Betong ~ Full & Closed

Date : 10 to 12 Nov 2012

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/179918_3974773862159_1428384903_n.jpg

Genting ~ 3 Slots Available

Date : 15 to 16 Dec 2012

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/539187_3963393057646_933464175_n.jpg

Laos ~ 10 bikes Max

Date : 6 to 24 Feb 2013

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/s720x720/268332_3975198152766_1684239052_n.jpg................................................

Encik Pat At Facebook

Encik Pat Facebook

1DTO Facebook Group

Wat I Have When I Go For Trip

Travel Insurance .. $99 per year .. interested .. PM me

Ntuc Per Trip Insurance

((( IMPORTANT )))

Your Bike & Your Life is Your Responsibility

As You Ride Your Own Bike

And You Joint At Your Own Risk

remember .. your love one and family is at home waiting for you

should anything happen .. they will be the one suffering

ride safe .. for yourself and for them

>>

You do not have enough sleep

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepy

Have too much drink the night before

Take medication

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Or wake up late

Others, etc...

It is every participant duty to inform their next of kin regarding

them joining the trip & that in an event of any outcome

no one shall be responsible

[[[ MUST HAVE]]]

water proof jackets if not Raincoat

ridding pant if not jeans

or a elbow & knee guard/protector

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs, parts, etc

spare key

Cash Card

Touch & Go card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

If possible get a travel insurance to cover yourself

to have the following items under your bike seat.

1) Photocopy of Vehicle Log Card

2) Photocopy of Passport / NRIC / FIN

3) Contacts of NOK (Next Of Kin)

4) Contacts of your Travel Insurance

{{{ SAFETY }}}

Listen to the briefing

Wear what you think is safe enough for you and pillion

If you are not comfortable with the speed ,ride at you own pace

expect the un-expected

see where you are ridding

Be alert at all times

keep a safe distance

dont tell me you have no choice , the choice is yours

I cant control how you ride , as you ride your own bike

be safe and ride safe

/// Risk \\\

Ridding a motorcycle there is always a risk

is a matter of the risk is higher or lower risk

what we can do is to advice the rider how to make the risk lower

But it is the rider himself

only he than can keep himself low at risk

Take Your Time , Don't Take The Risk

Rain Or No Rain We Will Be there

Do Not Be Late As We Shall Not Wait

Blame Yourself for anything & everything If you are late

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

Edited by Encik Pat
  • Replies 988

Durain ride for the advance party ....

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/417420_3857867019561_1404120458_n.jpg

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/557079_3857867939584_1038618413_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/180283_3857868619601_1306913699_n.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/251900_3857872979710_1150708252_n.jpg

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/255374_3857869739629_1240137497_n.jpg

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/319313_3857868859607_116308884_n.jpg

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/553738_3857869059612_39332320_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/417559_3857869459622_437061622_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/399488_3857870019636_986515222_n.jpg

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/283618_3857870419646_646668158_n.jpg

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/555838_3857870779655_2107280483_n.jpg

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/534811_3857870939659_778651972_n.jpg

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/575729_3857871539674_1287023086_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/524139_3857872059687_827760773_n.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/389043_3858476154789_1563429451_n.jpg

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/554106_3858477434821_948823380_n.jpg

Edited by Encik Pat

Meet Up

Date : 4 . July . 2012 (Wed)

Time : 7.00 pm

Place : LC Food Court At Tanjong Katong

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/303458_3638727341206_1141915051_n.jpg

wow. Durian ride looks delicious. Do i just "join-in" for future activities? And the information is always publish in this thread or you have a website?

i will still post the link here if there is any trips ...

but you can joint me & 1 day trip outing group in FB if you wan ...

most of the trips is posted in the group FB ...

Wakakakakakaka....for you....mmmmmmmmmm.....how many beer and under table hahahahahahaha....something like that......don't forget me too... :thumb:

Thanks Encik. Looking forward to it. No membership fee or bike restriction?

Membership free .... But sometime will kena blackmail only

Bike restriction .... Depend on the trips ...

Size M .....

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/602580_3886377932316_1774066550_n.jpg

Size M .....

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/602580_3886377932316_1774066550_n.jpg

Erm missed out OLD lol:P

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

Meet Up

Date : 11 . July . 2012 (Wed)

Place : Jln Kayu Pranta Shop

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/250839_3903463919455_33997774_n.jpg

Meet Up

Date : 19 . July . 2012 (Wed)

Place : Kelantan Lane Clinic (Encik see doctor) next door kopitiam

Edited by maddog

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Meet Up

Date : 19 . July . 2012 (Wed)

Place : Kelantan Lane Clinic (Encik see doctor) next door kopitiam

kena liao kena liao .... tio injection liao

Meet Up

Date : 25 . July . 2012 (Wed)

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/303458_3638727341206_1141915051_n.jpg

Meet Up

Date : 25 . July . 2012 (Wed)

ghoooostttttoooowwwnnnn hhheeeerrreeeeee.................oooooooooooooooOOOoooOOooOOOOOOOooo

TA 200'02 | JUN 2008 - JUN 2010

S4 SPEC3'07 | JUN 2010 - MAY 2012

FZ6 S2'07 | MAY 2012 - CURRENT

http://i994.photobucket.com/albums/af70/heskeydal/signature1.jpg

ghoooostttttoooowwwnnnn hhheeeerrreeeeee.................oooooooooooooooOOOoooOOooOOOOOOOooo

ghost oso migrate liao ...... http://asseenontheinter.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/1338661796.jpg

Wow it looks,it will fall apart and collapse anytime.

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

Man Eat Food Bike Eat Fuel

Date : 4. Aug . 2012 (Sat)

Time : 8.30 pm

Place : GP Esso

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/405223_3992334781171_2040401312_n.jpg

Sungai Lembing Ride .....

19 Bikes 1 car 28 person

1. Encik

2. Encik Bor

3. Alan see

4. Andy Tan

5. Mark Leong

6. Meowing

7. Ah Gao

8. Kum Heng Chung

9. Japheth

10. Ooi

11. Ooi Jr

12. Jack Siew

13. Jack Siew Partner

14. Michael Ang

15. Zam

16. Ben Ben Ben

17. Han Seng

18. Dave Ng

19. Jasmin

20. Paul Low

21. Ah Gid

22. Botak Bor

23. Botak bor

24. Btaok Jr 1

25. Botak Jr 2

26. Yeo

27. Kryss

28. Melvin Lee

The Trailer .....

Yeo Production

Direct by Kryss Lee

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8zHuwrETO_M&feature=player_detailpage

The Movie .....

Yeo Production

Direct By Kryss Lee

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=Qdi5tK76YDM

Edited by Encik Pat

Sungai Lembing ~ http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=oa.10151165174815259&type=1

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s720x720/422263_4021004377893_1910265335_n.jpg

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/394381_4021005297916_1873402639_n.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/200694_10151093449077726_274664915_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s720x720/391319_10151093463817726_227136793_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/530134_10151094520917726_996407997_n.jpg

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/311528_10151094528417726_621475754_n.jpg

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s720x720/292493_10151094536467726_1642760882_n.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/395790_10151094423037726_1035247959_n.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/539063_10151093217757726_703256723_n.jpg

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/198856_10151093209507726_77551479_n.jpg

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/428807_10151094483062726_1292464229_n.jpg

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/527036_10151094494902726_1230414726_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s720x720/406226_10151094494302726_385367867_n.jpg

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/s720x720/189582_10151094525052726_923873582_n.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/300762_10151094240707726_2010919479_n.jpg