• Replies 9.7k

I'm in TP too!! DeSign SchooL.. CurreNtLy BeinG PiLLion By Clement, HaahAa... Both Year1. :smile:

me too design.... year 4 already... no more student benefits :p

now hard to get job somemore hahahaa

since your bf rides, why not u both ultilize the groundfloor workshop's sprayroom, and start an airbrushing workshop for bikes n helmets in tp... see so many riders ard...sure earn money one.

that room got its own airtank n stuff...juz go around the studios to 'borrow' some nice paint n airbrush n can start liaoz huh :lol: j/k

hmm, aprilla_lover not in this forum anymore?

Hi people of the forum... Just had a accident and resting for days too... Hehe... back to forum... wonder if minipie told anyone of you about it...

Speed is not important at all, what it matters is the skill of riding safely and treasuring your own life in your own hands.

Superfour CB400s friendster: [email protected]

Yo yandao! what accident? ok already?

minipie never inform leh, she never echo! "never echo right? all knock it down!" :p

Guest mini pie
Yo yandao! what accident? ok already?

minipie never inform leh, she never echo! "never echo right? all knock it down!" :p

i dunno mah... sms him neva reply...call him neva answer...

anyway he ok ok liao... minor accident... but bike seriously injured

Hi people of the forum... Just had a accident and resting for days too... Hehe... back to forum... wonder if minipie told anyone of you about it...

yo man!! take caRE!!!

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

Guest KeiHin99

ohh.... i'm from TP too... dip in Mech, 96 batch, wondering anybody here also the same batch as me???

Hmm, are u better now? Should have more rest.. And wad exactly happened to you? :confused:

Hey Guys wanna meet sometime in school ?

Date : ??/??/03 Wednesday ?

Time: After 2pm ?

Time: Venue: Tp

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

could actually meet ya guys tomolo, but cannot liao.not going there.

was there todae at the army recruitment thingy,

hmm..Army recruitment again rite.?(some ppl might be thinking)

~VRo0Ooooom.......

Hey Guys wanna meet sometime in school ?

Date : ??/??/03 Wednesday ?

Time: After 2pm ?

Time: Venue: Tp

Wish that I could go back school man. :sian: 2 more hellish months to go before I can finally go back to TP again. :nono:

1 week break oso sian....have to rush final year project....... sianz... still have to go back sch everyday.... no holiday at all.....

~~~Bu Yao QinG YaN FaNg Qi Fou zHe Dui Bui Qi ZHi Ji~~~

2 ppl die in bike accident from our school leh. poor thing man, wonder they from what coz. ANyone here park bike at the last block of engine, the bus stop there? i always park at there keke

Last year already mah! look forward to taking a good diploma and u'll smile! :D

jia you jia you! you can do it! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Meow...

ya both of themf rom engine, heard ppl say riding aprilla, school engine not many ppl ride aprilla ..

heard from a girl in IRC that they are from school of engine.

Meow...