• Replies 9.7k

wat time goin 85?

most prob bout 9 or anytime aft tt also ok.

any outing this weekend?? or friday night?

Singapore boring leh.. haha.. can go makan lo.. ask foxy go!! he loves to eat like me..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

OMG !! did i hear/see an outing !!!!! gawd !! why aren't I'm invited ? how could you guys ? after what i have done to keep this thread online for like so many days !!! HOW COULD YOU !! WHITE_BLUE !!! WHEN YOU WANT TO TONG BAN ME ?? i go ask around for helmet so you don't have to bring ...

When i tell you to Shut Up, you better Shut it.

we do not invite gelera riders, we know u always tong ban people's bike coz u wanna save petrol, we hate this kinda people.

go eat? i also love eating! go where eat? i vote for kulai

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

wah .. r3pect .. why not you tong ban me .. TZM right .. fast anot ? never try before... my pocket no money .. only left 50cent for the whole month .. enough ? i no more money already .. you just ride home .. i have ez-link .. i can take bus find you guys ... errr ...and er ... helmet-wise .. i think my house got spare pots and pan .. i think can use la ... no money what to do .. improvise abit .. no body wanna bring extra helmet for me ...

When i tell you to Shut Up, you better Shut it.

Hello, I would like to know if the carpark in TP having charges already? Went past a few days ago saw the barrier already. Been so long since I graduate. Hope to hear from you all soon.

Aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at an Elingsh uinervtisy, it deosn't mttaer in waht oredr the ltteers in a wrod are, the olny iprmoetnt tihng is taht the frist and lsat ltteer is at the rghit pclae. The rset can be a toatl mses and you can sitll raed it wouthit porbelm. Tihs is bcuseae we do not raed ervey lteter by it slef but the wrod as a wlohe

no charge leh.. u juz stop and it will auto open..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

including car?

Aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at an Elingsh uinervtisy, it deosn't mttaer in waht oredr the ltteers in a wrod are, the olny iprmoetnt tihng is taht the frist and lsat ltteer is at the rghit pclae. The rset can be a toatl mses and you can sitll raed it wouthit porbelm. Tihs is bcuseae we do not raed ervey lteter by it slef but the wrod as a wlohe

car also foc..

btw, ur siggy v interesting lol.. :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

we do not invite gelera riders, we know u always tong ban people's bike coz u wanna save petrol, we hate this kinda people.

go eat? i also love eating! go where eat? i vote for kulai

kulai this sat ?

got people jio this friday too

anyone up to it ?

kulai this sat ?

got people jio this friday too

anyone up to it ?

i dun mind leh, wat time this sat? whu jio 1?

wah .. r3pect .. why not you tong ban me .. TZM right .. fast anot ? never try before... my pocket no money .. only left 50cent for the whole month .. enough ? i no more money already .. you just ride home .. i have ez-link .. i can take bus find you guys ... errr ...and er ... helmet-wise .. i think my house got spare pots and pan .. i think can use la ... no money what to do .. improvise abit .. no body wanna bring extra helmet for me ...

why all the rubbishs and craps always come out from your msg

sick of it man

foxy, dun pek cek lah, u said b4 mah, just cum and enjoy in the forum.... i think bobby also enjoying mah, let him be l0r

yah l0r, bike and car foc, not sure abt aeroplanes though.... the sig is damn interesting

planes can park at at level 9 of block 25. maybe can go kulai lor..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg

can use a pail??? if nt coconut also can.. safer..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg