haizz

this thread really getting out of hands with u guys around

i think i one day see one time can liao

cheers good night people

foxy dont be sad u dont bluff u everytime come forum many time a day.. hehee

• Replies 9.7k

foxy dont be sad u dont bluff u everytime come forum many time a day.. hehee

yeah foxy.. i see u in almost every thread.. flame u. :cheeky:

white_blue stop clocking post... evil shiat.

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
gd nite foxy..... we getting out of hand? u must be getting out of leg! hahaha

6 years more experience than u... lol.. secret ah.. dun say out..

7346 u read again i dont meant that bye

Explain can:cheeky:

Old liao understanding abit weak ah

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

uncle elson pass away le.. tink bout 1 or 2 yr ago.. miss him sia.. auntie chicky also not workin le.. :cry:

no more business canteen western food liao :cry:

one of the best in tp

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

i m not dont accuse me thanks you..:)

stop wandering around.. i can see u.. plz learn to use puntuation.

puntuation got so difficult to use meh ? ~!@#$%^&*(),./?;':"[]\{}|

white_blue .. blue ar blue ... when wanna bring me out with your old 125z ?

When i tell you to Shut Up, you better Shut it.

puntuation got so difficult to use meh ? ~!@#$%^&*(),./?;':"[]\{}|

white_blue .. blue ar blue ... when wanna bring me out with your old 125z ?

soon lo, u got buy helmet first k? my 125z is competition rdy one.. u must hold tight tight or not later u fall off hard to gao dai to ur parents ... :angel:

bobby i fetch u on my rxk wan?? no need wear helmet one. can save money on that..

yah l0r, white blue looks stupid even with mouth shut, at least i look smarter....

revenge stop bouncing ard in skool...

Originally Posted by ravenSP

oh my, i seem to be post clocking..! whee.

yaaaaaaaaaay. this just made my day. thanks for posting a post to up my wave-i sales while quoting me in GS! do you want to buy a wave-i? it may suit your mentality. :cheeky:

so, you guys still want to create trouble?

eyyeer .. clock post sia ~ still dare say people .. ravenSP .. you want to say people ... please take a look at yourself first ... act one righteous .. my foot ... pui ~ ..

would you like to see my post history? look before you say anything ya? its not fulla crap like some ppl around :D

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

no more business canteen western food liao :cry:

one of the best in tp

wahhaaha you which batch one Sound like still in my era :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Bro juz leave it to the moderators. I believe they can do a good job.. If not, there will be more flooding and flaming.

LoL. yup which is why i am not saying anything liao.. Some people just cant read and understand simple english despite explaining a couple of times..

See you ard.

LoL. yup which is why i am not saying anything liao.. Some people just cant read and understand simple english despite explaining a couple of times..

See you ard.

Yup.. Np.. Happy Skooling...

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

yaaaaaaaaaay. this just made my day. thanks for posting a post to up my wave-i sales while quoting me in GS! do you want to buy a wave-i? it may suit your mentality. :cheeky:

would you like to see my post history? look before you say anything ya? its not fulla crap like some ppl around :D

Stop acting like a saint.. Your just like my Display.. ONLY TOLD WHAT YOU ARE SUPPOSE TO DO .. YOUR ARE SUCH A DAWG ... LIKE LAPPY DAWG THAT IS.. BONES TO YOU ALRIGHT ravenSP

When i tell you to Shut Up, you better Shut it.

See you ard.

hmmm some ppl just look smarter when they shut up.. the moment they open their mouth n intend to type something, they look dumb... say dun wan say anything still talk so much.. contradict own words..

wave is such a slow bike... not my taste... maybe suit u lor that's y u buy... HAHA.. maybe just use till coe finish den SCRAP lor.. looks who talking n creating trouble??? ppl who dunno who to respect others shld at least know how to respect themselves..