Originally posted by impheatus56@Dec 13 2006, 01:34 AM

i think should said to zul, all the best fro him to get all distinction

Then next time don't quote me lor. Confusing leh if you wish Zul the best but you quoted me instead... :confused: :cheeky:

• Replies 9.7k

eh...when are the barrier going to be executed?

bikes nid to pay..?? i oreadi submitted my iu unit number le... :cheer:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by Aie@Dec 13 2006, 07:58 AM

Then next time don't quote me lor. Confusing leh if you wish Zul the best but you quoted me instead... :confused: :cheeky:

haha my mistakes!!!! sorry man...

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y123/puremilk84/top_600f4.jpg
Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Dec 13 2006, 09:36 AM

eh...when are the barrier going to be executed?

bikes nid to pay..?? i oreadi submitted my iu unit number le... :cheer:

i think if u submit yr iu serial no. theres no need for u to pay.

Originally posted by Fata|@Dec 13 2006, 05:20 PM

why u wana execute the barrier?

juz joking... :lol:

in another meaning the barrier should really be executed! eh wah dun like this la later ppl dun dared come here chat.. i know the feeling lo, tt time zul said my eletrocuted! haizzzzzzzzzzz.........

Originally posted by impheatus56@Dec 13 2006, 07:20 PM

in another meaning the barrier should really be executed! eh wah dun like this la later ppl dun dared come here chat.. i know the feeling lo, tt time zul said my eletrocuted! haizzzzzzzzzzz.........

no lah...dun be mistaken.

I'm not making fun of language.

juz have the funny thought tat comes into my mind, how to send the barrier for "execution". :D

Originally posted by Fata|@Dec 13 2006, 10:28 PM

juz have the funny thought tat comes into my mind, how to send the barrier for "execution". :D

hahaha maybe try chopping it into half! wahaha....

Originally posted by impheatus56@Dec 9 2006, 10:12 AM

hahaha standard sop! tts good... then u intro me one also lo... one to one exchange...

U Surree!!!

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by impheatus56@Dec 9 2006, 10:13 AM

yea... can hang there and no need scare kena steal . haha

Somehow our skool got those poor bas***ds who actually exist, love to steal ppl belonging. Bloodly hell, got money to buy bike, no money to buy helmet and accessories..

WTH

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by SilveR1-09@Dec 9 2006, 12:20 PM

Then I will die also if they die.. u clever arh! I will be hanged for intentional murder wat.. Siao bo.. :sweat:

haha!!!!

Wont wan la, the most, revolved license nia.

Originally posted by Fata|@Dec 13 2006, 10:28 PM

Fatal always like tat, love to bully ppl, make fun of ppl only. Tat is wat he's best at..

Ya manZ. . Term test finally over.. Yesh!!!!

One bloody Mary PLS!!!

:sweat: :cheers:

Haha! Me too. Finally! 2 1/2 weeks of holiday. But poor me got 4 projects to do. ARGH!!! So how's everyone's test? Planning for any trips?

Btw, sorry honam, that Sat which U organised an outing, SBF site down leh. Then I cant log in to see at all. So did anyone go? :)

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Dec 14 2006, 01:10 AM

Haha! Me too. Finally! 2 1/2 weeks of holiday. But poor me got 4 projects to do. ARGH!!! So how's everyone's test? Planning for any trips?

Btw, sorry honam, that Sat which U organised an outing, SBF site down leh. Then I cant log in to see at all. So did anyone go? :)

Due to poor response, the trip was cancelled..

ya lo i also got projects to do. Three projects in hand right now. Haiz..

Originally posted by honam24@Dec 14 2006, 12:38 AM

Somehow our skool got those poor bas***ds who actually exist, love to steal ppl belonging. Bloodly hell, got money to buy bike, no money to buy helmet and accessories..

WTH

becus maybe everything is dump into the bike... then no money left so steal lo... haiz :nono:

Originally posted by honam24@Dec 14 2006, 12:44 AM

Ya manZ. . Term test finally over.. Yesh!!!!

One bloody Mary PLS!!!

:sweat: :cheers:

ARHHHHHHHHHH I TOMOLO STILL GOT ONE PAPER! F***ing sians... dun feel liek studying liao... after exams still got projects...

Originally posted by honam24@Dec 14 2006, 02:15 PM

Due to poor response, the trip was cancelled..

ya lo i also got projects to do. Three projects in hand right now. Haiz..

haha exam finish then see u here! hahaha

Originally posted by Fata|@Dec 14 2006, 06:24 PM

impheatus, wat did u "see" this noon? ;)

i saw what u saw tooo.... :thumb: we have someone to question now.. hope tt person will come in and gif us a explanation! wahahahaha

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Dec 14 2006, 06:57 PM

Anybody know where can get Super Bright T10 Bulb or LED? :)

haha dunno leh... maybe u can go those car garage i believe they have it...