Originally posted by GT Fazer@Aug 10 2005, 05:04 PM

Why aint your day? You came in late to clock post here? :lol:

lolx! tat's was a nice one! :cheeky:

but seriously, xiaoya, ur no. of posts is really amazing! :cheeky:

• Replies 9.7k

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Aug 10 2005, 05:01 PM

:lol: Just be friendly to us TP student hor :D

hahah...

me veri friendly 1...

onli when provoked then not friendly liaoz..

so no provoke me no need worry..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Aug 10 2005, 05:14 PM

I think if you add more colour LEDs, you will be ready for Chingay festival :lol:

hahah like tat not bad lehz..

i got license to mod and put ligths on bike..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by Fata|@Aug 10 2005, 05:36 PM

lolx! tat's was a nice one! :cheeky:

but seriously, xiaoya, ur no. of posts is really amazing! :cheeky:

ya lor..

join april 05 already got 3k plus post..

really veri active sia...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Aug 10 2005, 11:50 PM

fine then.. this will be the last post for this thread. thanks ppl. =)

Aiya, just kidding mah :D

Why aint your day? What happened?

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by yanrui@Aug 11 2005, 02:04 AM

hey xiao ya! guys.. dun bully her!!!

:lol: I think the biggest bully is saying something liao

Biking.

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Aug 11 2005, 03:02 AM

:lol: I think the biggest bully is saying something liao

So you want to come to her rescue lah :smooch: ? Buaya siah :puke: ! :nobuaya:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

1996 - 1997 : Aprillia RS125 Extrema

1997 - 1998 : Yamaha DT200WR

1998 - 2005 : Not been Riding.....

2005 - 2006 : Honda XR400RV & Ducati Monster

2006 Onwards : Something BIG ! ! is coming.......

Originally posted by ^manowar^@Aug 10 2005, 02:00 PM

neon light abit too bright liaoz...

i prefer put led...

have a softer feel...

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Aug 10 2005, 05:05 PM

Dont know lei. Didnt go find out what's our ranking or so on. But we manage to contribute $390 :smile:

good job:thumb:

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by GalanteD@Aug 11 2005, 10:55 AM

So you want to come to her rescue lah :smooch: ? Buaya siah :puke: ! :nobuaya:

Not really :lol: Just being gentleman :D

Btw, there's not much ppl interested in watches here :lol:

Biking.

Originally posted by yanrui@Aug 11 2005, 08:18 AM

hey dun add salt.

:lol: Aiya, she's not so petty one lah. Right? Miss Nursy. :D

Biking.

Originally posted by Racing World@Aug 11 2005, 03:24 PM

good job:thumb:

:lol: Like what the charity show always say "Thank you for everybody's contribution! Your support makes a difference. Thank you, thank you" :D (Actually a bit of my verison of saying this)

Biking.

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Aug 11 2005, 07:57 PM

Not really :lol: Just being gentleman :D

Btw, there's not much ppl interested in watches here :lol:

Nevermind! I interested can liao! I OLD MAN mah! :cheer:

Originally posted by yanrui@Aug 12 2005, 01:46 AM

arghz.. f*cked up world!

Well, look more on the positive side bah. :smile:

Dont because of a rose and neglect the rest of the garden :D

Biking.

Originally posted by ^manowar^@Aug 10 2005, 11:47 PM

hahah like tat not bad lehz..

i got license to mod and put ligths on bike..

Hey, you mod to HID lights huh?

Biking.

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Aug 14 2005, 05:13 AM

Well, look more on the positive side bah. :smile:

Dont because of a rose and neglect the rest of the garden :D

If it's a Bonzai Garden then it's worth to get the Rose!

Originally posted by GalanteD@Aug 14 2005, 05:42 PM

If it's a Bonzai Garden then it's worth to get the Rose!

What's Bonzai? Where's Bonzai garden? :D

You later make my confuse friend more confuse ah! :lol:

Biking.

Originally posted by yanrui@Aug 17 2005, 12:55 AM

im busy with wakeboarding...haha

when you went wakeboarding? i juz went, or u saw me?

Biking.