it is possible. if you are free for any session every day. there are more slots open for the later lessons it seems. i had not much choice for lesson 1 and 2 but for 3 and 4 got plenty. so far i don't 3 lessons between 8 april and 15 april. so theory wise, its possible. depends on your availability. in fact if not for my busy schedule i would have done lesson 4 by tomorrow.

HOWEVER, you can't do lesson 6 until you have finished your theory. so i doubt you can make it in one month if you don't have the theory scheduled within that month.

Actually i make a mistake, i saw 3 DRT lessons on the 20th of April, which is this sat, i should have cancel my 22, 23 may DRT lessons and just book it...now come to think of it, a bit regret, cos i took alot of leaves on May just to cheong my practical lesson, if i took my DRT lessons, at least i can proceed to practical 8

• Replies 4.8k

Terrible, that means I have to wait til 20th may for my theory.

should have went to another school if i knew CDC theory lessons are so fked up. wasted my money here.

lucily i'm just taking to get a better means of transportation, and also for fun.

if i was rushing for it, i'd go nuts.

sometimes i get so envious of those students, enough time to cheong everything.

Students got alot of time to cheong everything but they have lack of $$$, alot of parents wont sponsor or help them to get the class 2b license.

Now working liao, is got the $ to spent, but the time we can go driving center is only on our off days, leaves, etc..sibei sian one.

keep monitoring. ppl may cancel their lessons. i should be done with all 7 theory lessons by this time next month. so i have 1 month to do lesson 4 and 5 and a couple of revisions i guess. so i cheong also no point. lol

A Journey of a Thousand Revs Begins with the First Gear Change...

keep monitoring. ppl may cancel their lessons. i should be done with all 7 theory lessons by this time next month. so i have 1 month to do lesson 4 and 5 and a couple of revisions i guess. so i cheong also no point. lol

Thanks bro, will keep monitoring, hoping and praying hard ppl might cancel and i just snap it. ur 7 theory lessons on when bro, mine 7 lessons also on nxt mth

09/May/2013 6 06:50 PM 08:30 PM 2B ENG DR1 THEORY 03/Apr/2013 -

09/May/2013 7 08:40 PM 10:20 PM 2B ENG DR2 THEORY 03/Apr/2013 -

10/May/2013 7 08:40 PM 10:20 PM 2B ENG DR3 THEORY 03/Apr/2013 -

15/May/2013 6 06:50 PM 08:30 PM 2B ENG L1 THEORY 10/Apr/2013 -

15/May/2013 7 08:40 PM 10:20 PM 2B ENG L2 THEORY 10/Apr/2013 -

16/May/2013 6 06:50 PM 08:30 PM 2B ENG L3 THEORY 10/Apr/2013 -

16/May/2013 7 08:40 PM 10:20 PM 2B ENG L4 THEORY 10/Apr/2013

09/May/2013 6 06:50 PM 08:30 PM 2B ENG DR1 THEORY 03/Apr/2013 -

09/May/2013 7 08:40 PM 10:20 PM 2B ENG DR2 THEORY 03/Apr/2013 -

10/May/2013 7 08:40 PM 10:20 PM 2B ENG DR3 THEORY 03/Apr/2013 -

15/May/2013 6 06:50 PM 08:30 PM 2B ENG L1 THEORY 10/Apr/2013 -

15/May/2013 7 08:40 PM 10:20 PM 2B ENG L2 THEORY 10/Apr/2013 -

16/May/2013 6 06:50 PM 08:30 PM 2B ENG L3 THEORY 10/Apr/2013 -

16/May/2013 7 08:40 PM 10:20 PM 2B ENG L4 THEORY 10/Apr/2013

20/May/2013 6 06:50 PM 08:30 PM 2B ENG L1 THEORY 14/Apr/2013 -

20/May/2013 7 08:40 PM 10:20 PM 2B ENG L2 THEORY 14/Apr/2013 -

21/May/2013 6 06:50 PM 08:30 PM 2B ENG L3 THEORY 14/Apr/2013 -

21/May/2013 7 08:40 PM 10:20 PM 2B ENG L4 THEORY 14/Apr/2013 -

23/May/2013 6 06:50 PM 08:30 PM 2B ENG DR1 THEORY 13/Apr/2013 -

23/May/2013 7 08:40 PM 10:20 PM 2B ENG DR2 THEORY 13/Apr/2013 -

23/May/2013 7 08:40 PM 10:20 PM 2B ENG DR3 THEORY 13/Apr/2013 -

this is mine, hahaha. :p

Edited by Guyver3

so you cheong up to lesson 4. do 2 circuit revisions. then do lesson 5 will be just nice to finish your theory and start lesson 6 at end may. oh.. and you have to book rtt test immediately after doing the theory so you don't get hit with another delay - cannot book TP without ur RTT hor.

