• Replies 9.7k

u pm foxy to arrange can? revenge sure in one. that muthu curry paintwork bike..

pm foxy to arrange? arrange wad? its just a impromptu mini meeting up session to catch up with each other and talk ****. shld be meeting at dam. details yet to be confirmed. interested parties can leave ur names and contact down. :cool:

1. no.license (guanwei) 91872278

2. Jason

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

Pls la Pee, Tok with sense.

You think the road is urs huh?

I ever catch by Tp in school Carpark okie.. Juz because i was riding in the school with out helmet on. Fatal was juz in front of me. Btw our school is open to public. Doesnt mean Tp wont not come in

Stingy? then you ask the Tp to Pillion you lo. We be gald to witness that. Cso i never see Tp pillion ppl before.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

dun liddat say leh.. i now still riding my xiao mian yang leh. now u know i changing rvf then u sell ur blade and buy k7 g1 ma. hais. :cry:

I intend to get R1 ,Cos i admire Fatal. His bike was awessome.. Tat's makes me changed my mind in the veri last min.

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Relax... He's juz speak without using his brain.. ops... I forgot he got none. I juz felt too pity for him..

hey foxy u know glenn? cus its my friend then he said he know u.

huh which glenn??

last time riding what bike ?

maybe need to see face lor

how to see u in school ok

Pls la Pee, Tok with sense.

You think the road is urs huh?

I ever catch by Tp in school Carpark okie.. Juz because i was riding in the school with out helmet on. Fatal was juz in front of me. Btw our school is open to public. Doesnt mean Tp wont not come in

Stingy? then you ask the Tp to Pillion you lo. We be gald to witness that. Cso i never see Tp pillion ppl before.

his pillion seat is full liao with the equipment lor

pm foxy to arrange? arrange wad? its just a impromptu mini meeting up session to catch up with each other and talk ****. shld be meeting at dam. details yet to be confirmed. interested parties can leave ur names and contact down. :cool:

2. Jason

went down just now

see a lot of cars and bikes

like so happening

i was at orchard too

so many cars and bikes got caught by tp and police cars

why is this forum getting so ?????????????????

getting so ?????????

hmmm

what are u trying to say ?

i heard yun2309 saw your bike park at engine school

2. Jason

sry bro...cant make it for tml's meet up...gt sth on last min... really sry :cheeky:

...fortune favours the brave...

...2005 - 2006... HONDA SP 150

...2006 - 2008... HONDA CBR 400RR L

...2008 - 2008... GILERA runner 180SP

...2008 - 2011... HONDA S4 SPEC 3

... PRESENT ... YAMAHA YZF R6

http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k13/liulangzi/Moviestarsmall.jpg

huh ?

the meeting is tomorrow ?

so sorry sat i am not free

i though friday lor

huh ?

the meeting is tomorrow ?

so sorry sat i am not free

i though friday lor

orh hor. jason put my aeroplane. :faint:

nevermind. tml's meet up cancelled. cos i will be working also. lol

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
Relax... He's juz speak without using his brain.. ops... I forgot he got none. I juz felt too pity for him..

yah bro, its juz some senseless kid talking, juz ignore will do... :cool:

who are u refering too ?

:thumb: agree! dun have to get tense over somethings liek this..

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y123/puremilk84/top_600f4.jpg
huh which glenn??

last time riding what bike ?

maybe need to see face lor

how to see u in school ok

last time he was riding a gilera.

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y123/puremilk84/top_600f4.jpg
his pillion seat is full liao with the equipment lor

There's still space for pillon....

Yes sir. Your wish is my command sir...

i think i know him lor

stay west side one lor

working westin is it ?