Tat date shld be ok....GO...for me. C'mon guys...more crowd..

Hope that I dun dried up the day before due to my hectic function.

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x26/virusx11/Avatar/LMCDArthVader.jpg

It doesn't matter how good your bike is, but how long you can ride it

Performance doesn't lie on the bike, it boost when the ego broke!!

It doesn't matter if you win by an inch or a mile...winning's winning..

• Replies 2.3k

Originally posted by Roger_X11@March 17, 2007 01:41 am

urgh.. shithead.. i knew i shouldnt start on kamen rider kabuto.. after watching a few clips over at youtube, i'm kinda hooked to it.. where did u get ur discs from?? i may want to get a set for myself..

ok for the cheating of the ECM, confirm have to go slow, no hard accelaration, ant yo Roger, you are right, i cant stand it either hahaha...

Kabuto, i watch it in youtube complete with movie mah friend says yahoo auction have but without the movie included, but mah best bet is to check up on our neighbour up north.... alternatively can check the Kamen Rider Thread in the Hobbies Section, they did say a few shops which sells Rider Disc....

for the Sunday trip, if its next Sun, cant make it as i will be working....

And guys i found a new black in Hougang today... his name is Hairil......

whoppie.... so that makes it still 8 bikes.................

I MAYBE AN IDIOT....... BUT I AM NOT DUMB............

Er,

Shithead, workshop manual for the X-11 says that the light will only come on after engine conditions of 5,000rpm, side stand up.

Why dont you try and get the FI reset? A bit tough to understand but Ah Soon at Gerry Looi's in Tampines has done it for me. I suggest you guys go and see him.

25 March am celebrating my mom's birthday. You guys enjoy. You know where I'd rather be...

Safety First. Always!

looks like not many can make it 25th Mar..

why dun we put to a vote.. couple of dates.. and see which date most can make it..

----------------Ed--Eug--Han--Haz---Lo--Rog--Phil

1) Sat 31/03----N----N----N----N----N----N----Y--

2) Sun 01/04----N----N----N----N----N----N----Y--

3) Sat 07/04----N----N----N----N----N----N----Y--

4) Sun 08/04----N----N----N----N----N----N----Y--

***Ride Safe***

Originally posted by xlover@March 19, 2007 10:47 am

Er,

Shithead, workshop manual for the X-11 says that the light will only come on after engine conditions of 5,000rpm, side stand up.

Why dont you try and get the FI reset? A bit tough to understand but Ah Soon at Gerry Looi's in Tampines has done it for me. I suggest you guys go and see him.

Hmm... maybe i will give them a visit but wat you mean by reset? how? ,ime confirm like phil @ abt 3 to 3.5 rpm sure light up after a while..........

Originally posted by philiplolc@March 19, 2007 02:03 pm

looks like not many can make it 25th Mar..

why dun we put to a vote.. couple of dates.. and see which date most can make it..

3) Sat 07/04----N----N----N----N----N----N----Y--

Yo Sun most prob cant.... Sat i should be ok cos schedule out on weekly basis so can plan ahead if got ample notice..... if you guys wanna make it next week, let me know by thurs.... so i can arrange staffs....... but i would prefer 7/4 cos 31/3 is my inventry day so 50/50 chance........

3) Sat 07/04----N----Y[/b]----N----N----N----N----Y--

and Hazri cant make it on a Sun... tats for sure...........

This Sunday we got 4 confirmed so far..

Eddie

Han

Lo

Phil

waiting for Hazri..

rog, shithead.. confirmed not coming?

***Ride Safe***

Hazri out. Working morning shift.

Where will we be heading this time?

Malacca? :)

Lo,

You wanna bring wifey? mine will most likely be coming.

Phil, I hit 260 with my wife behind me (bike actually more stable with a pillion -trust me!!!). But of cos I wont do it again or she may not wanna be my wife after that. Groovy.....

Safety First. Always!

Malacca sounds good..

and if you wanna looooonggg blasts... your wifey can always temporary ride with me... or anyone of us, i'm sure the rest don't mind?... or not... just a suggestion.. :D

how about we meet at 6am this time, esso.. will get daylight sooner? what say?

***Ride Safe***

me most likely not possible.. but i'll chk out again tml to be extra sure..

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by Roger_X11@March 20, 2007 11:06 pm

me most likely not possible.. but i'll chk out again tml to be extra sure..

the more the merrier.. :bouncefire:

***Ride Safe***

Originally posted by shithead8883@March 21, 2007 01:17 am

confirm cant make it this Sun..... nxt one boys.........

ah ya... our shithead not coming... : (

are we settling for Malacca?

At least can chill out a bit, Jalan Jalan, have a couple of beers...??

6am is fine. We can have breakfast in Malacca, and we get to siam the coppers.

Safety First. Always!

X-11 Ride Out to Malacca or wherever on Sunday, 25 March 2007

Let's fix it at 6am, Esso Second Link.

Lo, do come. It will be fun and you get to blast your X... yummy...

Han - Remember the tyre patch kit

All- Remember your passports and MYR

See u Sunday!

Safety First. Always!

YAY!!!!

Dont need to bring much. Raincoat and protection gear.

Dont forget to bring ziploc bags for passport / wallet in case of rain.

Chain lube i have, tools i have. : )

Safety First. Always!

Originally posted by shithead8883@March 22, 2007 10:19 pm

Guys, the new X-11 Rider i found at Hougang will sell his bike by this week le.... 1 more down .....

Giv the old rider your X11's namecard so tat he can pass to the new rider...still 1 to 1 mah...unless smbody scrap e bike.

Phil/Ed/Loh: So whr are we goin nah..?

tentatively Malacca, but its up for discussion.. suggestions?

fuk, i got the flu, MC friday.. hopefully Sunday get better..

***Ride Safe***

If dun want to go so far and want a leisurely ride, we can go to Desaru. Use North South to Kulai for the blasting then head to Desaru via kota tinggi for some scenic riding. We can have a seafood lunch in Sungei Ringgit, cheap, good, and Halal.

Am familiar with the place cos i visited it for a year when my wife was working there. We can also head to Mersing. Not as far and fast as Malacca, but still some nice long stretches. May get heavy traffic though. We should be able to get there in 1.5 hours.

Phil, get well man. We need you!

Safety First. Always!

Originally posted by philiplolc@March 23, 2007 12:29 am

i got the flu, MC friday..

Hmm...get well leh...your beast looks good man thru the pic.

Wookay for me lar....if near the better cos my plastics all not ready...very naked, shy leh.

Originally posted by vicious@March 23, 2007 11:13 pm

Wookay for me lar....if near the better cos my plastics all not ready...very naked, shy leh.

hmmm.... wat plastics?? :cheeky: