Ex student can join ???

grad in 2004 dec....

And y not start a attendance list ?

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

• Replies 9.7k

tonight got tp outing ??

hey think u better read through prev pages.. i just qaurrelled with the moderator abt clocking post things.. he tell us to multi quote.. so dun post so many times.. outing on sat after 12am at dam.. anything u let foxy know.. tonight just going jb to pump petrol.. i kena warn for clocking post when i just post many times.. FcUk.

BTW is not TP outing. anyone is welcome to come. don't need namelist. meet at dam on saturday after 12am. if rain automatically cancel

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
Ex student can join ???

grad in 2004 dec....

welcome... like tt u jus finish ns rite..

tonight got tp outing ??

not exactly.. jus goin jb..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

finish ns long time ago...

i finish ns than join tp for study..........

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

i where got.... :angry:

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

wah ! go JB ar !! need to pay money anot ? can i go ?

u ride in ??

1st link free but 2nd link $2.6

u got ugly dog so cant go..

u ride in ??

yup n i usuali fifo de...

i usuali is 1st link de.. aft dam go actuali also can la.. haha.. c how c how..

then u after dam then go lor

maybe i going in to 1st link lor if not so jam

i going in tonight. hee..

dont go tonight ok

accompany me go in wednesday night by 2nd link

Ex student can join ???

grad in 2004 dec....

no need attendance list lah to troublesome

anyone wanna come just come lor ok

ex tp student not tp student also can join

Who will be the card scanner ??

Need to clock in for sat night extra lesson ???

no need clock in or clock out but dont any how clock post can liao ok

hey think u better read through prev pages.. i just qaurrelled with the moderator abt clocking post things.. he tell us to multi quote.. so dun post so many times.. outing on sat after 12am at dam.. anything u let foxy know.. tonight just going jb to pump petrol.. i kena warn for clocking post when i just post many times.. FcUk.

BTW is not TP outing. anyone is welcome to come. don't need namelist. meet at dam on saturday after 12am. if rain automatically cancel

what yun say is correct dont just do single quote

pls do a lot of multi quote ok

since whole day not here can do a lot of multi quote hahaha

we go in jb pump petrol buy some dvd and buy some cig then come out

we do a fast one ok if possible

no need to pay since u walk in lor by 2nd link

i think walk in free lor

u ride in ??

dont care him lah

he is just messing around

u got ugly dog so cant go..

yup n i usuali fifo de...

so sat go by 1st link or 2nd link

i follow you ok

after we meet at dam on sat

let me say some words of fairness.

yes, this is a free forum. everyone is entitled to post wat they like.

but its not only u & ur frens are using it, pls spare a thought to other tp or ex-tp users.

if u guys got jokes or private things to talk or share among yourselves, I would suggest u use the pm function.

TP thread do not have such prob all this while, so pls dun be a nuisance in this thread,

we are here to make frens, not to make enemies.

hope some guys here understand what I mean.

dun blame & sulk like a baby when the mod, ravensp interfere. *peace*

let me say some words of fairness.

yes, this is a free forum. everyone is entitled to post wat they like.

but its not only u & ur frens are using it, pls spare a thought to other tp or ex-tp users.

if u guys got jokes or private things to talk or share among yourselves, I would suggest u use the pm function.

TP thread do not have such prob all this while, so pls dun be a nuisance in this thread,

we are here to make frens, not to make enemies.

hope some guys here understand what I mean.

dun blame & sulk like a baby when the mod, ravensp interfere. *peace*

absolute true

walk in free ar ? then who got no bike one ?

we walk in together la ..

since free one ... need to bring what ? i got no passport leh .. still can go in anot ??

and foxy .. who say i messy around one ... kawa got so good meh ? so noisy lo .... kawa .. i prefer SP .. sp looks nice also ... kawa look like toy bike ... i think yun SP looks not bad .. but the seat ar ... abit uncomfortable .. so .. ya .. change your seat la yun .. put cushion under your seat ... best if put pillow .. !! lol .. anytime can sleep ..

When i tell you to Shut Up, you better Shut it.

foxy , when you said black kawa. i was like looking for the small kr. lol. suddenly your one is one big fat one. lol. thats why i dint really notice you

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

foxy , when you said black kawa. i was like looking for the small kr. lol. suddenly your one is one big fat one. lol. thats why i dint really notice you

haha, saw u today and yun walked over to talk to u..... bet u dunno whu i am but i was right in front of u....

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

haha, saw u today and yun walked over to talk to u..... bet u dunno whu i am but i was right in front of u....

LOL. ya la. thats why you gotta intro. i cant be going to everyone and asking them are you this guy from the forum right? anw im riding a red tzm. i think the only red one with playstation2 sticker

haha, i am the short hair guy standing beside foxy

walk in free ar ? then who got no bike one ?

we walk in together la ..

since free one ... need to bring what ? i got no passport leh .. still can go in anot ??

and foxy .. who say i messy around one ... kawa got so good meh ? so noisy lo .... kawa .. i prefer SP .. sp looks nice also ... kawa look like toy bike ... i think yun SP looks not bad .. but the seat ar ... abit uncomfortable .. so .. ya .. change your seat la yun .. put cushion under your seat ... best if put pillow .. !! lol .. anytime can sleep ..

jr since u so free to talk all this nonsence

cant u do a proper intro yourself rather then acting stupid in here

so sorry

but i kinda dont like to let people know what i ride later people think i am boostful type

haha, i am the short hair guy standing beside foxy

ohh..damn i dint notice you properly. okay next time. say hi.

i kinda dont like to let people know what i ride later people think i am boostful type

haha. okay. nice meeting you man.

sure sure... will call u next time.... but u ride slower, later traffic light see u wanna call u den u peh peh peh and smoke me.... my bike very slow 1

haha, he wanna get people shocked when they see his is a fat monster which have a tummy of 1200cc....

hey man i am slimming down ok to have a better ride