Originally posted by anonymous09@Dec 21 2005, 05:04 PM

Wah seems ur SIP.. U really very free.. So shiok?

Just need to clock in/clock out ah.. Between those times.. U go anywhere also they dun care one ah? :cheeky:

Yap, shiok! Just clock in & out only. But also depend on your supervisor lor, whether he/she is on the ball type. :smile:

But we are the last batch of in-house attachment liao. :D

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

• Replies 9.7k

Haha.. Enjoy while u can then.. :lol:

Wah finally term tests are over.. :faint: But disappointing one though its going to be..

So not looking forward to the term break, Christmas and New Year holidays.. :weep: :angry:

Guess this 1 week plus have to be utilised for catching up, assignments and projects.. Damn! :mad:

Kawasaki KRR ZX150

Suzuki GSXR400 RR

Honda CBR400 RRR Fireblade

Yamaha YZF R1.. no more.. :-(

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Dec 22 2005, 10:01 AM

Oic, then shiok. Thanks for the info :thumb:

Probably will find one sunny day & go swimming. But it's hard to have sunny the whole day cause of the monsoon season. :sian:

Ya lor! This monsoon really pissing me off.. :mad:

Wash bike clean during clear skies.. The very next moment/day.. It starts to downpour like nobody's business... :angry:

All the dirt/sand/tar from the road gets collected at the hugger and undertray.. Damn dirty.. And leave rain spots on the rest of the metallic parts of the bike too.. :sian:

Kawasaki KRR ZX150

Suzuki GSXR400 RR

Originally posted by anonymous09@Dec 22 2005, 01:08 AM

If its ENG school one.. But he said changing to NSR150.. Then left u oni lor...

ya lo.. but i dun think so cos tues i still saw tat Rvf in ENG skool

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by Fata|@Dec 22 2005, 01:13 AM

no la, our models are carb model...

but no doubt its a powerful bike.

too powerful for me liao, tat's y I change to 600cc.

but racing world different, he say 750cc no kick, he wana aim 1000cc. :lol:

both are the legend racer of ENG skool... Bee Rider....

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by Fata|@Dec 22 2005, 12:53 AM

wat toking u?

racing world where will change 2A one? he class2 racer ok...

remember those days we went NSH, zoooommmm & disappear! :cheeky:

Tat is always his styles...

Originally posted by Racing World@Dec 22 2005, 01:15 AM

i now class2A leh ?

wat class2 racer? is class 1 racer la... the wheelchair that type la...

those days without ger somemore... no worry.... life and death put aside liao... 6 year also didnt care me until one care for me...

u also not bad mah.... follow saniboi closely.... i juz enjoy the moment with the fews rvf... think of tat, they(rvf rider) not bad liao.... still can touch up.... they live up to my name racing world...

think too much liao.. haha

Originally posted by Racing World@Dec 22 2005, 01:20 AM

dunno le... found a cheap rvf at motor sale and we miss the catch... :giddy:

orh... but 7 k le.. lucky also never buy la.. if not i be beating numerous of traffic lights le

Originally posted by Racing World@Dec 22 2005, 01:21 AM

yesterday run with my neighbour liao.... :sorry:

go gym la. hougang got a gym but no cai....

if gym got caiz i rather dun go... u wan to c caiz go cene there lo.. sure got one...

Originally posted by Racing World@Dec 22 2005, 01:22 AM

they wanted to onli see fatal.... not us le... :cheeky:

they dun want us never mind.. i juz wan to c only... if can touch also not bad..

but think i been thinkin to much le.

Originally posted by Racing World@Dec 22 2005, 01:24 AM

no la.... u listen wrong liao... i aiming rx-s 100cc one... :cheeky:

u lfet out one zero le huh..

think he mean 'rs' aprilia 's'port version 1000cc

wa.. veri greddy le.. no wonder dun wan to buy R1

Originally posted by Fata|@Dec 22 2005, 01:26 AM

anyone got go garage sales c a tzm selling? fr tp one..

moulded single seater tzm. he wana sell the bike coz it canot pass inspection for its modified single seater... lolx!

huhu juz because of that he dun wan to sell..... form ENG skool wan rite...

siao bo...~~~

Originally posted by Fata|@Dec 22 2005, 01:29 AM

usually public gym got alot of gay muscular man!

I used to go clementi gym, knn! buay tahan...

then I finally understand how a gal will feel if a guy keep oogling at her...

ur stituation different ma.. we not as handsome as u ma.. haha

Originally posted by anonymous09@Dec 22 2005, 11:32 AM

Haha.. Enjoy while u can then.. :lol:

Wah finally term tests are over.. :faint: But disappointing one though its going to be..

So not looking forward to the term break, Christmas and New Year holidays.. :weep: :angry:

Guess this 1 week plus have to be utilised for catching up, assignments and projects.. Damn! :mad:

ya lo.. still got project to catch up.. haiz.. tomolo then is our last paper... three down :gun: one more to go...

Originally posted by honam24@Dec 22 2005, 02:41 PM

u lfet out one zero le huh..

think he mean 'rs' aprilia 's'port version 1000cc

wa.. veri greddy le.. no wonder dun wan to buy R1

lolx.... no, it rx-s 100cc.

in my past days, i ride tat bike. older than rx-k or rx-z... :sweat:

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by honam24@Dec 22 2005, 02:38 PM

orh... but 7 k le.. lucky also never buy la.. if not i be beating numerous of traffic lights le

and i think u will had more cai liao.. :cheeky:

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Fata|@Dec 22 2005, 02:44 PM

yah lah..quite true oso! :cheeky:

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by anonymous09@Dec 22 2005, 11:35 AM

Ya lor! This monsoon really pissing me off.. :mad:

Wash bike clean during clear skies.. The very next moment/day.. It starts to downpour like nobody's business... :angry:

All the dirt/sand/tar from the road gets collected at the hugger and undertray.. Damn dirty.. And leave rain spots on the rest of the metallic parts of the bike too.. :sian:

I'll always keep a piece of cloth to wipe when I get back to my house's multi-storey carpark if it's still wet. Otherwise, wiping it when it's dry, will get scratches. :smile:

After yesterday's rain, now my bike still as clean as when I washed it last Sat. :D

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Hi everyone.. today last paper liao.. Holiday oso comin... Enjoy urself ya!

Merry X'Mas too!

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

:gun: all term test paper.... now project :sweat:

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Dec 23 2005, 01:03 PM

Hi everyone.. today last paper liao.. Holiday oso comin... Enjoy urself ya!

Merry X'Mas too!

After disastrous term test.. no mood to holiday liao.. :mad: :cheeky:

Kawasaki KRR ZX150

Suzuki GSXR400 RR

Originally posted by anonymous09@Dec 23 2005, 02:14 PM

After disastrous term test.. no mood to holiday liao.. :mad: :cheeky:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°