• Replies 9.7k

hard to find L model cbr400..

sure can find one lor

hey guys. since honam24 reported that there was 'flaming' and 'flooding' of thread stuffs in this thread, i'd like to clarify some stuff with you guys.

its really okay to TCSS here. this is still the ChatterBox section. but please, yun2309, revenge and ^foxy^ (i may have missed some out), try to learn to multi-quote and stop posting 2-3 replies of 1-liners one after the other. it may and will be considered as just plain old 'post clocking' and may irritate other users. also, whats with the muthu curry thing? racisim? even if its meant as a joke.. *shrugs*

yun2309, i have warned you a few times already in another thread. one more time and your ability to post MAY be restricted.

please read the rules of the ChatterBox section found here.

thanks fer readin.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

hey raven, u dunno anything dun anyhow say... the muthu curry is a joke between me n my frds.. dun start to assume anything b4 u find out what izzit... sorry i didn't know like that also clocking post.. please be more reasonable for the way u talk because that greatly show how u as a moderator set an example to the rest. BTW THIS IS A TEMASEK POLY FORUM so we can speak whatever we like. if u tell me this is a sportbikes forum i can understand. but here if u wanna disturb, i think u should think again. THIS IS TEMASEK POLY FORUM for ur info again.. u better think abt what u say abt the racism thing again. i dun wanna create another misunderstanding.. it's purely just a joke between my frds cause they like to eat curry nowadays.. and plz raven.. u look at the date foxy join n honam join. see the number of post difference.. u see urself who is the ONE clocking post.. I know u r the moderator but that doesn't give u any rights to abuse ur authority by what restricting ppl from posting.. if u wan to restrict this n that my as well close the entire forum? u see the MADBOI after my post. what is that? that is what i really call a real POST CLOCKER. thanks u very much.

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg

alamak, i only chit chatting and i never put alot of post at 1 go l0r... like tat also kena accused... down here got bao toh kia... yun angry lia0, i scared, better log out lia0....

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

moderator.. read before u accuse.. honam can post 7000 plus post.. please be reasonable.

hey raven, u dunno anything dun anyhow say... the muthu curry is a joke between me n my frds.. dun start to assume anything b4 u find out what izzit... sorry i didn't know like that also clocking post.. please be more reasonable for the way u talk because that greatly show how u as a moderator set an example to the rest. BTW THIS IS A TEMASEK POLY FORUM so we can speak whatever we like. if u tell me this is a sportbikes forum i can understand. but here if u wanna disturb, i think u should think again. THIS IS TEMASEK POLY FORUM for ur info again.. u better think abt what u say abt the racism thing again. i dun wanna create another misunderstanding.. it's purely just a joke between my frds cause they like to eat curry nowadays.. thank u very much.

also, whats with the muthu curry thing? racisim? even if its meant as a joke.. *shrugs*

hi. i hope you didnt miss this out before you typed. maybe you are too used to reading 1-liners? anyway i asked you before to read the rules (i gave you the link too), if you didnt, thats too bad isnt it? in what way was i unreasonable? please, tell me. :)

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

please read thoroughly through the threads n really identify who is talking no link things. that is what i call reasonable. dun just accuse the 3 of us. even honam post also more than urs. what is that consider? dun tell me he nv clock post???

Hey Every Bodyyyyyyyy !!! I Back From The Dead !!!!

u better dun anyhow sit on ppl's bike.

i sit you also dont know ! lol ... now i aim your bike already yun2309. .. everyday you park at same carpark ! .. ha .. i noticed that ya... so .. everyday i go sit .. dont tell you .. let people think its my bike !! waahhaha !!!

