hi. didnt know so many people seen me before. lol. anw, im the girl frm tp, riding the black kawa. my friend saw those msg-es and told me 'bout it. hahah!

i also riding a kawa lor

• Replies 9.7k

hi. didnt know so many people seen me before. lol. anw, im the girl frm tp, riding the black kawa. my friend saw those msg-es and told me 'bout it. hahah!

didt saw u be4 leh.. from what schooll?? :cheeky:

ur kawa is singapore fastest one ar?? lol

not fastest one lor got other faster then me

my kawa 165 max

didnt know u also got join sbf one haha

can i join? hehe!!!

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

not fastest one lor got other faster then me

my kawa 165 max

165miles per hour.

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
i going late i taking bus in lor

what happen to ur bike again? i cycling there..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg

lol kena spotted... discuss abt u here

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y123/puremilk84/top_600f4.jpg
lol kena spotted... discuss abt u here

yeah she hot toipic

to night u come ok

so u guys meeting 12am at dam??

...fortune favours the brave...

...2005 - 2006... HONDA SP 150

...2006 - 2008... HONDA CBR 400RR L

...2008 - 2008... GILERA runner 180SP

...2008 - 2011... HONDA S4 SPEC 3

... PRESENT ... YAMAHA YZF R6

http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k13/liulangzi/Moviestarsmall.jpg

Sorry i juzt wake up.

Raining daes make me so sleeply

So you guys got meet up just now?

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Sorry i juzt wake up.

just got home lor

white blue u say u wanna go nv turn up

nice to know you yun2309

mad boi also turn up

revenge also there

nice to know you all

Sorry i juzt wake up.

some say wanna go end up nv go

sorrry i just got home, haha, so i didnt see all the previous msges bout going to yishun dam. I haven't tried my top speed yet, rode for 1mth + only. so far the fastest i went is only 155km/hr, havent got the chance to go faster yet. anw, hello to all! haha. and to foxy: no my friend who told me 'bout the msg-es havent got his bike yet, prac 8.. soon. but ive quite a no of friends riding as well :)

ride in to school ?

hi people. long time never come in here liao.

will be passing my bike to new owner soon. =(

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
just got home lor

Oh man.. So sorri about it as i'm not able to turn up..

Where your RVF..?