Originally posted by Aie@Jan 19 2006, 07:20 PM

The GSX R1K headlights are vertically stacked to allow for a better charging efficiency. Both headlights are multi-reflectors where the top light is low beam and the bottom light is high beam. The headlights are bright 55/65W and the LED taillights have clear external lens. The bike also possesses a gear position indicator. :lovestruck:

ya for the new series of k6 and above.. Think k5 1k also have but not k5 600.. Think so...

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

• Replies 9.7k

Originally posted by Fata|@Jan 20 2006, 02:47 AM

since when sengkang(kulai) is linked to TPE?

SilveR1-09, care to share the short-cut? :cheeky:

Think only SilveR1-09 know the short cut form sengkeng to kulai..

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jan 20 2006, 10:36 AM

In not so detail & technical term, projection headlights are brighter as it's concentrated beams. Have a look at 04R1 onwards, I'm sure everybody will get irritated by their natural high beam look alike from our mirrors :D

ya .. get irritated by tat.

anyone saw Comfort Driving Centre(CDC) setting up a booth at the open area below the library?

still brought 2 centre bikes over for show. I thought they wana perform bike show leh. put cones at the middle of the walkway, like creating 2 lanes, as if wana perform e-brake leh.

Upon asking, they told me they wana perform plyon slalom later.

then the instructor keep psycho me to take up 2B, say license gd, next time army, can ride bike to camp, convenient. (do I look so young?) now enrol got cheaper package. my helmet was slinging at my back & yet he cant c. then when I told him I got 2B liao, then he say ok, keep recommending me take 2A, then I say 2A have liao, again psycho me class 2. I told him I got class 2 also, again he recommend me class 3. I say I have liao also, his face immediately change, go serve other students. Knn, so realistic! I tink he muz tinking I waste his damn time explain so much to me... :gun: :lol:

Originally posted by Fata|@Jan 20 2006, 08:21 PM

anyone saw Comfort Driving Centre(CDC) setting up a booth at the open area below the library?

still brought 2 centre bikes over for show. I thought they wana perform bike show leh. put cones at the middle of the walkway, like creating 2 lanes, as if wana perform e-brake leh.

then the instructor keep psycho me to take up 2B, say license gd, next time army, can ride bike to camp, convenient. (do I look so young?) now enrol got cheaper package. my helmet was slinging at my back & yet he cant c. then when I told him I got 2B liao, then he say ok, keep recommending me take 2A, then I say 2A have liao, again psycho me class 2. I told him I got class 2 also, again he recommend me class 3. I say I have liao also, his face immediately change, go serve other students. Knn, so realistic! I tink he muz tinking I waste his damn time explain so much to me... :gun: :lol:

It's not your fault what that he's blind and stupid... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ang3lxx@Jan 20 2006, 10:59 PM

wahaha!! all got like of cos he lan lan wad >.

Luckily CDC doesn't offer Class 4 & 5. If yes, then he will surely recommend those two classes of licences to Fatal... :lol:

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 21 2006, 01:46 AM

Luckily CDC doesn't offer Class 4 & 5. If yes, then he will surely recommend those two classes of licences to Fatal... :lol:

lolx! even if they do have 4 & 5 to offer to me also no use.

coz I have both the classes too... :lol:

Originally posted by Fata|@Jan 20 2006, 08:11 PM

so u mean u r irritated riding wif me izzit? :mad:

haha!! no la.. not at the moment...

Originally posted by Fata|@Jan 20 2006, 08:21 PM

u also act Gui lan with them lo.. haha.. iz it a fat guy cos i saw them leaving the school, riding one of the CDC class 2 bike.

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 21 2006, 01:46 AM

He even have yatch licence and plane fighter licence... His plane always park in the school open area.

There one issue of engineering mag showing a group of students taking photo with his fighter jet lo..

Originally posted by honam24@Jan 21 2006, 11:07 PM

He even have yatch licence and plane fighter licence... His plane always park in the school open area.

There one issue of engineering mag showing a group of students taking photo with his fighter jet lo..

Wah, like that, I feel proud to be his friend, man! :cheer: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 22 2006, 02:11 AM

err...dun like tat say.

since u r so proud of me, I can always sign my autograph on ur R1 petrol tank for free.

no need thank me. tat's wat frenzs are for rite?

as for honam, I wont leave u out. tml I'll bring a black marker along... :smile:

Originally posted by Fata|@Jan 22 2006, 05:03 PM

err...dun like tat say.

since u r so proud of me, I can always sign my autograph on ur R1 petrol tank for free.

as for honam, I wont leave u out. tml I'll bring a black marker along... :smile:

lolx! that sounds cool

Originally posted by Fata|@Jan 22 2006, 05:03 PM

err...dun like tat say.

Yo Fatal, I said I'm proud to be your friend leh. A friend, not a fan. I'm not yau kwee for an autograph. If you sign your name on my tank... There goes our friendship... :weep:

hey im a year 1 tp engine student.. currently still undergoing bike class 2b lesson.

some question to ask

is kawa krr better or honda sp better?

or other model if u guys can recommand me thanks.

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/lana1232/funny.gif
Originally posted by Aie@Jan 22 2006, 06:18 PM

Yo Fatal, I said I'm proud to be your friend leh. A friend, not a fan. I'm not yau kwee for an autograph. If you sign your name on my tank... There goes our friendship... :weep:

well, u need not be my fan then i sign autograph for u mah.

the autograph on the tank is to remind u that u do have a "sar ki" frenz like me.

so that u will always feel proud. :lol:

Originally posted by helpmeplz@Jan 22 2006, 10:03 PM

hey im a year 1 tp engine student.. currently still undergoing bike class 2b lesson.

some question to ask

is kawa krr better or honda sp better?

or other model if u guys can recommand me thanks.

since this is ur 1st post in sbf, I guess u have not check out other sections of sbf.

it would be more appropriate if u post your qns at Sportsbike Section, under sticky thread: SP thread or krr thread. I tink those lao jiao riders there would be able to help u more. :smile:

Originally posted by Fata|@Jan 25 2006, 12:35 PM

well, u need not be my fan then i sign autograph for u mah.

the autograph on the tank is to remind u that u do have a "sar ki" frenz like me.

so that u will always feel proud. :lol:

OK lah, in that case, I'll let you sign on my rear tyre. Don't want you to think that I'm unappreciative... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 25 2006, 06:45 PM

OK lah, in that case, I'll let you sign on my rear tyre. Don't want you to think that I'm unappreciative... :cheeky:

ok thanx.

in order to show my gratitude for ur appreciation, I've decide to throw in 1 more extra free autograph on ur mircon pipe. Juz for u! honam dun have.

pls dun say thank you. :cheer:

Originally posted by Fata|@Jan 25 2006, 07:12 PM

ok thanx.

in order to show my gratitude for ur appreciation, I've decide to throw in 1 more extra free autograph on ur mircon pipe. Juz for u! honam dun have.

pls dun say thank you. :cheer:

No thank you? Welcome, then... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 22 2006, 02:11 AM

no , u muz say he damn loaded... so next time go kulai, on the house..