• Replies 9.7k

Hey guys, anyone know if during the graduation ceremony they sell the TP jackets? I couldnt find it at our bookshop. I'd love to get one for me to remember TP by.

if jacket i know they got sell at tp bookshop.. how come dont have lei?? u shud ask the counter whether there will be stocks coming in. They should have..

-_-

tp thread does sticker for the tp's rider mah? i see RP got sia..:gun::gun:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

tp riders all so quiet one..all study hard one..never do outing..do what stickers?

tis you have to look at Rp riders some of them got their own sch stickers cool sio..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Hey guys, anyone know if during the graduation ceremony they sell the TP jackets? I couldnt find it at our bookshop. I'd love to get one for me to remember TP by.

The TP Jacket/windbreaker is damn good raincoat too. Super water resistant, its like some Taichi Drymaster.

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

The TP Jacket/windbreaker is damn good raincoat too. Super water resistant, its like some Taichi Drymaster.

how much you think they sell the tp "raincoat" ah?

Class 2B: 18 December 2008

Class 2A: 23 March 2010

Class 2: 23 July 2012

Class 3: 27 May 2008

ahahah GOOD LUCK..

tp Thread like have no topic or nth to chat. :sian:

hello everybody. i am first yr student in TP. i just enroll for 2b also.:cheeky:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

hello everybody. i am first yr student in TP. i just enroll for 2b also.:cheeky:

ouh good luck with ur 2b shinsou! dont be lazy to go for ur theory lesson hor? :p

-_-

ouh good luck with ur 2b shinsou! dont be lazy to go for ur theory lesson hor? :p

tks for ur support! :cheeky:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

tks for ur support! :cheeky:

:dozed: jia you