!!!

Xiaoxue taking pics of kola bear leh..

How to appear for kopi??? :cheeky:

is it?! oops....sorry....didnt know about that....

but MK is around right?! as long as he come on behalf lor.....:cheeky:

xiaoya dun pop by hor...

Can imagine xiaoya *tink* and pops out... :p

Oh goodness... i'm lame... :faint:

Originally posted by Finix@Oct 24 2005, 02:57 PM

xiaoya dun pop by hor...

sigh... the things that sadness does to you...

dun sad liao, all good things must come to an end... bikes will come, and bikes will go

MD

Originally posted by Finix@Oct 24 2005, 02:57 PM

xiaoya dun pop by hor...

hmmm.. ok lo.

*feels so unwanted* :cry:

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Oct 25 2005, 12:44 AM

hmmm.. ok lo.

haha... dun pop by... drop by... preferably by air... just air drop ourself and fall right into the chair...

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Oct 25 2005, 12:44 AM

hmmm.. ok lo.

no no.. i'm just being lame...

i imagined xiaoya popping by in a comical way... :p

come come come.. ok? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Finix@Oct 25 2005, 09:37 AM

no no.. i'm just being lame...

i imagined xiaoya popping by in a comical way... :p