but there is internal evaluation to be done before i can book RTT. wonder the internal evaluation take how long waiting time

again?

hmm... not sure. thought the e-trials are for that?

but there is internal evaluation to be done before i can book RTT. wonder the internal evaluation take how long waiting time

again?

hmm... not sure. thought the e-trials are for that?

i think after the 4 riding theory lessons, u have to book a internal evaluation. U pass this internal evaluation, armed with ur DRT than u can book RTT...

the E trials are for u to prepare urself for the internal evaluation and ur RTT.

no wonder they say the RTT is a killer, waste alot of time.

u pass all ur practicals, no RTT, also lan lan.

so that means as soon as theory lessons are done book the internal eval straightaway. sigh.

yupps, i think estimation time another 1 mth for the internal evaluation...and another 2 mths for the RTT. sighzzz...

so actually the fastest to get the license is abt half a yr, if all 1st attempt pass.

pity, by right today should be my last RTT.

booking 1 mth in advance doesnt help also, i wont know what will come up 1 mth later.

possible to get back the remaining amount from CDC if i want to terminate my school enrolment ?

you should be able to get back whatever balance you have minus the initial sign up fee (100+)

booking 1 mth in advance doesnt help also, i wont know what will come up 1 mth later.

possible to get back the remaining amount from CDC if i want to terminate my school enrolment ?

you should be able to get back whatever balance you have minus the initial sign up fee (100+)

Yo bikers-to-be, i see it's quite a disappointment that u guys have theory only in mid may.

I'm gonna attend my lesson 3-4 later, and drt on saturday.

And e-trial tests vs internal evaluation are 2 different things.

Well, for my case, im on internship, so i guess im joining u guys in lack of time to go for lessons.

All the best in evrythg guys!

Smooth wrists for the twists

B3gHfaDCAAATWkk.jpg

Class 2B - 18092013

Billy - TZM 150 YPVS (21092013-21112013)

Bobby - KRR 150 KIPS (31122013-26092014)

Spanky - LC 135 (30092014-Present)

Yo bikers-to-be, i see it's quite a disappointment that u guys have theory only in mid may.

Well, for my case, im on internship, so i guess im joining u guys in lack of time to go for lessons.

hey bro, yeah, no choice...

i feel damn gian to cheong all the lessons. :thumb:

Saturday wooooo! Haha.

Follow your heart even if sometimes it means losing your mind.

Honda NSR150SP - 2013 ~ 2015

Honda CBR400RRR - 2014 ~ Current

Honda MSX125 - 2015 ~ 2016

Ducati 899 Panigale - 2016 ~ 2017

Yamaha T135 Spark - 2016 ~ 2019

Kawasaki ZX10R - 2017 ~ Current

This is your equaliser. When we are sitting around waiting u will catch up an overtake us in practicals.

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2

This is your equaliser. When we are sitting around waiting u will catch up an overtake us in practicals.

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2

no choice, but who knows, later i keep failing my practicals....and might take a long time to reach my pract 8 also, cos i quite stupid. o_O

When your orientation again?

Jiayou jiayou.

Dont worry. No one can be more jialat than me. I fell many times during pract 1 lesson 2. Until my leg badly bruised.

Can show you pic somemore but cant seems to upload using phone.

Hmm.. just checking .. i intend to take 2B , but due to work commitment i can only go after 7pm, any idea if there are lesson after 7pm?

Edited by lovewei
Hmm.. just checking .. i intend to take 2B , but due to work commitment i can only go after 7pm, any idea if there are lesson after 7pm?

Yes! Theres 6.50pm. And 8.40pm.

How i wish i still having holidays and can go for any lesson. Hahahaha

Anyways, internal evaluation coming soon! Cant wait to pass it and book RTT.

Well, once rtt is done, almost half the battle is gone. The only war right now is practical lessons availability.

Just realized i still havent update my thread lol...

Smooth wrists for the twists

B3gHfaDCAAATWkk.jpg

Class 2B - 18092013

Billy - TZM 150 YPVS (21092013-21112013)

Bobby - KRR 150 KIPS (31122013-26092014)

Spanky - LC 135 (30092014-Present)