When i tell you to Shut Up, you better Shut it.

btw i can see many of you kana aim by moderator already !! ahahha !! or bi good !! see la ... talk bout me !! you guys kana aim !!! boo hoo hoo ....

anyway .. i think the moderator dont like curry .. thats why he aim you guys .. happy curry outing !! remember to ask me along .. and bring extra helmet for me ~ =)

please read thoroughly through the threads n really identify who is talking no link things. that is what i call reasonable. dun just accuse the 3 of us. even honam post also more than urs. what is that consider? dun tell me he nv clock post???

i read. but as this is ChatterBox, athou you are talking alot of kok with ur friends, its really fine. its just the WAY you type your replies that may irritate other ppl. you might want to do something about THAT. same in ChatterBox and in the SportsBikes section.

anyway, so what he posts more than you? he was warned before also. he joined in mid'04. you? end'06. its quite obvious isnt it? anyway if you think he is out of line and does something against the rules, you CAN always report him you know?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

ok lor i report him to u lor can? what for create a forum n u wanna restrict ppl from posting? forum is a place when ppl are free to post.. if u r unhappy of something we can always meet up n talk things out. so what if i join 06? u also join 03 he join 04 but his post twice or more more than urs. dun need to bold the words as i can read english. dun contradict ur own words. ravenSP: he joined in mid'04. you? end'06... 7000 plus post.. look who's talking n yet complaining. irritate other ppl or irritate honam? I WILL GREATLY APPRECIATE IF YOU GET THINGS CLEAR BEFORE U ACCUSE INNOCENT PPL.. THANK YOU VERY MUCH

OPEN YOUR EYES BIGGER AND SEE THROUGH THIS PAGE WHO IS CLOCKING POST YEAH? YOU HAVE NO RIGHTS TO TELL ME, REVENGE AND MOST IMPTLY FOXY OFF. I RESPECT YOU AS A SENIOR SO I HOPE U RESPECT ME BACK AS A JUNIOR.

YO EVERYONE !! i just sneak out of lesson !! im at the library now !! hi everyone !! why so quiet today ...

im heard someone riding black kawa ... i cant figure out who .. post abit messy .. so .. ya .. im looking for the owner of the black kawa .!! i want to try !!! lend me try can ?

i read. but as this is ChatterBox, athou you are talking alot of kok with ur friends, its really fine. its just the WAY you type your replies that may irritate other ppl. you might want to do something about THAT. same in ChatterBox and in the SportsBikes section.

anyway, so what he posts more than you? he was warned before also. he joined in mid'04. you? end'06. its quite obvious isnt it? anyway if you think he is out of line and does something against the rules, you CAN always report him you know?

yo yo.... see la raven... make yun2309 angry alr... what bike u riding???? can i try??? fast anot?? can hit 100km/h??? i scare leh... nv try before... dun mind can bring extra helmet for me???? thanks thanks.... good moderator.

shut up bobby. u got the guts wait for me at bus stop... i will let u see hell..

warn correct person still ok.. warn wrong person will create alot misunderstanding.. thank you very much.

everybody dun angry lia0 ok? peace! forum is meant to be tcss..... if dun post den forum for wat? so just relac.....

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

ok lor i report him to u lor can? what for create a forum n u wanna restrict ppl from posting? forum is a place when ppl are free to post..

Lol dude.. he's nt asking you to stop posting. Rather i guess he's asking you to multi-quote and post all ur replies together in one post rather then having several post .. LoL. Such a simple message and you cant get it.

so what if i join 06? u also join 03 he join 04 but his post twice or more more than urs..

that's the thing. He's trying to make sure people like you guys dont clock post..

P.S Oh ya.. This post is wat i meant by multi-quoting.

Lol dude.. he's nt asking you to stop posting. Rather i guess he's asking you to multi-quote and post all ur replies together in one post rather then having several post .. LoL. Such a simple message and you cant get it.

that's the thing. He's trying to make sure people like you guys dont clock post..

P.S Oh ya.. This post is wat i meant by multi-quoting.

hey u think ur this msg is relevant? clocking post ah?? make sure YOU URSELF SUCH PPL dun clock post urself can alr.. nobody is talking to u either. so stop CLOCKING POST..