timewalker84. you are 1984 one? haha. you say until you like damn old. lol.

cdc is badddddd. i'm still unable to start pract 2.

but hengggg. my theory more or less settled. this sat will settle all the DRT lessons and can book for RTT alr.

Yep, 1984. Young enough to be poor, old enough to feel tired all the time... In terms of biking age, I'm still an infant rider compared to most of the laojiaos lurking around here. I've grown attached to these forums because I used to come here as a 2B rider begging for tips and looking for encouragement!

I'm just very surprised that CDC doesn't cater properly to working pple like u and me. I took my 2B at SSDC, and 2A and 2 at BBDC. My experience has always been that there are classes everyday or at least every alternate day. CDC is falling far behind in terms of the schedule it can offer to the working class.

Class 3 - 24 Jan 2006 - Lancer, Impreza TS, Impreza WRX

Class 2B - 28 October 2010 - SP, KRR

Class 2A - 26 March 2012 - CBR400

Class 2 - 6 June 2013 - Suzuki Hayabusa, GSX-R600

• Replies 4.8k

Ya shld book 3 days apart. If u fail go. If you pass, got enough time to cancel - 48 hours

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2

Actually i last time used to go SSDC, take until prac 2 never continue due to poly also not enough $$$

now is working, got $, wan cheong, but the timing sumtime really not matching, haiz...

ok, will do so after i go for my circuit orientation. erm btw the cancel only 18 tries right, i used up one try liao...so after 18 tries, no longer able to do any cancellation??

Actually i last time used to go SSDC, take until prac 2 never continue due to poly also not enough $$$

now is working, got $, wan cheong, but the timing sumtime really not matching, haiz...

ok, will do so after i go for my circuit orientation. erm btw the cancel only 18 tries right, i used up one try liao...so after 18 tries, no longer able to do any cancellation??

After 18 u pay for every subsequent cancellation. 5 bucks or 8 bucks. I can't remember. I already used up 10. But the advantage is I done up to lesson 3 already. My lesson 1 was on April 8th. 4 cancellations was my theory.

A Journey of a Thousand Revs Begins with the First Gear Change...

Can cancel. But think will deduct $5 for each cancellation.

Follow your heart even if sometimes it means losing your mind.

Honda NSR150SP - 2013 ~ 2015

Honda CBR400RRR - 2014 ~ Current

Honda MSX125 - 2015 ~ 2016

Ducati 899 Panigale - 2016 ~ 2017

Yamaha T135 Spark - 2016 ~ 2019

Kawasaki ZX10R - 2017 ~ Current

Yep, 1984. Young enough to be poor, old enough to feel tired all the time... In terms of biking age, I'm still an infant rider compared to most of the laojiaos lurking around here. I've grown attached to these forums because I used to come here as a 2B rider begging for tips and looking for encouragement!

I'm just very surprised that CDC doesn't cater properly to working pple like u and me. I took my 2B at SSDC, and 2A and 2 at BBDC. My experience has always been that there are classes everyday or at least every alternate day. CDC is falling far behind in terms of the schedule it can offer to the working class.

You are not a lot older than me! I should feel scared about my age. ):

Really. Cdc not much slots already. Now I see only got 3 slots its afternoon time.

You are not a lot older than me! I should feel scared about my age. ):

Really. Cdc not much slots already. Now I see only got 3 slots its afternoon time.

Straight after passing book next lesson. I do it on my phone. No need to q

Of course different days. Haha.

I book two in case I fail the first. Which I think most probably will fail.

Thanks, i think i will do the same as well. Well to pass the practicals isnt easy right? haha

After 18 u pay for every subsequent cancellation. 5 bucks or 8 bucks. I can't remember. I already used up 10. But the advantage is I done up to lesson 3 already. My lesson 1 was on April 8th. 4 cancellations was my theory.

wah after 18 tries, cancellation also want us to pay $$$...sibei jialat man..

Man, ur progress is really fast...

wah after 18 tries, cancellation also want us to pay $$$...sibei jialat man..

Man, ur progress is really fast...

I camp on the website. The moment got cancellation I book and cancel my original slot

Thanks, i think i will do the same as well. Well to pass the practicals isnt easy right? haha

For you should be fine. For me yes it is tough to pass. Haha. I very blur one.

Must have more self confidence. It will help you.

Alright I will. (:

i also very lousy one, i still remember last time poly i go enrol bike, go for 4 lessons than pass practical 1.

Class 3 license, private, i spent a total of $2500 to get the license, really blur and stupid, lousy also.

I camp on the website. The moment got cancellation I book and cancel my original slot

swee, i also often log into the website to camp almost daily.

i also very lousy one, i still remember last time poly i go enrol bike, go for 4 lessons than pass practical 1.

Class 3 license, private, i spent a total of $2500 to get the license, really blur and stupid, lousy also.

What matters most is that we both managed to pass our class 3. (:

And im sure as long as we dont give up we can do the same for 2B.

Exactly!

Exactly!

Good morning my fellow SBF kakis! (:

Gd morning!

Good morning timewalker bro!

it is possible. if you are free for any session every day. there are more slots open for the later lessons it seems. i had not much choice for lesson 1 and 2 but for 3 and 4 got plenty. so far i did 3 lessons between 8 april and 15 april. so theory wise, its possible. depends on your availability. in fact if not for my busy schedule i would have done lesson 4 by tomorrow.

HOWEVER, you can't do lesson 6 until you have finished your theory. so i doubt you can make it in one month if you don't have the theory scheduled within that month.

Guys, just to check with u all, 1 mth time, if keep cheonging practicals, possible to cheong to practical 8 bo???
Edited by rijac

Terrible, that means I have to wait til 20th may for my theory.

should have went to another school if i knew CDC theory lessons are so fked up. wasted my money here.

lucily i'm just taking to get a better means of transportation, and also for fun.

if i was rushing for it, i'd go nuts.

sometimes i get so envious of those students, enough time to cheong everything.